Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Killer ahhhmazing chairs!!!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! I was really nervous about ordering yellow chairs - but they are THE best things I have ordered for my new home. I never get tired of looking at them. The are comfortable and easy to clean - but honestly, they are just so eye-catching I probably wouldn't care if they weren't. You can't beat the price for these chairs. I have 8 - would have ordered more, but I had to reign myself in ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful - sturdy - expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs, but...
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 21, 2013

My husband and I bought 8 of these chairs for our dining room and love them! They are a bright, cheery yellow and add a fun element to our space. The only thing that I do not care about is the fact that they are chipping pretty easily. On the arms of most chairs and on the top back of another, big pieces have chipped off revealing the dark metal underneath. It says they are scratch and mar resistant, yet ours have chipped. I still love the chairs, but wish I could figure out how to keep this from happening and how to fix the areas that have already been marred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who would guess? Classy metal chairs!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Feb 23, 2014

Our beach home dining chair met up with a very large guest and lost! The credenza and table are still great, good quality, will last another 50 years, so how do you replace one chair? These comfortable, yes, comfortable metal chairs are powder coated to last forever and have great back and arm support. Our recent guests commented at their surprise of "metal comfort"; who knew? We sat in them for meals, long card games and puzzles, and didn't bother to move during long conversations after the meal. The color is bright, as represented, and just what is needed at the beach on gloomy days. They look classy with the woodendining set (I replaced all the wooden chairs). I did research for the "look" before buying as I was a little hesitant; you can find similar for a lot more money and they do look nice. I won't be buying chairs in my lifetime I have a feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs have character!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

I have these chairs in my informal dining room with a funky, wooden, decoupaged table. These chairs are awesome in color and definitely make a statement. If I had to say something negative, even though it does not affect me, I would say this: These chairs will not accommodate a larger individual. By larger I mean "fluffier" individual. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone. I get a ton of compliments on them. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 May 27, 2015

Built very well, and the finish is bullet proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color
 May 21, 2015

good looking and sturdy, good price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an attractive chair and stacks well. It is NOT made for wide people, however. I wish it had a little sturdier feel as well. It was a steal at the price, though. And the color was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we love the yellow metal chairs. They are exactly as expected and we did not have any issues with packaging like some other reviews mention. The color is fantastic lemon and they look great with our wood table. The set of four is also a great price. They are comfortable and stylish and we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Add a pop of color to your indoor room or patio with these adorable chairs. Good quality metal construction makes for long wear. The yellow is pretty bright so will not match lighter shades of butter or canary. Definitely more of an intense lemon yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 Mar 4, 2015

Cute chairs and very sturdy. They'd be even better if my butt was skinnier- a little tight where the arms meet the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 10, 2015

It comes as four- piece set. Great price if you know how much their "cousins"(wink wink) cost. Just opened the box. So far quality looks good. Let's see if it will age gracefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!!!!!!!!
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

These chairs came quick! I love them, and would order them again The yellow is super cheery and fun, and the chairs are sturdy and the perfect height! I ordered two sets of chairs and one chair from each box was damaged but Overstock customer service was amazing and is taking care of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright idea for fun outdoor seating
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

Bright and cheery, as well as comfortable. I purchased 4 orange and 4 yellow. only wish they came in sets of two rather than four, so I could have purchased a wider variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

A really cool addition to our space! These chairs are a great pop of color in our space. I'm using them as desk chairs and patio chairs - they're comfortable, sturdy and have a flawless finish. I was worried they might be scratched or the color might look off. Not the case at all. They're vibrant, cheerful and incredibly versatile. BIG thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lemon color!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

These chairs are a perfect fit for extra seating, when not using they easy to stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from denver, co,  Jul 11, 2014

great chairs, definitely good looking. two arrived damaged but overstock was quick to resolve the issue, so no complaints. they are pretty comfortable and look great. no issues with the size- i'd recommend them.. for the price, you can't find anything better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 27, 2014

Color exactly as pictured. Arrived well packaged with no damage. 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Chairs
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

Love these chairs! The color is perfect and very similar to the one on the picture. Great value! You will not be disappointed :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun pop of color.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 12, 2014

We used these for a second home. Loved the pop of color. Pretty comfortable and easy to wipe off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this color
 from Girden and kids room.,  May 9, 2014

very nice additional chair . very lovey and fits anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought