Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 18, 2009

This vase is absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly in my living space. I had to add some branches from Michael's as filler branches but that would be my only complaint. The vase is very light and it shipped quickly. I have received several compliments and I haven't found anything in this size for the price so it's well worth it if you ask me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Vase
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 21, 2014

I love this vase. It is big and beautiful. I ordered it in silver. I have it in a corner in my family room. It comes with branches but you can add additional stems. I use the branches only. It is a bit pricey but its hard to find something this big and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ruskin, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

I ordered the gold vase and was a little unsure, but when it arrived it was beautiful , so beautiful that I ordered another one to go on the other side of my couch. It looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Dallas,  Feb 5, 2014

Gorgeous home decor,looks good,durable and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was lighter than I thought
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2014

This product is nice to look at. However the price is a little too much. The vase is extremely light weight and can be knocked over very easily. I wish it was a little heavier. I'm going to brain storm on ways to make it more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vase is gorgeous. I love it.
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2013

I was afraid to spend that kind of money without seeing what I was buying; no regrets, I love the vase it is gorgeous; the branches does the vase no justice. I use my own decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the vase
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 2, 2013

The vase is huge! It's perfect in my dining room. I couldn't figure out the branch and foam thing so I didn't use the branches. It looks fine without the branches, my husband prefers it that way but I would have liked it with the branches. The branches are really short and you have to measure the foam it comes with and fit it inside the vase, it was just really annoying trying to stuff the foam in the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 21, 2012

The Vase is just beautiful. It is tall, sleek, and classy. I've recently moved into a new home and the Vase sits in the corner of the Living Room and that's the first thing guests comment on. They say "wow", I love your vase! I purchased the silver one and color is great. The branches that came with it were easy to install and I think they provided just the right amount so it doesn't take away from the Vase. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was "dead on!"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - better than expected - it was extensively wrapped and after I unwrapped it and saw it out of the box, I was pleasantly surprised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 8, 2012

The vase is elegant. If you have transitional contemporary furnishings, this vase really perks up any corner in the room. It is the perfect height and width to fill in unwanted wall space. I understand the need to put something in the vase to give it a more finished look but the birch branches that come with the vase are not a good choice. They are sparse and don't complement the drama of the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vase a tad shinier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made vase. Considering its width and height I expected a seam of some sort to be visible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2011

I was looking for an accent floor vase to finish off my master bedroom. It was the perfect vase!!! I just love it. However, I did need to add foliage as what comes with it doesn't fit the scale of the vase. No big deal! It is wonderful,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
47'' Silver Vase
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 16, 2011

The vase was better than advertised, the picture does this piece no justice!!! I was out of town and my wife sent me a picture, but when i saw it i was truly happy!!!!!!! Thank you Overstock you guys do excellent work and the shipping was extremely quick and prompt!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a wonderful piece and the craftsmanship is awesome!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT and well appreciated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN, ELEGANT, BEAUTIFUL!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 18, 2010

I was skeptical about ordering such a large decorative piece on the internet without seeing it in person. However, I am glad that I took a chance on this vase. It is so beautiful in my living room! I ordered the pearl, because the silver was sold out. I am so glad that I got the pearl, because throughout the day, the vase's color changes a bit depending on the amount of sunlight. The shades of color range from pewter, to cream, to silver, to a light shade of gold. I looked in so many stores for the perfect BIG accent piece for my living room corner. This vase turned out to be MORE than I expected. The picture online does not even come close to how beautiful it is in person. If you are on the fence about purchasing this, go for it! You will not be disappointed. P.S. This is my first purchase on OVERSTOCK.com. I will definitely shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Missouri City, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

I absolutely love my vase....it was just the touch I needed to finish my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought