Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Miami,  Jul 6, 2012

Very very nice tables. I wish they had them as a bureau. Very pretty. I am very surprised and pleased. I am looking for more products by this company. Worth every dime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect to the picture. Better looking in real.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very surprised at the quality. It is very heavy wood and very strong. Plus it has a poly so no stains when you put glass down but not a mica.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from memphis tn,  Jun 20, 2012

good buy,i bought the dresser also,very good furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've bought 3 of these end tables,,very sturdy, rich color,good size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid piece of furniture
 from lynwood, ill,  Jun 19, 2012

this nightstand was larger than I thought, but fits in perfectly in my bedroom. I have a black metal headboard and with the black trim of the nightstand it is just the match I wanted...have gotten positive comments on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, sturdy bedside table with drawers.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

This piece took me a couple of hours to put together. The finished piece is very sturdy and the drawers open easily. The drawers are not very deep but they are still able to hold a good amount of things. It is a perfect addition to a bedroom in need of extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty sturdy and good looking but the surfaces scratch really easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from North Carolina,  Nov 6, 2011

I've already reviewed the 6-drawer dresser that we also ordered. Both are terrific quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedside Tables
 from Fishers, IN,  Nov 2, 2011

Love these bedside tables. Putting them together took a little longer than the 30 minutes someone else had suggested, but all you need to do is follow the instructions. Definitely worth the money. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected and wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman 3-drawer Bedside Table
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2011

I was looking for a 3 drawer nightstand at a reasonable price, for some time. I found it at Overstock! I am quite impressed at the overall quality. It did not take long to assemble. Also, the instructions were clear. I did not need to redo any of the assembly. Its a very good value for the price I paid (I bought it for $$$ each)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great table!
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

After searching area furniture stores for tables,and shocked by the poor quality and high prices, I decided to purchased two of these from Overstock. These tables are AMAZING quality at a very reasonable price.My husband assemlbed them and was impressed with the packaging, the directions and ease of assembly. Delivery was prompt and we are totally pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this furniture is amazing! O also purchased the Talisman desk., I would LOVE to have purchased the Talisman bed for an adjoining guest room, but it is out of stock and is not being reordered by O.com. :((
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from staten island, ny,  Oct 18, 2011

the product is excellent. difficutlt to put together and the directions are difficult to follow. The product is well designed and looks excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

Terrific nightstand/table. Beautiful looking, works well, great value. We bought two, and the second went together much quicker than the first, as we got wise to using an electric screw driver. I suppose if you are not accustomed to putting together furniture, it is a bit of work, but well worth the effort involved. Everything fit well and there were no missing pieces, it just took a while to assemble. We were so pleased with the nightstands that we bought the matching dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table was true to the photo on the Overstock site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 10, 2011

Good solid piece of furniture - easy to install, finished the second unit in record time. Very please with look, feel and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constucted adn easy to put together
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

Quick shipping. Well made nightstand and easy to put together. I took me about an hour each to put two of them together while watching TV. The color was a little darker than I expected but still very acceptable. If every product at Overstock.com is like this one I'll be very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good construction. Very good materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description and photos
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Great cupboard. FIts the corner I needed to fill perfectly. Good quality and clearly durable. I have the coffee table as well and both work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman 3-Draer Bedside Table
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

Great product for the money. I shopped other places before purchasing this one. It is reallly a nice pice of furniture. The only thing that I didn't like about it, was that I had to put it together.....but I was just being lazy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality fro the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, great quality
 from south dakota,  Aug 16, 2011

I thought this was a perfect night stand. I would recommend this and hope to buy more product like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table rocks
 from South Carolina,  Jul 29, 2011

I have a very high bed and this works very well. Large surface area, my cat loves to sit and look out of the window. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 29, 2011

This is my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I am totally impressed! I just finished putting together my bedside table last night and all the previous reviews did this piece justice. I had been looking for another bedside table to complete my room for some months now and this one is a close match to what I have. I read all of the reviews because it met my criteria of being cost effective, good quality and easy to put assemble (if I have to do it myself). The wood is solid and heavy. There is no way that anyone would think it was assemble yourself furniture. The instructions were pretty clear. As another reviewer stated there are a tone of screws but they ensure that everything holds together properly. If you are assembling it by yourself (like I did) just be careful when putting the two sides ( B and C) together and putting the top on. It's better to have an extra set of hands for that. But I'm so proud I did it and the draws work well and fit perfectly. I tool my time putting it together because I didn't want to mess anything up especially when putting the drawer rails together. So it took me much longer then 2 hours as others have said but the end result is well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 7, 2011

We were really impressed with the quality of this table. The assembly was easy. This piece more than met my expectations! The order was shipped quickly. We are very pleased with this product and the entire process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased two tables and they arrived in a few days. The pieces were packed extremely well and once my husband had them organized and laid out by alphabet, as they were well marked, he followed the instructions and it went together in a couple of hours. He is a woodworker by hobby so had no trouble at all. The tables are really beautiful and study and I'm very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Totowa,NJ,  Jan 1, 2011

Stylish and spacious night table. Easy assembly with all parts marked and included. Substantial space and surface area. Nice wood and good quality. A great addition to our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top