Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Burlingame,  Jul 28, 2014

Arrived fast & assembled. Orange is more coral then orange and I love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these stools
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

They're awesome and look fantastic in my kitchen. And the price!? You should get them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from NorCal, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Well packaged, arrived on time, great quality, good color options, and a fantastic value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabouret metal chairs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Love the chairs great quality just like photo color etc

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baltimore MD.,  Jun 13, 2014

Absolutely perfect and at the best price I found. The stools look great, are in a better variety of heights than other stores and have exactly what I am looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my orange stools.
 from Vernon, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

This is the second set of metal stools that we purchased. The first set was silver. The Tangerine is a perfect color for my accent color in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange stools
 from Cold spring, ny,  May 26, 2014

Love these stools! Was tired of my old black ones and these definitely brightened up my kitchen island! Great value , only drawback was I only needed 3 but had to buy 4 since they are sold in sets of 2. Perfect shade of orange, exactly as pictured. Excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, functional, well-made stool
 from PNW,  May 22, 2014

Wanted colorful counter-height stools that are modern but not cheesy. The tangerine color in person matches the color on my monitor. No assembly required! Comfy for a stool and seems like quality construction. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are supurb
 from New York,  May 17, 2014

I love this purchase. The counter stools lived up to my expectations. The color is exactly as shown in the picture and even richer. They 'pop' beautifully in my green & beige kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy delivery,great price
 from Maine,  Apr 25, 2014

Received my orange Tabouret stools very quickly. Sturdy modern stools that can be stacked,and have non slip feet. Best price around too. Wish they made them in a turquoise color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color, too short for bar
 from Bellevue, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

These are a vibrant color of orange & high-quality, however they were not comfortable or high enough for our bar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I love love love these stools! Comfortable and well made, just the right weight and height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bright splash of color in the office.
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2014

These stools were the perfect solution for the grandkids art "station" in my office. I love the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,CA,  Feb 7, 2014

I love the color of these stools. Great product! And they come fully assembled - so nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the color!! Fun, light weight, easy to move around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Shiny and sturdy, these bar stools are quite nice! Great price and product. Bright orange.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools, Great Color
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Love the color of the stools, they arrived promptly. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I was hesitant to get the orange, but our apartment needed a pop of color. I'm really happy with my choice. Not only is a really nice shade of orange, but they are slick, shiny, and quite comfortable to sit on. They are definitely more comfortable than the stools we had before from ikea. I think they might be easy to chip or scratch, so you can't be too rough with them, but we have two small children and after about 6 months, they still look perfect. For the price, you really can't beat these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top