Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
talisman
 from NH,  Jan 16, 2014

I wish I had one. Bought this for a friend. Looks Great. I'm jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow. more assembly than i expected
 from Puget Sound, WA,  Dec 18, 2013

I knew I'd be assembling this, but I was utterly unprepared for how completely unassembled it would be. I ordered it shipped to my office (where I planned to use it), and the nice facilities guy said he'd help--until he saw the bazillion parts, at which point he got a panicky look in his eyes and I said I'd happily do it myself. Oy! It's been an hour or two already, and I am no where close to done. That said, the instructuions are clear enough (do have a drill handy, tho--you'll need it for attaching the drawer slides. Yes, that's right. You'll be attaching the drawer slides. All six of them. AND everything else.). I can't blame Overstock for this, but I was disappointed to see that there were black accented details, which I hadn't noticed prior to purchasing. Also, it's quite large. I should have measured before buying. Why am I not sending this back? It's decent looking, and it seems to be of good quality. Plus, I'm now invested in the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked the quality of the product and a good size
 from North Haven, CT,  Oct 31, 2013

I was very pleased at the quality of the product. The color of the wood matched the other wood products perfectly. I was pleased with the delivery time. Overall, I would recommend to others to buy from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Germantown, MD,  Oct 23, 2013

I had been searching for quite sometime for a nice, sturdy and affordable coffee table. I am glad I made this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from ga,  Oct 5, 2013

i have the hole set, very happy with them, i did get glass for the tops, thanks so much overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent me wrong item
 from Saratoga,California,  Sep 23, 2013

sent me wrong item! These 2 chairs are not the item I order. I ordered Talisman 3-drawer coffee table. Moreover, the price on the you sent me is much cheaper than the item I order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from CA,  Sep 1, 2013

The table is very heavy, and the wood seems to have less smell. The only drawback is the wood of the draw is not strong, and it breaks when assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall worth the money but some minor issues
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

Drawers stick and do not glide well.. Product is solid but drawers not great..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will need to be assembled
 from Prairie vile,LA,  Apr 25, 2013

now that it is assembled it looks great! a skilled craftsman is necessary to assemble this unit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Indiana,  Apr 19, 2013

It was perfect and fit just right. Wish there were more prices in this design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice looking coffee table
 from Upstate, SC,  Apr 18, 2013

Very pleased with this table! It was very well packaged and in good condition except for a scratch in one of the drawer faces. Assembly took about two hours and was easily managed with one person. It is a nice looking addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but arrived with one scratch on front of drawer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

Thank you for those who wrote about the assemble, it was really hard work.....it took us 4 hours becuase we missed something, then have to undo it again......a few details in the instruction might need to be revised. after hours of hard work, the table is beautiful and just like in the photo, it matches my living room perfectly......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

Of the furniture I have ordered from Overstock, this coffee table was the easiest thing to assemble. Its really heavy, which to me is a sign of quality. It took maybe 30 minutes to put together. As with anything I have gotten from Overstock, the styrofoam is a problem, but other than that I had NO problems! Its BEAUTIFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like solid wood! Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table is as described.
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2013

I like the table and would buy again. It was a little difficult to put together. Did not have to drill any holes larger as some people have said. There are just lots of parts that take time to put together. The hardest part was placing the table top onto the completed body. The pegs had to be adjusted from side to side and front to back to line up with the holes in the top. This took many tries to get it just right so that the top would slip on properly. That being said, once it was complete we are happy with the end result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee table
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

This coffee table is extremely sturdy once assembled. The quality of the wood is amazingly good and the drawers slide in and out very easily. I've been extremely pleased with all of these products (I purchased several - coffee table, end table, night stand and chest of drawers) by this same manufacturer and despite the effort needed to assemble them - ti's well worth the $ you save by doing it yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Furniture. Nice livingroom upgrade.
 from Harrisville, Rhode Island,  Feb 12, 2013

Product looks as nice as we hoped it would based on viewing it on the overstock site.. My wife and I upgraded our livingroom after our daughter and her family bought a home of there own. We're very satisfied with the furniture. Assembly takes a bit of patience but well worth it. Solid, beautiful furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the piece we were trying to match nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It's as nice as we hoped it would be based on pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded our expectations considering it was an online purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome.
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these tables. This was my fist purchase with Overstock and I relied solely on the reviews in making my decision to buy them. They are very strong and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend it
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 27, 2013

It came out same as the picture. Assembling took around 3 hours. It is a great coffee table for my living room. I would highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 drawer Coffee Table
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jan 26, 2013

Assembling this table took hours. Every part of it arrived in pieces, but if you follow the directions, the assembly is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from London, England,  Jan 21, 2013

Lovely solid table. Some drill wholes needed. Some small chips..but too far to send back. Overall happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good overall, but ad a few small chips.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought