Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2015

Great addition to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 May 1, 2015

I recommend using a cushion for the seat. However, the bench is durable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sent this item back because decided to keep copper one instead! Only 4 stars because did not assemble piece or use piece so not sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Mar 12, 2015

This bench goes with the chairs we bought last year...love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this attractive powder coated bench for a garden area in Key West, Florida. However, thinking that it would stand up to the elements, it looks just ok, and after 6 weeks in situ, the screws have corroded. So I'll just have to wait and see...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 Mar 3, 2015

Exactly what I expected! Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 2, 2015

Very sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Lousiville, KY,  Oct 31, 2014

Great looking bench. Only thing to make it better would be a padded seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

I purchased this bench on sale and ending up paying less than ***** including shipping. It is great for the price. It isn't somewhere you would want to lounge all day, but with some pillows it makes for an excellent place to dine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from NYC,  Aug 7, 2014

Love the bench! Easy to put together, and so cute. The only annoying part was that the allen wrench was left out of the box, so I had to borrow one from a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bench
 from Kansas,  Jul 10, 2014

If you are looking for a retro or very mod look, this is your bench. Clean, simple, straight. It is well made and easy to assemble. Even though it is not rated for outdoor use I have it in a protected spot on our west-facing front porch. It is a great little accent piece and handy to sit on to put on or taking off shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from colorado,  Apr 21, 2014

super easy to assemble. the bench is strong, but the back can be bent at the screws if "rough-housed"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought