Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Using this as a desk, with a 17-inch metal barstool as a chair. Sturdy enough for the computer and nice-looking. Not too modern, looks clean and tidy. Assembly a little awkward alone, but easy to understand. Thinking about going back for the matching chairs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small dining table
 Jul 5, 2015

Small dining table. Also can be used as a desk Great quality easy to put together very hip Looks much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Jun 17, 2015

Good quality and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought only the table and have been using it for 2 weeks. Set up was easy and everything fit together well. Have not used this with chairs yet - more for extra counter space in a small kitchen. Love the look and the size for NYC apartment living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Like Pictured...
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 30, 2014

This table is almost as pictured in the photo, however in person it is a little less elegant. In assembling the table I had to leave a screw out because it did not line up well enough to fit. Overall it is a nice looking, sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not Great
 from Portland OR,  Jun 19, 2014

I ordered 8 of the counter height tables like these and 2 of these exactly dining tables for my office. Production was shoddy, in that the legs/parts did not line up with the pre-drilled holes for screws in both of the dining tables, which meant some screws had to be omitted. That being said, the tables are structurally sound and they look nice. Metal strips running the width at both ends of the table arrived dented in both the 2 dining tables and all 8 cafe tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 1, 2014

This looks beautiful in our office. Excellent quality and beautiful desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2013

Exactly as pictured and went together very quickly. This lovely table also works well as a desk. I ordered it originally to give us an eating area in our family room but my husband quickly claimed it as a new desk/workspace. I'm trying to reconfigure furniture to order the counter height version for dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Just a Little Bit Longer
 from Green Bay, WI,  Sep 27, 2013

This adorable table sits in our music room, ready for homework or late night snacks, but I feel like we won't have it for long because... Our kids aren't too far from moving out and this would make the perfect table for a first place or for those not planning to stay too long in one place. But I will keep it as long as I can! Very lightweight, easy to get through doorways, which was exactly what I wanted in case we wanted to move it out for overflow space for overnight guests. The leg placement isn't great for allowing two chairs on the long sides, but it can be done in a pinch. We have four chairs with arms around it and there is plenty of room for all. Love the style this table adds to our room with gray Morrocan style wallpaper. Interesting contrast. The look for less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, perfect for a small apartment.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

Easy to put together and it fits perfectly in my small apartment. If you're looking for a table that would comfortably fit four then this is not the table for you. For 2 people it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from anaheim,  May 6, 2013

This is a perfect table for small spaces. fit's in a kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2012

This table is the perfect size for my kitchen, and works great as a desk. I love the mix of wood and metal, and the chairs are so light and easy to move around. Exactly as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table for single
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

I haven't actually eaten many meals on this table since I recently moved and have been using it as a desk, but it looks absolutely wonderful. I love the fact that the legs have adjustable screws so that you can be sure the table is level, even if your floors aren't! I've paried mine with Black Martin chairs from Ikea and I absolutely love this table -can't wait to actually have dinner on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches just as it looked on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality table, good wood, look and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Dining Table
 from West Hartford, CT,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought two of these for my children to use as desks. They are sturdy and great quality. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought