Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seattlemommy
 Jun 23, 2015

Love these chairs! Bright and cheerful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these because they had a fun color and great ratings. The color is true to the images, and they were comfortable for me, a 5'4" woman, but for any guys around 6ft, it was too small for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Apr 29, 2015

These chairs are made very nicely and the orange is true to the color in the pictures. We are using them in the eat in area of our kitchen and they have held up beautifully to my 2 year old grandson and his booster! I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the way these chairs look. Love the color. One had a ding with missing paint. I called and the distributor/manufacturer promptly sent a new one at no charge. It arrived with a much smaller ding. I bought some matching nail polish and decided to live with the imperfections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but high arms
 Apr 21, 2015

These are as advertised, and great for the price. A nice pop of color. Downside is that the curved arms are too high to allow the chairs to be pushed in under a normal height table, which is a real hassle, takes up a lot of space and looks cluttered when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfy and colorful. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 7, 2015

I love these chairs they look absolutely great in my kitchen. I have received lots of compliments from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

Extremely pleased. Color was as portrayed. Great quality, price and packaged well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop
 Mar 17, 2015

These chairs add a nice splash of color and are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Feb 23, 2015

Everybody who visits compliments me on these chairs. Very glad I went with the tangerine color! Great for the price and pretty comfortable. Came packaged very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret chairs
 Feb 5, 2015

I was a little nervous about ordering these chairs,but I went for it! The product was packaged very well, The chairs are very sturdy and weighty, well made steel chairs.The paint color tangerine is awesome, and the chairs go very well with the white tilt table also form the O. I am very happy with product,4 chairs for under $$$ Great Value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are so beautiful in our apartment. They stack nicely when needing to clean or make space and they are super comfy. We had leather chairs prior to this that we had ordered from overstock almost 6 years ago that were shedding with overuse. We know this won't happen to these chairs. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 8, 2014

I get so many compliments on these chairs from friends who visit my home. It looks like they came from an expensive designer store in town. The most satisfying thing about this purchase is how comfortable these chairs are! I had sat in similar ones for a short period of time and found them comfortable. Since owning them I have been able to sit at my table playing games with family or doing art&craft projects for several hours and these are still comfortable for extended periods. Sometimes they feel a bit cold, but that comes with the material they're made of and that changes fast (the temp!). Also the colour rocks--tangerine all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright idea for fun outdoor seating
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

Bright and cheery, as well as comfortable. I purchased 4 orange and 4 yellow. only wish they came in sets of two rather than four, so I could have purchased a wider variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2014

These chairs are a great value for the price. They are really sturdy and comfortable, though they are not large and will not comfortably accomodate someone who is on the bigger side. I was a little wary about the orange - to be honest I was hoping they would be a bit lighter with more yellow in the tone. I would describe these as "traffic cone orange" - definitely a statement piece and I probably wouldn't have gotten this color if I'd seen it in person first. But they're in the house now, and my boyfriend loves them, so I guess I'm sticking with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Kansas,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought a set of four, tangerine, chairs and I absolutely love them! They are a bright orange incase you're expecting a dark orange. I was worried about the other reviews saying they are small...but they fit perfect for us! Yes, if you're a little bit on the heavier side or 6 ft tall... then don't buy these because it will look funny. I weigh 160lbs and my thighs almost touch both sides but it's still roomy for me. I would defiantly recommend buying these! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pop of Color in Dining Room
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Tangerine color is a little lighter (more white in it) than I expected, but the chairs are good. It would be nice if it was easier to find chair pads that fit them, since the metal can be a little cold if you're wearing shorts or a skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 1, 2014

Although the color I picked was the most expensive of this style (at the time of purchase), these were still such a steal compared to all the retailers close to me!! They're sturdy and beautiful. I'm pretty rough on my things so it's good to know that they can withstand all the moving and shaking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are super comfortable
 from stone mountain ga,  Jun 10, 2014

these chairs really look like they belong in a dining room, not an out door chair. I am uding them with a long plank dark wood old family table and they make the room look bright and current.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fun!
 from Va.,  May 20, 2014

After months of trying to choose a color I went with the tangerine and am thrilled with the pop of color and energy they bring to my eclectic black, white and cream updated Parisian flavored kitchen. The fam loves them and they're visually interesting as if they were four pieces of art we get to use and enjoy. If you're thinking orange- go for it!! More exciting and unusual than predictable red, the dull lime and bright yellow. So NOW! Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought