Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Even though they have an industrial look, these stools are very comfortable. Very stylish and for a fraction of the cost of other similar stools (like the Tolix that these are modeled after).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these so much we bought out remaining stock!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

I ordered a couple in for samples and loved them so much I bought the remaining stock. I could actually use more, so I'm hoping more will be available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome design and very sturdy. Came fully assembled, and we were really impressed with the quality. These will have heavy use and I think they will hold up really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

Look great and are quite comfortable. Our customers like to hang out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In awe!!!!!
 from Fresno, TX,  Jun 12, 2014

I absolutely love my new barstools. They are the right height and are super comfortable. They even arrived earlier than expected. Thanks Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy with a Modern/Industrial vibe
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2014

I have a traditional house, but wanted something to add a little modern/industrial 'pop' to my breakfast bar. These did the trick. Silver color goes with pretty much everything. Liked the look of the Tabouret stools, but wanted some back support (and these even throw in an arm rest too). Comfy to sit in. The stools were dented on delivery a little, but it wasn't worth the hassle to pay for return shipping. If they weren't dented, value and quality ratings would have been higher.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 11, 2014

Love these chairs. They are exactly what was described. Two of the chairs had a couple of marks of them but not enough to send back. Not the most comfortable but uncomfortable. Wish they came in black though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 8, 2014

These chairs fit beautifully with my décor. Perfect height and extremely comfortable. No complaints! Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools - Tabouret Silver
 from Houston TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Perfect for my needs. I always love receive pieces that do not require putting them together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chic stools!
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

These were just like the ones I wanted at a higher end store for 1/2 the price. I LOVE overstock! Got the kitchen chairs here too:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 30, 2013

Stools look great and seem very sturdy. I'm very pleased with this purchase. And they came fully assembled which is a plus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from LITCHFIELD COUNTY, CT,  Jul 26, 2013

A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE STOOLS ARE COMFORTABLE, STURDY & STYLISH

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily dent factor
 from raleigh, nc,  Apr 25, 2013

Stools out of stock by vendor and overstock...TRU TO FORM, corrected issue FAST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived damaged ...both dented with one being the worst/not usable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top