For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 15, 2014

These stools arrived promptly and are exactly as pictured. They are comfortable to sit on and really perk up our kitchen. You can't beat the price! I have seen what looks like the exact same product several other places for much more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and super durable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 20, 2014

Super sturdy and durable but so cute! Love my new orange bar stools!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking stools
 from MN,  Aug 18, 2014

Stools look great and add some nice color to any kitchen. Unfortunately one stool was damaged in shipping, but overstock took care of me and sent me out a new one asap. THANKS!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Sacramento, ca,  Aug 16, 2014

I love the stools. The color is perfect. Exactly what I saw from the website. And the delivery was very quick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2014

These are the perfect counter height stools for seating at our kitchen island. The pop of orange coordinates with all my Rachael Ray cookware and bakeware!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Great color, well built, all around good quality product. They seem like they are solid construction that will last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Aug 4, 2014

These stools are so cute and very sturdy. They are difficult tip and have a substantial weight. The orange color is very fun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product exactly as posted
 from spokane, WA,  Aug 3, 2014

love them! best $.... ever spent. good workmanship. Sturdy. Surprisingly comfortable. Won't scratch my hardwood floors. Powder coating excellent...no drips..scratches etc. color exactly as shown. Added a punch or color to the kitchen. Ordering two more in yellow for the patio for extra seating. Several people at work are now ordering! High recommended. Better price than ....... and free shipping. I hope the yellow ones I am ordering turn out the same!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much character
 from California,  Aug 1, 2014

These barstools are fantastic. The color is true to the photo. They are sturdy and balanced, arrived assembled. They give my kitchen and bar area a fun pop of color. And the price can't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Nebraska,  Jul 30, 2014

I love these. They're even better than I was expecting and you can't beat the prices. The finish looks great and is durable. The stools are sturdy. They stack great. I love the rubber feed on the bottom. There are similar rubber stops on the underside of each stool to prevent scratching when stacked. I also loved that there was no assembly required.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Burlingame,  Jul 28, 2014

Arrived fast & assembled. Orange is more coral then orange and I love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these stools
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

They're awesome and look fantastic in my kitchen. And the price!? You should get them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from NorCal, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Well packaged, arrived on time, great quality, good color options, and a fantastic value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabouret metal chairs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Love the chairs great quality just like photo color etc

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baltimore MD.,  Jun 13, 2014

Absolutely perfect and at the best price I found. The stools look great, are in a better variety of heights than other stores and have exactly what I am looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my orange stools.
 from Vernon, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

This is the second set of metal stools that we purchased. The first set was silver. The Tangerine is a perfect color for my accent color in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange stools
 from Cold spring, ny,  May 26, 2014

Love these stools! Was tired of my old black ones and these definitely brightened up my kitchen island! Great value , only drawback was I only needed 3 but had to buy 4 since they are sold in sets of 2. Perfect shade of orange, exactly as pictured. Excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, functional, well-made stool
 from PNW,  May 22, 2014

Wanted colorful counter-height stools that are modern but not cheesy. The tangerine color in person matches the color on my monitor. No assembly required! Comfy for a stool and seems like quality construction. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top