Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Michigan/Louisiana,  Nov 20, 2014

Anyone who knows anything about wood and wood finishes ismaware that there are various shades of a particular finish e.g. light cherry, dark cherry. Also, regardless of the finish, not all wood will take the stain/color the same even if it's the same wood. Therefore, not all benches will be the exact same color. I worried about my finish looking orangey, as someone stated, however, it did not. It was lighter than "my" cherry furniture, but fits in perfectly. The bench in PERFECT for the little area next to my fireplace that I was trying to fill. This is the 3rd bench I've tried and the least expensive. Once put together, and it was a cinch, one would never know it had to be, it is a solid, sturdy, functional piece of furniture. The price is unbelievably inexpensive for this product, but, I've seen this bench priced much higher elsewhere. I've had this for only a week and the wood shows no signs of cracking splintering etc ...but it's young. At this moment I feel as though I received a beautiful product at a great price ...and I'm very picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench for the price
 from california,  Aug 9, 2014

This bench is a great deal. It arrived packaged extremely well. Instructions were clear and simple to follow for assembly. Assembly was minor and only took about 10 min. The wood is very nice a heavy, finished beautifully. Nail head detail is classic in style. The fabric is an interesting animal print. It doesn't look "real" but still attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from New Orleans,  Jul 2, 2014

Great small scale stool or ottoman, which I keep by my coffee table and then pull up to my big comfy chair for my feet. The upholstery is nice for the price, and not too wild for a traditional interior. I do wish the base came in different finishes, but this blends in well. Easy to assemble - just looks a little intimidating at first. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Jun 10, 2014

Originally wanted an ottoman for the living room but realized that two of these placed close together would make a nice statement, certainly be more functional, serve many more purposes, and look stunning with a silver & mirrored tray on one. The base is well done and the fabric is soft but closely woven so it should provide excellent wear. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Sturdy For Sure
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2014

Item was securely packaged with all parts professional wrapped. Assembled in less than 10 minutes using only the tool included. Fabric is very rich looking and neutral in color. Heavy piece that looks and feels like a quality piece of furniture. Should last for generations. So happy with purchase, I ordered another one. (We are using these in a walk in master bedroom closet to sit on while putting on shoes and socks.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taji Accent Stool
 Apr 11, 2015

I ordered two of these. They were delivered promptly and very well packed. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 25, 2015

I just received my bench. It was packaged very well. My husband asked me if I wanted him to put it together. I said I could do it myself. It was very easy. The piece is very, very nice. Beautiful cherry stain. I am happy! Will use in my foyer when taking shoes on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stool
 Mar 10, 2015

I'm not a fan of animal print, but this one is a little more subdued so it's good. It's nicely made and put together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these. They are easy to assemble and look more expensive than the price tag. Best things is their size because they provide extra seating in those smaller places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am more than pleased with the recent purchase of this beautiful stool. It arrived as expected, was very easy to assemble and is a fine addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Mar 4, 2015

It was easy to assemble and it very sturdy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stool
 Feb 19, 2015

Very sturdy and firm stool. It was very easy to assemble and I was surprised at how well made it is. The wood is medium warm brown and the fabric is like an small animal print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It
 from Outside Baltimore, MD,  Dec 4, 2014

Exactly as pictured, just what I needed. Would highly recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity chair
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

Beautiful vanity chair, looks good in our Master bath area. It is very well made & comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from Houston,  Jun 4, 2014

I had looked unsuccessfully to find a green ottoman for an upholstered chair. I even bought two from Overstock and returned them. So I decided to go this route: a good looking stool. I read the reviews ... all were great. It came today. As we started putting it together, one of the legs broke. Rather than send it back (I may regret that), we just got out the wood glue and fixed it. It is gorgeous. It is expensive looking. It is perfect. Now I just hope the leg holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seating!
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

This product looks really nice and it is a really good price. It spcies up the roon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

I found this product stylish, and well made for the price. A beautiful addition to my home. It was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the same wood color
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

Wood color was much much lighter and had an orange tint to it. Went back before even unpacking all of it. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition to my home
 from Saudi Arabia,  May 12, 2014

Easy to assemble, strudy and well made. Packaging can be better, and shipping could be cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought