Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color, too short for bar
 from Bellevue, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

These are a vibrant color of orange & high-quality, however they were not comfortable or high enough for our bar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I love love love these stools! Comfortable and well made, just the right weight and height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bright splash of color in the office.
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2014

These stools were the perfect solution for the grandkids art "station" in my office. I love the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,CA,  Feb 7, 2014

I love the color of these stools. Great product! And they come fully assembled - so nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the color!! Fun, light weight, easy to move around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Shiny and sturdy, these bar stools are quite nice! Great price and product. Bright orange.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools, Great Color
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Love the color of the stools, they arrived promptly. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I was hesitant to get the orange, but our apartment needed a pop of color. I'm really happy with my choice. Not only is a really nice shade of orange, but they are slick, shiny, and quite comfortable to sit on. They are definitely more comfortable than the stools we had before from ikea. I think they might be easy to chip or scratch, so you can't be too rough with them, but we have two small children and after about 6 months, they still look perfect. For the price, you really can't beat these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pratical and inexpensive
 from oregon,  Dec 24, 2013

Cute, value is there, and only thing the orange color is more of a red orange not a true orange.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from East Bay, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect orange counter height stool for months and I finally found it-- and for STEAL! These stools are very sturdy, do not wobble or feel thin or cheap. The color is true orange (matches the Room and Board orange sunbrella fabric perfectly) and has a nice matte finish-- not metallic. I plan to put these outdoors on a semi-covered patio. Even if they don't hold up well to the elements they were such a good deal it hardly matters. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partial order was the wrong color
 from Fargo,  Nov 20, 2013

Too bad 4 stools came in gray. I ordered 6 tangerine. Slow down Overstock stockers! It says on the side of the box in large lettering what color they are.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves them
 from Colorado,  Nov 11, 2013

I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. She liked that she didn't have to put them together. She said they are comfy ,too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice and good quality
 from CA,  Sep 2, 2013

Love the color. And the quality is very good. Better than it shown on the photos.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Stools!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 24, 2013

I ordered 4 of these stools to put around a little "peninsula" in our new kitchen, and they are PERFECT. Super comfortable to sit on, perfect height, color is bright and shiny - modern but not too modern. I love that they stack so we can put some away when we don't need them. They are light and easy to move around, yet very sturdy. High quality item. My friend purchased identical stools for 2x the price. Buy these before they sell out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from South Carolina,  Aug 18, 2013

These were great quality - very sturdy and stable. I thought I was ordering red, but got the tangerine, and we loved the color. They are very quiet when you move them on the floor. I would buy more of these if I needed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 6, 2013

Perfect! I'm always worried when purchasing items that are such great value that they may be poorly constructed, but these are surprisingly great quality - sturdy, durable, and comfortable. Such a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are more orange than pictured (Picture looked to have a bit of red undertone)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality, excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are exactly as pictured
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

These stools are just what I had hoped for. They are sturdy, but not too heavy to move around as needed. My kids move them all the time with no problem. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as expected, matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Solid stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, light, comfortable, sturdy
 from Midland, tx,  Jun 25, 2013

We love them. Add a touch of modernity and a pop of color. Sturdy enough for children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy but light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top