Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

If there were six stars this would be it. If you like modern then this is for you. I was kind of nervous purchasing this light without seeing it in person but I am very very happy I did. This light is great quality and the perfect size for my foyer which isn't that big. This light gives off a nice warm glow with enough light and the electrician hung it very easily in about fifteen minutes. The bulb is easy to change and the panels are a hard kind of metal instead of cheap plastic or paper. It comes with a glove for polishing or dusting if you need however it doesn't show prints anyways. This is for sure a conversation piece. In a few words to describe I would say: Amazing, Modern, Quality, HAPPY! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Portland. OR,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this light, and even my husband who generally doesn't agree with my modern tastes likes it. Although he does say it lookes like a bunch of silver Pringles...It is very silver when turned off but then has a warm glow when on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern. Great look but tricky to instal
 Feb 26, 2016

Easily could be 5-star if the hanging wire was easier to adjust. It's a one way clamp to shorten the wire so once the first pendant height is set, be extremely careful to match the other. The directions will not help you at all with this so plan accordingly. The look, however, is spectacular once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Feb 9, 2016

Easy to assemble, easy to hang, gives off ample light and looks gorgeous in our entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 3, 2016

Absolutely Gorgeous, high quality. Somewhat larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Dec 22, 2015

Beautiful beautiful. Perfect in modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent fire
 Sep 1, 2015

One of my all-time favorite pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real estate broker
 Aug 14, 2015

Love It Love It Love It And everyone who has come over our home Loves It. Very pleased with this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARIA JOSEFINA C
 Aug 12, 2015

THIS IS AN ART PIECE !!! JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PIECE,PERFECT IN MY MODERN FORMAL DINING ROOM !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and great price!
 Apr 2, 2015

I have this in the entry of a Japanese influenced contemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 Mar 5, 2015

This light fixture was better than I could have hoped. Its very good quality and despite knowing the dimensions, it is quite commanding in size. Brushed satin finish adds just the right amount of modern to my eclectic dining room. It came with replacement leaves and parts and even a cleaning glove. I am really very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

This is a nice piece of art but smaller than what I want but definitely worth when I purchased especially the price has increase so much now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

This light is just amazing. It exceeded my expectations beyond belief. It makes a statement and then some omg i love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cool
 from nj,  Mar 11, 2014

Saw the same light sold for $750. It looks spectacular in the room. All our friends say it looks like a designer put together our son's room. We hung it pretty high so it looks good. It may however be irritating to a perfectionist because the cord and the thin metal cable that supports the light are slightly askew and the longer the cord the more this is noticeable(so we hung it high). I think this is why there is no picture from afar but if you look on the web you will see what we mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is great
 from Arizona,  Jan 11, 2014

The lamp is so cute. I get a lot of compliments on it. The light given off has a great pattern from the metal pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic and unique!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2013

This pendant light looks fantastic in our dining room. Seems very well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tachyon Ceiling Lamp
 from sarasota, fl,  Nov 30, 2013

One of the most spectacular things I've ever bought. Far exceed my expectations. Absolutely gorgeous. Make sure to use a dimmer switch with it if possible. Turned down low it actually glows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought