For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bench for the price
 from california,  Aug 9, 2014

This bench is a great deal. It arrived packaged extremely well. Instructions were clear and simple to follow for assembly. Assembly was minor and only took about 10 min. The wood is very nice a heavy, finished beautifully. Nail head detail is classic in style. The fabric is an interesting animal print. It doesn't look "real" but still attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the same wood color
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

Wood color was much much lighter and had an orange tint to it. Went back before even unpacking all of it. Disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from New Orleans,  Jul 2, 2014

Great small scale stool or ottoman, which I keep by my coffee table and then pull up to my big comfy chair for my feet. The upholstery is nice for the price, and not too wild for a traditional interior. I do wish the base came in different finishes, but this blends in well. Easy to assemble - just looks a little intimidating at first. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Jun 10, 2014

Originally wanted an ottoman for the living room but realized that two of these placed close together would make a nice statement, certainly be more functional, serve many more purposes, and look stunning with a silver & mirrored tray on one. The base is well done and the fabric is soft but closely woven so it should provide excellent wear. Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from Houston,  Jun 4, 2014

I had looked unsuccessfully to find a green ottoman for an upholstered chair. I even bought two from Overstock and returned them. So I decided to go this route: a good looking stool. I read the reviews ... all were great. It came today. As we started putting it together, one of the legs broke. Rather than send it back (I may regret that), we just got out the wood glue and fixed it. It is gorgeous. It is expensive looking. It is perfect. Now I just hope the leg holds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition to my home
 from Saudi Arabia,  May 12, 2014

Easy to assemble, strudy and well made. Packaging can be better, and shipping could be cheaper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seating!
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

This product looks really nice and it is a really good price. It spcies up the roon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

I found this product stylish, and well made for the price. A beautiful addition to my home. It was very easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Sturdy For Sure
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2014

Item was securely packaged with all parts professional wrapped. Assembled in less than 10 minutes using only the tool included. Fabric is very rich looking and neutral in color. Heavy piece that looks and feels like a quality piece of furniture. Should last for generations. So happy with purchase, I ordered another one. (We are using these in a walk in master bedroom closet to sit on while putting on shoes and socks.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top