Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Jan 4, 2016

Good solid bar stools I rather go with these then the cheap wood kind. The wood after ia few months sometimes become shaky. Not to worry this is all metal and looks awesome fro the vintage modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and durable!
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought 3 sets of these chairs (the vintage color) for the island in my kitchen. they are the perfect fit and are even tall enough to help me get some dishes down from the top shelf. Cute and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love thse stools!
 Jan 2, 2016

I will continue to purchase these stools for our home because of the price and their style! The color is as promised. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Dec 20, 2015

Very sturdy, with feet at bottom to prevent scratching your floors, perfect for counter height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 Dec 20, 2015

Looks great at my kitchen bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

These look great in my bar at home. Not comfortable but I have yet to find a stool that is. These were a great by and would look great in any style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Good Finish
 Nov 29, 2015

The finish on these stools oxidized to almost a rust. We bought 4 of them and they all did it. We live in Houston where it is humid but they shouldn't do this. Overstock offered no money back. We have theses exact stools with a color paint and they are fine. I wouldn't recommend the vintage finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bar stools!
 Nov 27, 2015

Very sturdy and comfortable. Great color. Love the way they look in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need these
 Nov 27, 2015

I see these same stools everywhere, bars, restaurants, etc. and I am so happy to have them in my house. Super cool look durable and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 Nov 23, 2015

Love them!! Light; durable; and super cool looking/ placed little cushion circles on the feet as the rubber left rub marks on the stained concrete- just ordered two more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 Nov 19, 2015

We added these to our outdoor bar. They are heavy duty, worth ever penny, and look exactly as they're pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Nov 19, 2015

Love these and they look fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these stools!
 Nov 16, 2015

The vintage stools look amazing in our bar. A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kHOp
 Nov 14, 2015

Great buy. We've been using for a year and they still look almost perfect. My son had a jeans button that did scratch the seat of one but otherwise they seem really tough and they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality gunmetal finish
 Nov 13, 2015

Very happy with finish and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Nov 12, 2015

great look with my modern rustic decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 Nov 12, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good product, seems sturdy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Nov 10, 2015

Love these bar stools. Perfect for our kitchen, industrial modern style. Solid and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 Nov 7, 2015

These fit the bill and they were an amazing bargain price. I wanted three but they came in pairs. Four won't fit in my tiny apartment. But it's been great to sit on the island and visit as I cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Functional
 Nov 2, 2015

Love these barstools. They are sturdy and bring a cool industrial feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought