Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Using them at my temporary dining room table, they are comfortable and very durable! (Metal, just wipe clean). Plus the pop of color is great! (Everyone comments on them) But be warned, they are heavy and not easy to move And the legs do flare out a little, my little one has caught her toe on them more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought these for a retail location because they are cute and sturdy. So far they are holding up well and I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recently purchased 2 sets of these chairs for my outdoor patio dinning table. The theme of my backyard is Moroccan so I knew i wanted to go with something that had a pop of color. At first I was going to get the yellow set but I am glad i decided go with the Tangerine color instead! I definitely recommend these chairs because they are very pretty and comfortable. The only issue I see is that if you have hippy or bottom heavy guest...these chairs may be uncomfortable for them because of the arm bars. The good thing is these chairs are offered in the bistro style that has no arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seattlemommy
 Jun 23, 2015

Love these chairs! Bright and cheerful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these because they had a fun color and great ratings. The color is true to the images, and they were comfortable for me, a 5'4" woman, but for any guys around 6ft, it was too small for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Apr 29, 2015

These chairs are made very nicely and the orange is true to the color in the pictures. We are using them in the eat in area of our kitchen and they have held up beautifully to my 2 year old grandson and his booster! I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the way these chairs look. Love the color. One had a ding with missing paint. I called and the distributor/manufacturer promptly sent a new one at no charge. It arrived with a much smaller ding. I bought some matching nail polish and decided to live with the imperfections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but high arms
 Apr 21, 2015

These are as advertised, and great for the price. A nice pop of color. Downside is that the curved arms are too high to allow the chairs to be pushed in under a normal height table, which is a real hassle, takes up a lot of space and looks cluttered when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfy and colorful. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 7, 2015

I love these chairs they look absolutely great in my kitchen. I have received lots of compliments from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

Extremely pleased. Color was as portrayed. Great quality, price and packaged well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop
 Mar 17, 2015

These chairs add a nice splash of color and are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Feb 23, 2015

Everybody who visits compliments me on these chairs. Very glad I went with the tangerine color! Great for the price and pretty comfortable. Came packaged very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret chairs
 Feb 5, 2015

I was a little nervous about ordering these chairs,but I went for it! The product was packaged very well, The chairs are very sturdy and weighty, well made steel chairs.The paint color tangerine is awesome, and the chairs go very well with the white tilt table also form the O. I am very happy with product,4 chairs for under $$$ Great Value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are so beautiful in our apartment. They stack nicely when needing to clean or make space and they are super comfy. We had leather chairs prior to this that we had ordered from overstock almost 6 years ago that were shedding with overuse. We know this won't happen to these chairs. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 8, 2014

I get so many compliments on these chairs from friends who visit my home. It looks like they came from an expensive designer store in town. The most satisfying thing about this purchase is how comfortable these chairs are! I had sat in similar ones for a short period of time and found them comfortable. Since owning them I have been able to sit at my table playing games with family or doing art&craft projects for several hours and these are still comfortable for extended periods. Sometimes they feel a bit cold, but that comes with the material they're made of and that changes fast (the temp!). Also the colour rocks--tangerine all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright idea for fun outdoor seating
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

Bright and cheery, as well as comfortable. I purchased 4 orange and 4 yellow. only wish they came in sets of two rather than four, so I could have purchased a wider variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2014

These chairs are a great value for the price. They are really sturdy and comfortable, though they are not large and will not comfortably accomodate someone who is on the bigger side. I was a little wary about the orange - to be honest I was hoping they would be a bit lighter with more yellow in the tone. I would describe these as "traffic cone orange" - definitely a statement piece and I probably wouldn't have gotten this color if I'd seen it in person first. But they're in the house now, and my boyfriend loves them, so I guess I'm sticking with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Kansas,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought a set of four, tangerine, chairs and I absolutely love them! They are a bright orange incase you're expecting a dark orange. I was worried about the other reviews saying they are small...but they fit perfect for us! Yes, if you're a little bit on the heavier side or 6 ft tall... then don't buy these because it will look funny. I weigh 160lbs and my thighs almost touch both sides but it's still roomy for me. I would defiantly recommend buying these! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pop of Color in Dining Room
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Tangerine color is a little lighter (more white in it) than I expected, but the chairs are good. It would be nice if it was easier to find chair pads that fit them, since the metal can be a little cold if you're wearing shorts or a skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought