Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Dec 31, 2015

Great, solid piece of furniture and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 26, 2015

Real good quality. The quality, color and style of the table is a good accent to my house... Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo. grandma
 Nov 7, 2015

This coffee table met all my expectations, 3 easy gliding drawers for storage , a shelf for more storage. I finally have an uncluttered look appropriately showing off the beautiful walnut color. It t ook some time to assemble it but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome coffee table its sturdy and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy/Quality
 Jul 16, 2015

I was very hesitant when previous review mention that it come in over 100 pieces but took a chance anyways. Was easy to put together (there was a lot of screw and such....but a lot of it was more of putting this small piece of wood into the pre-drill hole) but only took me about 2hr to put it together doing it myself (while watching netflix). The finish and color of the table look really good in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a good value
 Jun 17, 2015

This coffee table is very solid. It was a little difficult to assemble and one of the pieces arrived broken, but my husband fixed it with wood glue. The only complaint I have is that the drawers don't slide in and out very easily. Other than that, it is a very nice looking coffee table and I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syoung
 May 19, 2015

Easy to assemble. Very sharp looking! Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lool
 May 5, 2015

good ok...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 May 1, 2015

This is a perfect table - easy to build and looks great. Using in the den. Love the drawers and bottom shelf aspect of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this table..It's strong, stable, and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

Great table, easy to construct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee table
 Dec 17, 2014

Love the wood, looks great. A little tricky to put together, but hubby figured it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman furniture is perfect
 from Utah,  Dec 2, 2014

I'm usually hesitant to purchase put together furniture online due to the ease of shipping damage to occur. The most impressive thing to me was the way it was packed. We ordered a console table, coffee table, and end table and all came without a scratch. There was incredible effort in the packaging design to make the trip. We love the sizes and especially the dark rich color. We are 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pieces for the money
 from pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

Heavy, well made with a nice finish. Fairly easy to put together but takes a couple hours. One front facing piece on coffee table damaged in shipping but I was able to repair & hide the damage fairly well. Don't know how easy it would be to get replacement part which is what I should have done. Otherwise they are nice pieces for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, quality piece
 from southwestern CT,  Aug 20, 2014

I was worried about assembling the table after reading some reviews but it wasn't nearly as difficult as we feared. It did take some time but that is expected with quality components. If you want a quick assembly, snap together product, go to ***. :-) The color is a rich, deep brown that compliments many, many other colors. And the style is casual enough for a tv room but also sophisticated enough to go into a more formal living room. Its like the perfect little black dress, it can be dressed up or down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Directions
 from NH,  Aug 19, 2014

The instructions and illustrations are horrible. Made it unnecessarily difficult to assemble. Also there are more than one sets of predrilled holes, leaving it up to you to decide which ones to try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of living room furniture
 from Iowa city,  May 1, 2014

This is a lovely coffee table> You can tell the quality by how much this thing weighs and it is really heavy and I like that. The clot blends nicely with my other furniture. It take a bit of patience to put together but when you are done it will put a smile on your face. The only complain I have about this coffee table an the accompany end table, is the drawer assembly. When then drawer rails are screwed on the wood splits and this happened for all the drawers on both the coffee table and end table. I suspect the manufacturer is aware of this because this is the only part of the furniture that has no pre-drilled holes for screws. it is hard to believe it is just a coincidence. So basically the drawers are more of cosmetic than function because I wouldn't put anything weighty in it. Overall a good value product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman coffee table
 from Lockport, New York,  Apr 24, 2014

We are very satisfied with the product & looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table, big project
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

Very nice table... looks great. It is NOT EASY to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked table top.
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Just bought this table. The experience has been bumpy! first overstock sent us chairs in place of the table we ordered, after another 4 day wait they replaced the chairs for the table. -Assembling the table was not all that hard, but getting the top to fit on to the base can be tricky. - Some of the pieces had minor cracks. - After completing the assembly the table looks sturdy and worth the price. -BUT: unfortunately for us the table top has a huge crack on top, perhaps we were unlucky to get a very defective piece. We realized this after assembling the entire table and have no patients to get the top replaced or send back the table. Suggestion please check all the pieces well before assembling, to avoid disappointments after 2 hours of hard work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought