Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Highlands Ranch, CO.,  Dec 7, 2010

I ordered this end table and matching 3 drawer coffee table. Both arrived in a very timely manner. Assembly was not too complicated although it called for a 4mm allen wrench (not included) instead of an American size, I found that a large phillips head screwdriver worked better for the cam locks. It would have been very helpful if they would explain in the instructions which hole to use on the cabinet side drawer glide for placement. After trial and error, I figured it out. When it came to putting together the coffee table with its' 3 drawers, I knew which holes to use. This is a very sturdy and well built piece of furniture which will last forever. I especially like that it is solid wood (except for the drawer side and back panels)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Jul 10, 2011

I was a furniture design engineer and supervtsor for 40 years till far East beat us on union labor and corporate tax cost .... 10 years ago this is the price I would have sent this out of the factory... you would have paid on sale $250 delivered and assembled off a show room floor ....for the money ....its a bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy furniture, but numerous assembly steps
 from NJ,  Sep 1, 2013

I purchased two end tables and matching coffee table. Furniture is heavy and sturdy. It takes a VERY long time to assemble and the diagrams are not as clear as they could be. The biggest negative is that the surface is very difficult to clean/polish. I have tried various products. Either surface becomes dull or streaked. I would not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Aug 12, 2013

This table matches my new dark brown leather couch almost exactly and fits nicely with the style. The delivery was quick; I ordered on Tues and received it the following Monday, which was sooner than stated initially. It took us about 1.5 hours to put it together. The instructions were fairly straight forward. be sure to have several sizes of screw drivers handy. The stain is not really top quality, but overall, for the money, this piece is a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe actual is just a bit lighter, but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the space
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 28, 2012

Although I was able to put this together myself in about 90 minutes, the drawer slides proved a mystery until I figured it out (drawings not helpful).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should warn of necessity for total assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and solid wood
 Jan 3, 2016

The instructions are pretty explanitory, the drawer brackets came bent slightly which didn't make a difference. Not all parts come predrilled and takes a little patience for the end result. Wife and I really enjoy the way they look in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super glue
 Dec 11, 2015

They include a tube of super glue for the assembly. Super glue. I don't really have to go on but I am so disappointed, I must! Absolutely the most difficult piece of furniture to assemble. Do not purchase unless you are skilled on assembly. Highly suggest you hire someone to assemble! You will hate this table when you are done. I bought two and I am giving them to my daughter for her college apartment. Yes, it is a hunk of wood, but the finish scratches pretty easily, especially when it takes you 3 hours to assemble. I wish I could turn back time and pay a little more for. REAL end table and one that comes assembled. I will never buy this brand again - hint, you even have to put the drawer together, and attach the runners for the drawers. I have never bought from that box store that is blue & yellow and starts with the letter I, because of all the jokes about assembly, and yet I feel like I just did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 22, 2015

It was a bit challenging to put together but it fit the space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid buy
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice, SOLID piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo. grandma
 Nov 7, 2015

Perfect item to store objects occasionally needed. Beautiful walnut finish ,simple style that compliments my traditional family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive style
 Nov 1, 2015

Was missing parts. Table is around 2 years old and still functional. Perfect height and size for my greatroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Oct 26, 2015

Had to put together! Ok, nothing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Sep 10, 2015

Bought these after I bought the console table and glad I did. They really put the finishing touches to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome side table. Sturdy and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 Jul 16, 2015

These end tables are beautiful and arrived before the expected date. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lookng but instructions need some help!
 Jun 5, 2015

I absolutely love these end tables now that they are assembled but the instructions are terrible. Bring your power drill too! However, they look very nice when finished so worth the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syoung
 May 19, 2015

Easy to assemble, sharp looking and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!!
 May 6, 2015

These end tables fit our craftsman style home perfectly!!! Took about an hour to assemble, so pretty easy! We like them so much we're considering the coffee table as well. Sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 19, 2015

This table is sturdy and well made, beware lots of pieces to put together but my husband does that job :-) Exactly what I wanted! If you purchase and have a handy man to put together you will not be disappointed. The finish of the table is great and true to color in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Feb 18, 2015

Great product. Sturdy, attractive and easily assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought