Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I use them so many ways
 Feb 18, 2015

I got these tables bcs I have 2 little boys that insist on climbing on everything. I have had them for 6 months and they are still sturdy. I use them for living room side tables, outside patio tables, playroom crafts, and foot stools. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but clumsy
 Aug 20, 2015

good enough....very popular style right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
groovy stools
 Aug 10, 2015

look great, sturdy, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 Aug 7, 2015

I was looking for something to have around as extra seating at my dining table and these work perfectly! They might be a little bit on the lower side for what I would like, but I love that they are technically tables and extremely versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables for a small apartment
 May 12, 2015

These tables work well as an alternative cocktail table. I can easily move them when I want the floor space. They are well made and are very cool. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're wonderful.
 from Crestline, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

They were exactly as pictured and were just what I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, versatile find
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

I use these as accent tables for drinks and assorted books, but actually they are also very solid, comfortable stools. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! I use it in the shower.
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Apr 26, 2014

I don't think anyone else would appreciate it in the way that I do. Needed a seat, table, etc. while showering to sit on and/or put my foot on while shaving legs, scrubbing feet, etc. I like it. It would be a very sturdy pc. when used as intended ... not flimsy, almost couldn't knock it over when using it outdoors as end table, sNack tables, STACK tables, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Midwest,  Feb 7, 2014

Bought the chairs some while back...loved them...love these too. Very sturdy and well constructed and heavy. Nice! Only regret the silver was more metallic silver and not so plain gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and versatile
 from Chicago,  Jul 28, 2013

What I love about these tables is that they can double as extra seating. They stack right on top of each other and also at a 45 degree angle which looks nice. I have no idea if these are supposed to be outdoor furniture or not but we've had them outside for a while now and they seem to be holding up just fine. Wish they came in some bright colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy tables
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 13, 2013

As with the Tabouret chairs, if you want to use these outside spray on some clear lacquer. They will be protected from moisture. Excellent tables !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Nebraska,  Apr 4, 2013

We're using these tables as stools, with a mid-century enamel-topped table, and it's very chic-looking. The height is perfect for seating at the table. I was pleased to be able to find something similar to the industrial furniture made by famous French manufacturers, at less than half of the price. One note: they are powder-coated in a silver metallic finish. They are not the clear glossy varnish over steel, like the products they're meant to emulate. And when they arrive, there is a faint aroma of paint. But the look is still very nice, especially for the price and the free shipping from Overstock. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. Slightly brighter than they appear on my screen -- a pleasant surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem sturdy. A good choice if you have small children.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The description mentions they can be used as stools, which is how we're using them, and they work great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought