Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

Great buy and style. These arrived at my door quickly, well-packed, without any damage. I'm very happy with them in my kitchen at a butcher block table I purchased. They add a nice industrial look to the wood in the rest of the room. I like that they have both a back and a foot ledge. Bar stools are never that comfortable, but with these features I don't mind sitting and doing work in these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured. A nice gunmetal gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. They feel relatively sturdy and comfortable given the type of chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped they would be and more.
 from Freehold, NJ,  May 6, 2014

I was nervous about these bc the price looks too good to be true- but these are fantastic! I ordered 4 of these and then 2 of the backless matching stools (also amazing!) for my transitional / industrial kitchen. These are just as described, they fit my counter perfectly. The color is as displayed, the seats are comfy altho my husband was so skeptical at first, now he loves them more than I do! Foot bar is perfect height to rest your legs. In a totally renovated kitchen, it is the first thing people compliment. Cant wait to order the matching dining chairs. ADDED BONUS: My toddlers are able to climb in and out of them without me having to pull the chair out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from San Antonio, tx,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased 6 of these for our family. They are so nice because they can be wiped clean very easily. They really add to the decor of the room and are surprisingly comfortable. I would definitely recommend buying these great looking and well built chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as depicted in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, comfortable chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The seat was a little larger than I thought it would be, but was happy that they were larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Stylish
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 17, 2012

Wanted a metal style to add an industrial look to our mostly wood kitchen. These were great. Cheaper than many comparable brands, but still sturdy and well-made. I especially like that they have a back and arms, since we eat most of our meals at our island and this helps to make them more comfortable than say just a no-back stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Sturdy (no wobbling) and comfortable for a bar stool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 2 years they are still great!
 Sep 15, 2015

Have had these in my kitchen for 2 years now and they are still in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret counter stools
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love these counter stools! I even plan on buying the tabouret chairs for my kitchen table as well. I love the silver finish, and sturdiness of the chairs. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Rubber tipped legs. My hardwood floors won't be scratched. Very sturdy and comfortable chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very informative about the product. Came in less than a week, and were completely assembled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stool Review
 from Ulster County, New York,  May 20, 2013

I purchased these to go with my (matching) backless bar stools - I'm so happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

We ordered these chairs to go at our bar in new beach-modern kitchen. They are perfect, sturdy and comfortable. They are light enough to easily move around but sturdy enough to feel completely comfortable. The style could go with many aesthetics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these will last and last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought two of these to use with a new table and my counter height bar. Came well packed and are very sturdy and well made. I'd buy them again and recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no funny business
 May 25, 2016

Perfect counter height. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Cha Cha T.
 May 4, 2016

Chic chairs. I have four of them at my kitchen island. nice look. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools
 Apr 9, 2016

The stools are attractive and sturdy. They work perfectly at my kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial
 Mar 1, 2016

Love them, but they are lower than many stools. Nice, even color. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Jan 5, 2016

Loved them!! Everything I hoped for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Dec 22, 2015

Just what we wanted. And they come totally assembled which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Comfy!
 Nov 30, 2015

And look great with the wood counted table I bought, very industrial farmhouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Odd Finish
 Nov 28, 2015

Excellent quality construction and performance for the price. However, I am not thrilled with the silver finish. It looks like shiny silver metallic paint (which actually shimmers a bit) rather than an authentic metal finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 Nov 26, 2015

I wasn't happy with the color, so sent them back. I have no issues with the chairs except that the arms might limit the type of person who can sit in them. (small vs large) Overall, loved the look of this chair but color just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Oct 29, 2015

very pleased, look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Look
 Sep 7, 2015

Steady and great color. It just went so well in my kitchen and such a great modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought