Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Killer ahhhmazing chairs!!!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! I was really nervous about ordering yellow chairs - but they are THE best things I have ordered for my new home. I never get tired of looking at them. The are comfortable and easy to clean - but honestly, they are just so eye-catching I probably wouldn't care if they weren't. You can't beat the price for these chairs. I have 8 - would have ordered more, but I had to reign myself in ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful - sturdy - expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs, but...
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 21, 2013

My husband and I bought 8 of these chairs for our dining room and love them! They are a bright, cheery yellow and add a fun element to our space. The only thing that I do not care about is the fact that they are chipping pretty easily. On the arms of most chairs and on the top back of another, big pieces have chipped off revealing the dark metal underneath. It says they are scratch and mar resistant, yet ours have chipped. I still love the chairs, but wish I could figure out how to keep this from happening and how to fix the areas that have already been marred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who would guess? Classy metal chairs!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Feb 23, 2014

Our beach home dining chair met up with a very large guest and lost! The credenza and table are still great, good quality, will last another 50 years, so how do you replace one chair? These comfortable, yes, comfortable metal chairs are powder coated to last forever and have great back and arm support. Our recent guests commented at their surprise of "metal comfort"; who knew? We sat in them for meals, long card games and puzzles, and didn't bother to move during long conversations after the meal. The color is bright, as represented, and just what is needed at the beach on gloomy days. They look classy with the woodendining set (I replaced all the wooden chairs). I did research for the "look" before buying as I was a little hesitant; you can find similar for a lot more money and they do look nice. I won't be buying chairs in my lifetime I have a feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs have character!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

I have these chairs in my informal dining room with a funky, wooden, decoupaged table. These chairs are awesome in color and definitely make a statement. If I had to say something negative, even though it does not affect me, I would say this: These chairs will not accommodate a larger individual. By larger I mean "fluffier" individual. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone. I get a ton of compliments on them. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 5, 2016

Using the chairs at my cabin. Love them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow kitchen chairs
 May 24, 2016

These chairs are reasonably priced for a set of four. They are sturdy, very easy to clean and comfortable. Delivery was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 May 24, 2016

These chairs add sunshine to any room! Don't hesitate to buy them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
 May 4, 2016

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern chairs
 Apr 9, 2016

I paired eight of these beauties with the Konas Home Hamshire dining table. These chairs are so cool, easy to wipe down when they get grimy (I have little sticky children). They arrived in perfect condition. You may want to invest in cushions (I haven't yet) long term sitting might be uncomfortable. Also you cannot find a better price in cafe chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Mar 28, 2016

These chairs look great and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and more comfy than you would imagine
 Mar 20, 2016

Found higher priced versions of these at world market. Bought them for a beach condo where sitting on kitchen chairs in damp swimsuits and towels occurs. Very pleased with these chairs. They're actually more comfortable than you would imagine with the curved backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Feb 23, 2016

The chairs are beautiful and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs m
 Feb 21, 2016

excellent quality & price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
connicat
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful bright yellow and SO comfortable for a metal chair. We ordered these over a year ago and we just ordered four more in the Peacock color. Highly recommend these and love that they stack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret lemon Metal chairs
 Feb 8, 2016

I totally love my metal stacking chairs, they go with my antique furniture very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair
 Jan 31, 2016

chairs look very cute, they are a little narrow, no very comfortable for big people but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice and sturdy and stack easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house fun!
 Dec 5, 2015

I ordered these chairs for our beach house that get a lot of visitors. I ordered them thinking they would be perfect to avoid stains left by little ones but I was surprised how comfortable they actually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun &functional
 Nov 27, 2015

Fun color and easy to clean and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are amazing!
 Nov 16, 2015

I've had my Tabouret chairs for a month now and am 100% happy with my purchase. They are fun, stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. They feel like they are very well made and have a nice 'weight' to them. I use them everyday and haven't seen any dents in the metal or scratches in the paint. Even though they are metal, they are very comfortable- even when I'm sitting on one for 2-3 hours straight while working. I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought