Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought this console about 5 weeks ago and I LOVE LOVE it!!!! it is sturdy and strong and compliments my hallway. I love the color and how it stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item after having Talisman coffee and end tables for about 4 years. As before, the packaging was sound, shipping excellent, and quality very good. I was able to assemble the table with no real problems in about 3 hours (including a couple of drink breaks). Now my dining room is complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First off, directions say two adults but one determined organized woman on a carpet CAN do it alone with no damage. It turns into an elegant piece for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 May 14, 2015

Beautiful and really good quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 May 11, 2015

Quality product for the price. A little time consuming to assemble but worth the time. A pleasant addition to our home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2015

Put together well. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As other reviewers have stated, the table takes a considerable amount of time to build, but once built it's sturdy and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great, sturdy piece of furniture. Patience is the virtue while assembling. Arrived in excellent condition! Looks just as featured on website. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Apr 22, 2015

Was not impressed with the quality of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 21, 2015

Solidly made, good fit and finish. A challenge to assemble...don't hurry through it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 Apr 10, 2015

Nice addition to back of sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Mar 26, 2015

Loved the look of this console and still do. Construction not so great and one of the drawers was warped on arrival. Too much trouble to repack and return so am using it. Just can't open one drawer. Looks great in my entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Feb 24, 2015

Just perfect for whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 Feb 19, 2015

We purchased this table as an accent table for our upstairs hallway. It is a beautiful piece of furniture for the money. The color is rich and allows us to display photos and other family artifacts. It is the perfect size to be an accent without hindering the walkway. I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 3, 2015

A couple of little details but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don not buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2014

Save yourself the agrivation and do not buy this product. I worked in the furniture business for years and put a lot of itmes like this togethere. The directions are very poor, the fit is even worse. They have you use super glue and not wood glue, so one mistake and you are stuck. Oversock's return policy does not cover items once you open them so you will be stuck with this piece of garbage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman 3-drawer Console Table
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 22, 2014

I have really enjoyed the Console table. I searched for a long time and finally found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table! Assembly nightmare!
 from Woodstock, MD,  Oct 19, 2014

The assembly instructions were horrible! You need a magnifying glass to identify which piece/screw belongs where. The drawer rails should have been labeled more clearly. Please keep in mind that you will need to drill pilot holes to mount the drawer rails as the wood will split very easily. Another warning: Be sure the lower shelf piece is placed prior to assembling the two sides to the top section. Other than the assembly nightmare, this table is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality and very stylish! So if you have patience, and a lot of extra time for assembly on your hands, this is the table for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2014

This product is hard to assemble and there should be a warning that it will take hours to do. It is not well made, was scratched, holes didn't fit, others were missing. Directions were not easy to follow. It was returned and I will never order from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Item
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I absolutely love this item. I have purchased items from Overstock in the past and loved each one of them. I have never been disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought