Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stackable and stylish!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 28, 2014

I purchased these chairs because I needed replacement chairs for a round glass table (my son systematically broke all of my chairs while I was out of town) The price was the main reason I purchased them... I needed quantity more than quality. (should have gotten more quality chairs the first time) However, I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy they were and really good looking as well. They are true to color - as depicted by the pictures on the website. They stack nicely but I keep them out all the time. My son asked why we had lawn chairs in the sunroom but, please, what does he know? . yes, they are casual and utilitarian but I think they have a modern, edgy look. Very happy with my purchase and would purchase again.. Plan to accessorize with cushions...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from LA,  Feb 20, 2014

The package was wrapped nicely and they look exactly like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2014

I love, love, love these chairs! They just arrived today. I was worried I wouldn't like them with my table, or they might be too short for my 30 inch table but they are just perfect. I ordered four more today. I wish Overstock allowed you to submit pictures like some sites do. They look great with my dark stained farm style table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look amazing and very solid
 from Orlando,  Dec 30, 2013

I love these chairs. If I had a complaint its that they were out of stock for so long when I wanted them. But I finally got them and they look great and are very strong. The way these are packed and shipped are great too. Someone took their time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are a dream come true
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  Jul 26, 2013

These are the FIRST chairs I've ever bought/owned (others were always roommates' or hand-me-downs and I couldn't be more thrilled. I've longed for chairs in this style for a few years and the price is right with this set, the seat is very comfortable, the back of the chair hits my back at just the right spot (not too low, not too high - I'm 5' 6") and the arms have the perfect curve. Leaning back in them is just as comfortable as sitting straight. Couldn't have been more pleased with the speediness of Overstock's shipping (shocked actually!). Bought a round wooden table from Overstock last night and can't wait to pair the chairs with the table!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from Minnesota,  Jun 2, 2013

Nice chair for extra seating in my industrial loft. A little cold to the bum but very chic. Sturdy and level - no teetering. Excellent quality, nice thick paint and love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Chairs!
 from Cloverdale, CA,  May 22, 2013

These chairs are very sturdy and quite comfortable. They arrived so quickly I couldn't believe it- and the packing was amazingly sturdy. Very good value- I am quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design at a terrific price
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

The chairs are probably a little less heavy than similar designs at other places--but these are also considerably cheaper than we've found anywhere else. They are sturdy enough that we use them as dining room chairs with no problem, and they are surprisingly comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from UTAH,  Apr 26, 2013

Got these in time for some family to come into town. Love them, and they shipped so fast I couldn't believe it. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Central California,  Mar 14, 2013

Very god looking with my rustic farm table. Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, comfortable, stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2013

These chairs are great and look awesome in my apartment. Last night I went to a cool, trendy dinner and drinks spot downtown and they actually had these exact same chairs in the restaurant except they were red and distressed which I thought was pretty cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Design
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2012

These chairs add style to any room and are more comfortable then envisged. Love them! Only slight negative is that I wish there were more of a matt finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a sheen rather than matt finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairy accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top