Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality is good, assembly is time consuming
 Jun 1, 2016

I rated this piece a three only due to the time-consuming nature of assembly. There is a lot of hardware required for assembly. Picture Instructions were understandable and everything was labelled. So it is not difficult to interpret. However, the end result is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alicia
 Mar 20, 2016

I bought two of these tables for my den and they are a wonderful addition. I always receive compliments when guests visit. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Mar 2, 2016

It's great once it's put together, but the directions were not good. We had already purchased this item a couple of years ago, but putting this second one together took a long time---even with one to check against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought these over 5 years ago. They are nice and all but take some space and are heavy. Heavy maybe an indication of good quality but not too desirable for frequent movers. Not for very smaller spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and solid wood
 Jan 3, 2016

The instructions are pretty explanitory, the drawer brackets came bent slightly which didn't make a difference. Not all parts come predrilled and takes a little patience for the end result. Wife and I really enjoy the way they look in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super glue
 Dec 11, 2015

They include a tube of super glue for the assembly. Super glue. I don't really have to go on but I am so disappointed, I must! Absolutely the most difficult piece of furniture to assemble. Do not purchase unless you are skilled on assembly. Highly suggest you hire someone to assemble! You will hate this table when you are done. I bought two and I am giving them to my daughter for her college apartment. Yes, it is a hunk of wood, but the finish scratches pretty easily, especially when it takes you 3 hours to assemble. I wish I could turn back time and pay a little more for. REAL end table and one that comes assembled. I will never buy this brand again - hint, you even have to put the drawer together, and attach the runners for the drawers. I have never bought from that box store that is blue & yellow and starts with the letter I, because of all the jokes about assembly, and yet I feel like I just did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 22, 2015

It was a bit challenging to put together but it fit the space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid buy
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice, SOLID piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo. grandma
 Nov 7, 2015

Perfect item to store objects occasionally needed. Beautiful walnut finish ,simple style that compliments my traditional family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive style
 Nov 1, 2015

Was missing parts. Table is around 2 years old and still functional. Perfect height and size for my greatroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Oct 26, 2015

Had to put together! Ok, nothing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Sep 10, 2015

Bought these after I bought the console table and glad I did. They really put the finishing touches to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome side table. Sturdy and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 Jul 16, 2015

These end tables are beautiful and arrived before the expected date. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lookng but instructions need some help!
 Jun 5, 2015

I absolutely love these end tables now that they are assembled but the instructions are terrible. Bring your power drill too! However, they look very nice when finished so worth the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syoung
 May 19, 2015

Easy to assemble, sharp looking and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!!
 May 6, 2015

These end tables fit our craftsman style home perfectly!!! Took about an hour to assemble, so pretty easy! We like them so much we're considering the coffee table as well. Sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 19, 2015

This table is sturdy and well made, beware lots of pieces to put together but my husband does that job :-) Exactly what I wanted! If you purchase and have a handy man to put together you will not be disappointed. The finish of the table is great and true to color in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Feb 18, 2015

Great product. Sturdy, attractive and easily assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So
 Feb 12, 2015

Sturdy, well made, easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought