Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 15, 2016

Great find and look nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Bench
 Mar 5, 2016

We used this bench at the end of my son's full bed and it is a perfect fit! the Tabouret Bistro Steel Side Chairs are a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Jan 6, 2016

Looks great in the dining room. Is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 17, 2015

I needed something by the front door to sit and put on or take off shoes.Shimy, syurdy, and wasn't too hard to put together, though you do need two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute bench
 Oct 16, 2015

Perfect just as described! Adds the rustic touch to my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT outdoor safe
 Oct 15, 2015

We found this bench when searching for outdoor benches, and this came up in the search results somehow. We loved it, but when we put it together we found a sticker on the bottom indicating to NOT put this outside. Nice looking, but for indoors only. We sprayed metal protection on it and will take our chances outdoors though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black metal bench seat
 Sep 23, 2015

Looks Excellent in my house. Super easy to put together, but I suggest putting it on its side to put it together. Its great. Takes oil on easy like paw prints tho. Easy to wipe off tho. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bench
 Aug 20, 2015

Everyone loves the bench. Our kids and grandchildren popping in can sit and chat in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip bench
 Aug 14, 2015

I love the aesthetic of this bench! I have had it now for a while and it is very sturdy. My only complaint is that it was not as easy to assemble as I would have expected. A couple of the screws did not line up well and stick out. Other than that, it makes a great entry bench etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool update
 Jul 7, 2015

Nice bench, a bit short for standard height tables. Fairly heavy base, although the arms and back could be heavier. Overall I'm pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2015

Great addition to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 May 1, 2015

I recommend using a cushion for the seat. However, the bench is durable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't assemble so not sure
 Apr 28, 2015

Sent this item back because decided to keep copper one instead! Only 4 stars because did not assemble piece or use piece so not sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Mar 12, 2015

This bench goes with the chairs we bought last year...love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench but for indoors only.
 Mar 6, 2015

Bought this attractive powder coated bench for a garden area in Key West, Florida. However, thinking that it would stand up to the elements, it looks just ok, and after 6 weeks in situ, the screws have corroded. So I'll just have to wait and see...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 Mar 3, 2015

Exactly what I expected! Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 2, 2015

Very sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Lousiville, KY,  Oct 31, 2014

Great looking bench. Only thing to make it better would be a padded seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

I purchased this bench on sale and ending up paying less than ***** including shipping. It is great for the price. It isn't somewhere you would want to lounge all day, but with some pillows it makes for an excellent place to dine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from NYC,  Aug 7, 2014

Love the bench! Easy to put together, and so cute. The only annoying part was that the allen wrench was left out of the box, so I had to borrow one from a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought