Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tree!
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2012

Tree is as advertised. Perfect height. Good quality. Just what I needed. It's tall and slender more than a full bottom tree - but that's exactly what I wanted. I gave it a good shake before decorating - as with these type of trees, a few needles drop while handling it. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical metal/needle tree - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Newport beach, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Smaller than expected...but folds and stores nicely...luckily found the perfect one for our window at *****. Sometimes ordering on line can prove to be risky.. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Tree
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

This tree I was able to put my own blue lights on All prelit trees do not have just blue lights Also it fits just right on my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading photo
 from L.A. California,  Dec 13, 2013

I understand the the tree is only 3 feet tall but I was willing to sacrifice height for fullnes. Please do not waste you money! The tree is sparse at best and pathetic. the picture of this item is completely misleading. If this "tree" artificial or not, has even half of the number of "branches" as shown in the picture I would be shocked. Maybe 1/4 the number of branches. Thin and bare, sparse and pathetic. I am contacting customer service and returning ASAP! This looks like the tree from "A Charlie Brown Christmas"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little tree
 from Arkansas,  Nov 30, 2013

I just wanted a small tabletop tree and this fits the bill just fine. It fills in nicely when fluffed and comes in a nice box for storage. Very pleased with this little tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, a Charlie Brown Tree
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

First time I have ever disliked an Overstock product. The tree I received is not symmetrical and full, as it appears in photo. Although fairly inexpensive, I do not believe it is even worth the $25.00 I paid for it! I am still trying to sort out some very short branches so it will appear acceptable. Unfortunately, I may never use. Totally height from stand base (which cracked already) to top - just about reaches 36 " (yardstick used).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal. Quick Shipping.
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Good expereeince. Gained confidence in the priocess. Shipped quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie Brown Xmas Tree
 from STL,  Dec 19, 2012

It's not the "full" tree that the website depicgts. It's very sparse branches which makes it look cheap. Also the branches are not "full" . I wouldn't have bought it if I saw what it actulaly looked like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacoma Pine 3-ft Artificial Christmas Tree
 from Liverpool, PA,  Dec 8, 2011

I liked this tree. It wasn't as full as I thought, but once it was decorated it looked really nice. I'm very happy with it. It was good for close spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought