Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Finish
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 10, 2013

I love the style of this bench and the rustic look. But the finish is really shabby. I think they tried to give it a vintage look but did a bum job of it. In order for this to be presentable I will have to cover the seating area with a pillow. Not what I intended but the shipping cost to send this back is more than the cost of the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2014

I love this bench. It is better than I expected and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 19, 2015

My seats kinda warped on one side overstock offered to replace it but didn't want to go thru the hassle. Looks good, but probably a bit over priced. Would like to see it selling for half of what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Highly satisfied with this bench. I bought it to complement the set of 4 for a table that seats 6. My kids are concerned about the metal being cold in the winter but they can use seat cushions...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bench
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this bench! It is perfect and comfortable. It's exactly like the picture and even better in real life! It's amazing and I couldn't be happier! It came fast and was easy to assemble! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After I got the bench together I like the look, but it was a challenge for one person to put together. Very few of the hole lined up and I had to keep putting a screwdriver in the hole to align. It is comfortable but I will probably by a seat cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 15, 2015

Loved the bench. I bought this with the matching stacking chairs and they complimented my modern farm table perfectly! Lightweight but sturdy, Color was true to what is shown in the picture. I get compliments all the time. You do have to assemble the bench but I was able to do it myself. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage metal bench
 Mar 11, 2015

We were a little disappointed in this bench. It seemed flimsy and was too primitive looking compared to my expectation and not conducive to topping with seat pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!
 Mar 10, 2015

Awesome bench! Get the chairs too - they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Feb 21, 2015

This piece had holes that didn't exactly match up perfectly, but I was still able to get it together. It feels solid enough, now after a year it's still holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2014

The bench was a little smaller in person than what I expected, but it's perfect nonetheless. I never checked the dimensions before purchasing so that's my fault. But we love the bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench was just right for the CEO's office
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

They are making me say 50 words and I don't have the time, so look at the review title. It says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought