Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love the bench. Super easy to take out of box already ready to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 May 17, 2015

Love this bench. Sturdy and perfect for my entryway. This bench doesn't budge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 24, 2015

Is exactly as expected. Very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS BENCH IS REALLY STUNNING. IT LOOKS LIKE IT CAME FROM A SOHO GALLERY. IT IS VERY INDUSTRIAL LOOKING, SIMPLE, MADE AMAZINGLY WELL--AND LOOKS LIKE A CUSTOM ARTISIC PIECE. I put some beautiful Ikat pillows (all Overstock) on the bench, have it in my entry hall and am totally thrilled with this piece. PERFECT! Thank you Overstock l!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bench and the matching chairs for a large dining table in one of my beach rental homes. They are absolutely perfect--the color is gorgeous and they are indestructible. I am adding some scotch guarded padded cushions to make them a bit more comfortable to sit for a long period of time (playing cards etc). I love that you can just wipe em down and not worry about wood cleaner etc. And my rental is dog friendly--no dogs will be chewing theses chair legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
 from FENTON, MI,  Dec 23, 2014

I first purchased the Tabouret Vintage Brown/ Grey stacking chairs for my dining room table. I then came across this piece. My dining room table looks modern/ rustic which I was going for! Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from utah,  Dec 19, 2014

These benches are awesome. I bought two of them to go with my dining table. With little kids it is nice to be able to cram more around the table. They are a tiny bit lower than a dining chair, but it doesn't bother me enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought 7 of these benches to provide an attractive, seat-height, hard surface for placing glasses/plates. The description given is right on - vintage brown/gray. The cross bars underneath add interest/style. The warm, rubbed patina finish suits our application perfectly, because they are being used as tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2014

Bought this bench to go on one side of my dining table. Unfortunately I didn't measure the size needed so the bench fit within the legs of my table, so I can't tuck this bench under my table. But, I still love it. It does the trick. I bought it with matching gunmetal bar stools which go under the island and it pulls everything together. The quality is nice. Granted, I may need to consider putting a cushion on the bench and stools for the winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

This bench sits in the entryway of our new office and looks good. The shipment was timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for our beer hall!
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

Purchased a couple of these benches for our beer hall and tasting room in West Sacramento (Yolo Brewing Company). They're great - perfect fit a an 8' x 3' butcher block style dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor bench
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 6, 2014

this indoor bench is a good value and attractive i would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece for our wall!
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  May 3, 2014

The bench is perfect for what we needed. It is functional and we love the industrial look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bench
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

First bench I received was dented, but Overstock's customer service is amazing and they sent me a replacement that arrived about a week later. Second bench was perfect. I use it as a dining bench at my kitchen table which is the RH flatiron table and the madelaine chairs on other side of table. Mix of wood and metal gives a nice rustic/industrial/vintage look. Also have the tabouret vintage stools at my island and everthing goes very well together. As others have stated, the bench is a bit shorter than most dining chairs, but I am only 5'2" and the inch that the bench sits lower does not bother me. I love this bench and would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench or coffee table
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

I love the industrial look of the bench. It is very sturdy and will probably outlive me! I am using it as a coffee table. Its long, narrow shape fits perfectly with my sectional sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a great bench, looks just like the picture. It was a little bit lower than expected and very cold when we sat on it, but the style and look is great if you are going for the industrial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Sedona, AZ,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my dining table. I love the look, very industrial. They are heavy duty and worth the price. The only thing is they are a couple inches too low for my dining table and it measured before I bought them. They actually came a little lower than the measurement says. Online. I have a n amazing husband who can fix anything, so he figured out what to do in a jiff. So I didn't eve live with the lowness, but had to address it anyways. I love these benches- would look amazing in an entry or at the end of a bed. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought