Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Finish
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 10, 2013

I love the style of this bench and the rustic look. But the finish is really shabby. I think they tried to give it a vintage look but did a bum job of it. In order for this to be presentable I will have to cover the seating area with a pillow. Not what I intended but the shipping cost to send this back is more than the cost of the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2014

I love this bench. It is better than I expected and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a dining bench!
 Jun 5, 2016

This was easy to put together and is very comfortable! A friend of mine sat on it for two 8-hour work days while visiting and found it very comfortable. I use this as one side of seating at my dining table. But note: this bench will NOT slide underneath a table when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 10, 2016

perfect for my entryway, love the color and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Industrial Bench
 Mar 15, 2016

We purchased this as a "window seat" for our dog. He can't chew it since it's metal & it matches our other industrial furniture pieces perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 27, 2016

Using at a kitchen table without the back. It is perfect for kids with messy hands. Just wipe off and it is ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware, great look, but item has finish issues
 Nov 11, 2015

I ended up returning the first bench I ordered because the finish was coming off. The second one I ordered was better but still not perfect. The finish was rough and not smooth in areas, but it wasn't as bad as the first bench I received. I ended up keeping the bench even tho it was not perfect because it was the right size for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 30, 2015

We were looking for some chairs to complement a concrete top dining table we purchased. We originally purchased the Tabouret vintage stacking chairs and loved them so much we bought the bench too. The metal was the perfect mix against the concrete and wood. Very comfortable too. Absolutely love this bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 19, 2015

My seats kinda warped on one side overstock offered to replace it but didn't want to go thru the hassle. Looks good, but probably a bit over priced. Would like to see it selling for half of what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bench
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this bench! It is perfect and comfortable. It's exactly like the picture and even better in real life! It's amazing and I couldn't be happier! It came fast and was easy to assemble! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 Apr 21, 2015

After I got the bench together I like the look, but it was a challenge for one person to put together. Very few of the hole lined up and I had to keep putting a screwdriver in the hole to align. It is comfortable but I will probably by a seat cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage chic
 Jul 28, 2016

The bench looks just like the picture and as described. I received a lot of compliments from it. Just make sure that the size is appropriate for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 23, 2016

I love my new back entry bench! Looks just as described! Super easy to put together- all pieces were there! Love the industrial feel.. Well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 Jul 15, 2016

easy to put together and fantastic in my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Jul 11, 2016

Comfy, sturdy and looks sleek. We didn't have any issues with the finish as other reviewers have mentioned. It's not a perfectly uniform finish, but we like it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Jul 9, 2016

Love it! Packed extremely well for safe shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 27, 2016

Good quality. I've had this bench for two years and use it for my dining room table. Easily fits 2 people and I often sit 2 adults and 1 child on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 23, 2016

I ordered 2 of these to go in the guest rooms at the lake house. They arrived in perfect condition, due to the great packing! Easy to put together, and, very stable. I read all reviews before purchasing, so, I was aware that the color of the finish might not be consistent, and, it wasn't, but, I liked the "look". It gives the room a modern but rustic feel. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Jun 14, 2016

I think I paid about $180 for this, a few months ago. It's nice, but I think the back is not as strong/stable as one would assume it to be from the picture. It attaches by screws to the base, and it does not feel like it will give way when I sit down and lean against the back, but it does have more give than I thought a metal bench would have. I have it placed against a wall to avoid any uneasiness that people might feel when they sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Metal Bench
 Jun 7, 2016

Came in excellent condition. Is excellent in size as you could easily fit 3-4 kids or an adult and 2 kids. Really like the color and seems sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought