Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, but high arms
 Apr 21, 2015

These are as advertised, and great for the price. A nice pop of color. Downside is that the curved arms are too high to allow the chairs to be pushed in under a normal height table, which is a real hassle, takes up a lot of space and looks cluttered when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect kitchen chairs
 May 31, 2016

these look great with a barn wood table and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 May 6, 2016

I really do love these chairs, they came packaged so great. No flaws whatsoever. I only wish they would slide under my table more but other than that, I really like them. Easy to clean with kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henry
 Apr 10, 2016

These chairs are cute, stack well and on the petite side. I would not use them outdoors however: the color faded quickly & unevenly. Unsightly in a few months; a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 10, 2016

Great sturdy little chairs. Worth the money spent. Smart looking and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoor use even though they're metal
 Mar 26, 2016

I bought alot of these chairs in various colors. They have faded, paint has chipped and the welds have broken on 5 of them. Would only recommend for light, indoor use. They're cute as can be, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Mar 22, 2016

very sturdy and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange delight
 Mar 12, 2016

Loving my chairs, they add a spark of color to my family room. My daughter said she loves the color as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Especially for price.
 Feb 26, 2016

You really can't get 4 chairs at a better price. I knew I was going to love the color (tangerine), because I already own the tangerine barstools. I've had the barstools for 2 years and they still look new; so I also knew the quality was great. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 17, 2016

Color good. chairs arrived in great condition and well worth the money for an inexpensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scl13
 Jan 22, 2016

Wow What quality and upscale look for such a reasonable price! They look tremendous! Well made and strong. Have seen on TV for over $* @ Color is a blast. Bought for my son in his new apartment and he and his friends love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE!
 Jan 18, 2016

These are beautiful and sturdy. Probably the cheapest you'll find them online. But great quality for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda S
 Jan 5, 2016

I was wanting extra seating, but with more style than folding chairs These fit the bill. They are small, but comfortable. I'll probably get pads for the seat. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 16, 2015

Perfect for what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, sturdy and comfortable
 Nov 11, 2015

These chairs are hard to beat! They are beefy in weight and are going to last a long time. The arms are in the perfect place to rest, or work on a computer. And the color is AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad shipping and QC
 Oct 24, 2015

Chairs were dirty as if liquid had spilled into the boxes. 3 chairs were damaged, 1 with the little feet on the bottom bent like a broken hoof, and another with the backrest portion crushed and rumpled. We most likely will not be returning them due to the hassle and having already seperated the 4-pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Oct 18, 2015

These have been a great additiion to our beach rental cottage. Ordering two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Oct 11, 2015

Not the most comfortable but color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paint chips and pretty uncomfortable
 Sep 28, 2015

You get what you pay for. We bought four of these and within a year two of them had bad chips on them. They are also pretty uncomfortable. Next time, we'll spend a little bit more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chairs ..but heavy
 Jul 27, 2015

Using them at my temporary dining room table, they are comfortable and very durable! (Metal, just wipe clean). Plus the pop of color is great! (Everyone comments on them) But be warned, they are heavy and not easy to move And the legs do flare out a little, my little one has caught her toe on them more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought