Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for our patio.
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

Look great on our patio. Hope they'll weather our winter rain and not rust.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 13, 2013

Bought four of these to use in my newly-updated kitchen at the breakfast bar. They arrived in perfect condition. We use them at least twice a day for breakfast and dinner. They are stylish, comfortable, and easily moved around. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I was so happy with the experience that I have become a regular customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wet bar stools
 from WA,  Oct 10, 2013

Perfect. They can be lifted up and moved around the sports room. People put their beers on them, or just move them away from bar to sit by the pool table. They look great in a modern room and are very functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these!
 from Houston,  Oct 10, 2013

We purchased 6 of these for a long bar wrapped around our kitchen...our 3 kids love them...very sturdy and easy to hop on/off...best of all they are cool industrial chic but blend in perfectly with wood floors and granite countertops...the vintage finish is a brown/grey metallic with an aged look...sturdy bases they do not tip...easy to clean...great style for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools for the price.
 from Washington DC,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice stools for the price. Sturdy construction and they match the chairs I bought perfectly. Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Colorado,  Oct 5, 2013

Not sure I completely liked them when I opened the package...didn't take long, tho. I love them. Unique, sturdy, rustic yet modern. Fit my decor and have received frequent compliments already.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

Gorgeous, industrial style chairs that work well in our vintage industrial farmhouse kitchen. Beautiful, dark patina. I bought the matching dining chairs as well. Great look. Very stylish. Very well-made, and the price is ridiculously good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More brown than gray but I still like them.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 9, 2013

They are more light weight than I expected. The color is brown and not gray as shown on the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2013

Great quality stools for an affordable price. Purchased for our office lunch eating area and everyone loves them. Highly recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from Horn Lake, MS,  May 1, 2013

These bar stools were just what I wanted as I had been keeping my eye on them for quite some time but they were sold out. Unfortunately, the UPS folks dropped the box and taped it back up so I was leery about potential damage. The metal on one stool was coming apart and can cut someone so I have to return them. Just my luck that the delivery guys screwed up something I was looking forward to having!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Northeast, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

Stools were as advertised and look great in my garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top