Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Indiana,  Apr 19, 2013

It was perfect and fit just right. Wish there were more prices in this design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice looking coffee table
 from Upstate, SC,  Apr 18, 2013

Very pleased with this table! It was very well packaged and in good condition except for a scratch in one of the drawer faces. Assembly took about two hours and was easily managed with one person. It is a nice looking addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but arrived with one scratch on front of drawer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

Thank you for those who wrote about the assemble, it was really hard work.....it took us 4 hours becuase we missed something, then have to undo it again......a few details in the instruction might need to be revised. after hours of hard work, the table is beautiful and just like in the photo, it matches my living room perfectly......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

Of the furniture I have ordered from Overstock, this coffee table was the easiest thing to assemble. Its really heavy, which to me is a sign of quality. It took maybe 30 minutes to put together. As with anything I have gotten from Overstock, the styrofoam is a problem, but other than that I had NO problems! Its BEAUTIFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like solid wood! Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table is as described.
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2013

I like the table and would buy again. It was a little difficult to put together. Did not have to drill any holes larger as some people have said. There are just lots of parts that take time to put together. The hardest part was placing the table top onto the completed body. The pegs had to be adjusted from side to side and front to back to line up with the holes in the top. This took many tries to get it just right so that the top would slip on properly. That being said, once it was complete we are happy with the end result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee table
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

This coffee table is extremely sturdy once assembled. The quality of the wood is amazingly good and the drawers slide in and out very easily. I've been extremely pleased with all of these products (I purchased several - coffee table, end table, night stand and chest of drawers) by this same manufacturer and despite the effort needed to assemble them - ti's well worth the $ you save by doing it yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Furniture. Nice livingroom upgrade.
 from Harrisville, Rhode Island,  Feb 12, 2013

Product looks as nice as we hoped it would based on viewing it on the overstock site.. My wife and I upgraded our livingroom after our daughter and her family bought a home of there own. We're very satisfied with the furniture. Assembly takes a bit of patience but well worth it. Solid, beautiful furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the piece we were trying to match nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It's as nice as we hoped it would be based on pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded our expectations considering it was an online purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome.
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these tables. This was my fist purchase with Overstock and I relied solely on the reviews in making my decision to buy them. They are very strong and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend it
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 27, 2013

It came out same as the picture. Assembling took around 3 hours. It is a great coffee table for my living room. I would highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 drawer Coffee Table
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jan 26, 2013

Assembling this table took hours. Every part of it arrived in pieces, but if you follow the directions, the assembly is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from London, England,  Jan 21, 2013

Lovely solid table. Some drill wholes needed. Some small chips..but too far to send back. Overall happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good overall, but ad a few small chips.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coffee table
 from MD,  Jan 20, 2013

It is a very well made coffee table, but the assembly was quite difficult. It took me more time to do this than the Tailsman console table. I however like the finished product very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table
 from St Kitts,  Jan 4, 2013

44 positive reviews, 2 negative. From reading those 2, I must think they are not good at assembling. Especially the review that says instructions are bad. In fact IKEA should take lessons from these instructions! All parts were labeled with a sticker with a letter on it, and even screws etc were in separate bags labeled with a number. This made it very easy, unlike IKEA where you are counting pieces and comparing closely to pictures to make sure its the proper size screw out of 4 choices. There are even extra screws, cams etc in case you lose or strip some. The table is "over assembled". ie it has more fasteners than needed, but this is a good thing. It takes a bit longer to put together, but is VERY solid and stable when done. It does take a while to assemble, longer than I expected, but it is not difficult and this is in fact the first out of 4 items from Overstock that I did not need to do any minor carpentry on at all to fix QA issues. It went together just fine. The cams are a a bit harder to put in than usual ones as they have a smaller tolerance, but they are made of a better material than the softer alloy cams I've found in other furniture and so they dont bend or break if you twist them too tight. Packing was good, no scratches or marks. The only bad thing I can say at all is that the spacing for the drawers is not perfect so the middle drawer opens stiffer than the outer ones and there is no way to adjust this without some carpentry. But its not so stiff that its unusable or even very bothersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and functional table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

this table is perfect for the cozy living room. Three drawers make it very functional for storage. The wood finish is fine and smooth. It will definitely tie any living room together nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color onsite was a perfect match with the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 10, 2012

Pieces poorly sized, so very difficult to put together. One little decorative piece is still missing because we just couldn't get it to attach properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks okay now but the experience of putting it together tells you how poorly made it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoying this coffee table!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 9, 2012

Really like this coffee table - I also bought the end table to match. The assembly instructions were not accurate though, so I had to take it apart at one point to put the backside on the correct way. Expect alot of time to put this piece together, but once it's done, it's a very good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality solid wood table
 from south carolina,  Jul 12, 2012

My husband being in the lumber business for 40+ years was pleased with the quality of the wood - he just about lost his religion putting it together but it was worth the trouble - arrived with a small scratch/indention on the top but not really an issue - am planning on ordering the end table that goes with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

Went together fairly easily. The slides on the drawers were somewhat difficult to match up correctly but we "gotter done". Looks nice completed and expect it to last in a reception room setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very solid and expect it to last. Will see how it stands up to water stains of nicks and dents.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Spokane, Wash.,  Apr 28, 2012

This table is very well made, and I am extremely happy with this purchase. It is a bit time consuming to assemble, but well worth the finished product. It matches my Craftsman style furniture very well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a great coffee table. I searched and searched for just the right one that would match the other pieces in my living room. I decided on this one and am really glad I did. It arrived in just a few days. The box weighed almost 100 pounds so keep that in mind if you have to carry it up or down stairs to get it in the house. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of it and the color was perfect. I have to say that I didn't expect it to take so long to put together since I have experience putting furniture together. It took a little over 3 hours! It was worth it though...I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought