Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet
 from Iowa,  Feb 11, 2014

Not as tall or as big as expected. Was an easy assembly but would have been easier with written directions instead of just pictures.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but average quality
 from San Francisco,  Feb 8, 2014

After having to have damaged parts replaced, I put together this cabinet. Directions were pretty straight forward. However some misaligned holes, caused the doors not to close correctly. So after having to drill new holes myself, it is closer, but not perfect. It is a nice looking cabinet, but quality leaves a bit to be desired.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall cabinet
 from Eudora, Kansas,  Feb 8, 2014

I RECIEVED THIS PRODUCT ON TIME, I was very pleased with it, it fit my needs perfectly.Everything went together like a charm.I would reccomend this ptoduct to my friends.I would also buy other things from overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic addition
 from Havertown, Pa,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a perfect addition for our kitchen. We needed the extra storage and we didn't want it to be too big which makes this pantry perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet? NOT!!!
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Very small cabinet and very yellow. Not at all what is sounds like in description. Only 36 inches high. Expewnsive for what you get.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall cabinet
 from New Orleans ,louisiana,  Jan 24, 2014

To start off this is a put together item. My son assembled it, he wasn't happy at first. The pieces were easy to do though. The quality of the item is great though. It fits perfectly in small corners.of my house for extra storage. I love them. I changed the knobs toa clear glass with silver center to make them look more expensive and that worked great as well. Overall for the price it is a great deal. Just have to have patience to put tit together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet
 from Bergen Cnty., N. J.,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice looking. Many many screws,bolts, etc...Need to follow directions given with item... Would have liked product better if some of it was actual "wood"....I'm using it in kitchen, so once I put items inside, it did feel more sturdy than when empty.... Overall, I'm happy with the cabinets I purchased...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall cabinet
 from Western PA,  Jan 4, 2014

This cabinet was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased. The only complaint I have is that the magnets that hold the doors close are not strong enough as sometimes the door(s) open.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the 2 door design
 from newton falls ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

The cabinet went up in a hour. It does smell ...ive had it for a few weeks now and the smell is staying. Other than the smell i like everything about the cabinet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bathroom!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 14, 2013

Bought this for extra storage in my bathroom and it's perfect! I finish isn't wonderful and I replaced the knobs when it chipped off but otherwise it is serving its purpose nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

Product arrived with a large dent on one of the corners. The doors don't match up evenly, nor do they close properly. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2013

Magnets are not strong enough to keep the doors closed. As expected for the space I needed it for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great any room cupboard
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 11, 2013

It was very easy to put together. The only issue I had was 1 or2 of the holes for putting the back on, didn't line up properly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Love this hutch. I don't have a great deal of cabinet space and this has been a great piece for the dishes. Really have enjoyed having it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from East Coast,  Aug 30, 2013

After reading the reviews on this Tall Cabinet, I was pleased to note the package arrived in excellent condition and the contents were wrapped to assure no damage could occur during shipment. Unwrapping the carton, we noted each component was marked with a number or letter that corresponded with the enclosed list and directions for assembly. We counted all the parts, were assured that each one was present and accounted for and then began the construction of our new cabinet. To avoid any possible distress to the wood, we assembled the cabinet on a blanket covered kitchen floor. From the point where we had everything laid out in prep through the assembly process took approximately two hours. Some of that time is attributed to the one fact that many reviewers mentioned, the back panel (cardboard backing) did not have associated holes drilled to accommodate the included screws. Once we set up the completed cabinet in the spot where it was to reside, we could not have been happier. The cabinet doors aligned nicely once we adjusted the magnetic closures and the entire unit was plumb and sturdier than imagined. We are using the cabinet as an additional kitchen pantry and the adjustable shelves did make a difference. I was able to set it up to allow for large boxes of cereal and bottles of vinegar and oil to fit without an issue. The cabinet size is deceptive, it holds way more than I thought it would. I was able to empty two large base kitchen cabinets and a table full of canned tomatoes (58 jars) into the cabinet and still have room for more groceries. We are happy with the style, size, color and configuration of this item and might consider coming back for another to use in the hallway or entry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product for a good price! I love the cabin
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Aug 18, 2013

After reading some comments about hard assembling, I was buying this cabinet with a little fear. But I really liked it on the picture, and I decided that it worth it to try. The cabinet arrived really fast and in the perfect condition. I assembled it myself during 1 hour with breaks. The assembling instruction is clear; all of the holes are present. The assembling is easy. The cabinet is great looking. I bought the red one. Itís a little bit darker, than on the picture, but lovely any way. The only thing wasnít perfect in the whole picture Ė the dimensions of the cabinet are a bit different from the description on the website. The actual dimensions are: 21.5W, 11.25D, 48H.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of space
 from florida,  Aug 14, 2013

went together well, some door alignment problems, plenty of storage space. No missing parts, and instructions were somewhat easy to follow. Great storage for my needs, and love the height, and has 2 adjustable shelves in upper part of cabinent. No shipping damage and delivered to the front door by FedEx. Great utility storage for my collections of trains, and will use cabinents to support a model rr layout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style is versatile
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Cute little hutch that goes with everything. Not too hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from claremont NH,  Jul 20, 2013

like the product, fits in the space I needed it to fit. one major problem, the holes for the screws to attach the back to front were never per-drilled after we went out and purchased a drill, it went together fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 19, 2013

Wonderful choice for small kitchen space. Just what I needed, great vaule for the price. Would highly recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Extra-tall Cabinet
Sale $166.01
Was $184.46
(137)
Pine Utility Kitchen Pantry
Today $108.99
Compare $118.00
Save 8%
(86)
Glass Door Stackable Cabinet
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
(53)
Nantucket White Distressed Finish Pantry
Today $494.93
Compare $949.99
Save 48%
(44)
Back to top