Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from LA,  Jun 11, 2013

Read mixed reviews with regards to this coffee table but took a chance as it felt the positive outweighed the negative. Was right - arrived almost immediately after purchase, was simple to put together, and looks beautiful. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and a breeze to put together!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 21, 2013

I LOVE Overstock for always offering the best quality products at the best prices. I searched for many months at local furniture stores for the perfect pieces to fit this TV room, knowing that the furniture had to be sturdy and drink/food easy wearing. When I opened the box, I saw nicks in the table top and first thought it was damaged, but after opening the entire package, found all of the pieces had these nick marks, making it look "weathered". Perfect for the situation I intended! Kick your feet up and put your drink down (on a coaster, of course) comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, the weathered look makes one comfortable to kick their feet up on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good
 from Ca,  Nov 19, 2012

We were sorely dissapointed. What seemed like a a great addition to our new home, was quickly put back into the box for return. It looks like junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine...the finish was terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like someone ran a grinder over it- swirl makes and gouges all over the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as good as we thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the design of the table but the color was just not what I was expecting from the description. I was also a little upset about the damage on the corner. But all in all for the price I am happy with the table. What I saved on the table I will probably have to pay in having it refinished and stained to the ideal color i want but hey...i guess thats life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not accurate. It said grey oak and it looked pretty brown to me when it arrrived. As a result I am looking into having the table stained to the color i thought it was going to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was nice but there was a little damage to the corner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee table, color a little off
 from Portland, OR,  May 23, 2012

We were looking for an old looking coffee table for our living room, so when we saw this we were really excited! It was pretty easy to put together, we had no trouble following the instructions. It looks great and we are very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker in person, with less "weathering" than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, although the edges of the top were a little bent/damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2012

Great size and color to this table. Also the weathering on the shelves is a nice touch. It was easy enough to put together and didn't take me any longer than 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical.... a bit more grey than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from Killeen, TX,  Apr 9, 2012

I would buy all of these if I could. It is incredibly sturdy and was very easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than the picture,but it was beautiful and solid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing and very well put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Heavy Table!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

It is a beautiful table and looks lovely. I felt the color was a little off, but it still looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, not as grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. This will not be taken down by my toddlers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacoma Weathered Coffee Table
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 12, 2013

Excellent quality, sturdy and heavy. However the weathered look is manufactured. Great table for the price. I am very pleased. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value,very easy to put together,sturdy. Pretty heavy piece of furniture.Looks good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look really good in my living room
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

Tables look really good and There nice looking. Different looking from my old ones. Makes living room look newer now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was alittle different from what I thought they looked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is real good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what I thought. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought