Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Even though they have an industrial look, these stools are very comfortable. Very stylish and for a fraction of the cost of other similar stools (like the Tolix that these are modeled after).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these so much we bought out remaining stock!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

I ordered a couple in for samples and loved them so much I bought the remaining stock. I could actually use more, so I'm hoping more will be available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome design and very sturdy. Came fully assembled, and we were really impressed with the quality. These will have heavy use and I think they will hold up really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In awe!!!!!
 from Fresno, TX,  Jun 12, 2014

I absolutely love my new barstools. They are the right height and are super comfortable. They even arrived earlier than expected. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Look
 Feb 23, 2016

Overall good looking chair, but it came with several scuff marks. Probably adequately comfortable for most short-term use, but as it is just a flat metal seat I need a chair cushion for any longer duration sitting. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought these for my son and his wife for Christmas. they already had one pair and needs another. They love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frances
 Dec 24, 2015

cool looking and very durable chairs. fits my industrial touch, and grandchildren wont mess them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda
 Dec 13, 2015

Bought these chairs for a rental condo. They are better than I even thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar chairs
 Dec 1, 2015

Use them in my kitchen bar. They've held up well. One of the chairs was scratched and Overstock promptly replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy...
 Nov 21, 2015

These are a really great buy for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Nov 2, 2015

We are using the stools outside, and it says not for outdoor use. They are working out fine for what we are using them for. Perfect bar height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 Sep 9, 2015

Sturdy well constructed great industrial look. The color is not like galvanized steel(like a bucket) more grey in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, sturdy and easy to clean
 Jul 6, 2015

I use these at our counter for my kids. They are super easy to clean, heavy enough they won't tip but still easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these. I have received tons of compliments. They are clean lines, nice quality and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 Mar 25, 2015

These came fully assembled and are a very sturdy. They're easy to clean and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool
 Feb 13, 2015

The stools came in a day earlier so that's GREAT. The bar stools are industrial looking and actually really comfortable. I would recommend stools to anyone with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stools
 from Mississippi,  Jan 10, 2015

Using these outside with my zinc topped table and I love them. The are actually very comfortable for a metal bar stool, and even the positioning on the back is nice. Really enjoying these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern looking
 from Mass,  Dec 4, 2014

Very well made great construction sturdy materials ordred for clean presentation in kitchen area - look great comfortable - cool seating in winter months - great fit for our house / dtyle / design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

Look great and are quite comfortable. Our customers like to hang out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy with a Modern/Industrial vibe
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2014

I have a traditional house, but wanted something to add a little modern/industrial 'pop' to my breakfast bar. These did the trick. Silver color goes with pretty much everything. Liked the look of the Tabouret stools, but wanted some back support (and these even throw in an arm rest too). Comfy to sit in. The stools were dented on delivery a little, but it wasn't worth the hassle to pay for return shipping. If they weren't dented, value and quality ratings would have been higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 11, 2014

Love these chairs. They are exactly what was described. Two of the chairs had a couple of marks of them but not enough to send back. Not the most comfortable but uncomfortable. Wish they came in black though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought