Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came as expected...looks better than I expected
 Jun 15, 2016

I ordered these chairs to replace my old, stained, wobbly chairs. The package is a little heavy, so make sure you are at home for the delivery. They are already put together, so no tools needed. They look great and I'm already feeling relived that I will be able to easily wipe them down after my children finish eat. They definitely a nice modern touch and are quite comfortable. My youngest sits in a booster seat and it fits perfectly. I would highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 18, 2016

Using them as dining table chairs. They look amazing and are of great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me.
 Mar 10, 2016

Solid, Sturdy, Looks Great! Good Price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Jan 9, 2016

The chairs are perfect on my patio with a square table. Very sturdy and contemporary in style. Packaged very well for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Dec 18, 2015

So easy to clean, and great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 9, 2015

Problem with one of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 25, 2015

When I ordered these I was a little worried they wouldn't work with our table, but it actually turned out great. The pictures are true to what you get and they are comfortable as well. I wish they would fit under my table a little more but overall, I'm very happy with them and it was an amazing price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 22, 2015

Great value. Looks great, sturdy, as described and shipping was easy. All stacked in one box. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room for a Small House
 Nov 17, 2015

We have a small city bungalow and these chairs are perfect for our little dining nook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Oct 23, 2015

Love these chairs ! I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Oct 20, 2015

Nice chairs, especially for the price. I wish they offered a more distressed look but they still look good with my long farm table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price
 Sep 22, 2015

For the price, these chairs are just what I was looking for. I've gotten numerous compliments on them. My only complaint is they are a little on the smaller side for some guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
School Lounge Chairs
 Sep 9, 2015

We bought these chairs for our school's teacher lounge makeover and they are perfect! Great size for every body type. Great paint job and really sturdy. Very excited about them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern dining chairs
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sturdy chairs. They look modern which what I was going for. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jul 29, 2015

Comfortable. Sturdy and easy to clean. The gray looks really sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish metal chairs
 Jul 2, 2015

These metal stacking chairs are a great deal for the set, and they look very modern and stylish in person. I'm pairing them with a concrete table with a wood base in my back lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an industrial feel
 Jun 27, 2015

Great looking chairs. Color is accurate, and they look great with my wood and metal dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs.
 Jun 16, 2015

The quality is good and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool!
 Jun 8, 2015

Really cool and surprisingly sturdy yet comfortable. Looks great, just like the picture. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 May 9, 2015

I have looked long and hard at these chairs, and finally took the plunge and ordered some! We have the Jackson table from World Market, which has a wood top and metal base. The chairs recommended for it were out of our budget at *** each. I debated for a long time which color to purchase, and ended up with these for a few reasons: The vintage color appealed to me more, but after examining the pictures and seeing hints of copper, (which is lovely) I decided that it would not match our table base 100%, and they also cost a lot more. I considered black, but a mom of kids said that they really showed fingerprints and she had to wipe them down after each meal - no thank you! These charcoal color chairs were the perfect compromise. Still gray, matching the table. The classy look of black, yet powder coated, as yet I have not had to wash them! We have small dining room, these fit the bill, and fit under our table perfectly. The only reason I gave them 4 stars was that the seat depth was a lot shorter than I like or had anticipated. Not once did I read about that in reviews. However, they are overall comfortable, and as a mom, I am always jumping up anyway. :) Color is very true to photos. They came in less than a week, and were well packaged. The paint has chipped when we stacked them to wash the floor, but it's okay with me because I was going for that look anyway, and since they are gray, it's just gray on gray, and not noticeable. If this is the look you are going for, I would recommend them. I am not sure yet how they will hold up, I will add another review in time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought