Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Best deal ever
 from sf,  Aug 3, 2014

Have bought these chairs many times for different purposes in different colors. Indestructible and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great buy
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2014

I love these. I have them at the bar of my outdoor kitchen. I love the color and the price for two was very reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stools
 from Yulee HfL,  Jul 28, 2014

Love them. Just as pictured ....arrived very quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Industrial looking bar stools
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

I like these bar stools. I bought them for an outdoor bar so only time will tell how well they hold up to the sun and elements. Overall I'm pleased with the design and construction. My only criticism is that they are slightly more bronze/brown than I think the online picture shows. I was hoping they had a bit more industrial grey/silver to them but overall still a good looking bar stool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice and Sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2014

Nice chairs! Right out of the box and ready to use. They are sturdy and very fashionable!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
bar stools
 from Eufaula,Ok,  Jul 19, 2014

The bar stools are sturdy, and good value for the price. They were packaged very well, but one stool was scratched on top. I decided to keep it because they were for our lake house, and I have lots of grandsons. I expect scratches eventually anyway.:)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Excellent purchase!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Shipped super fast, came in great condition, exactly what I was looking for! Good height, sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 12, 2014

Very glad I bought those stools. They were exactly what I was looking for, the description is accurate. Quality is perfect, color is exactly as described. I am thoroughly happy of this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT VALUE! Perfect Industrial Look!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

I searched several sites and stores before purchasing these bar stools. They were the best value that I found and loved that they could be shipped right to my door. They arrived in perfect condition...easily unpacked and slid them right into place at our breakfast bar. Love the vintage color and industrial look. I have received several compliments on how cool they look in my space. Color is pretty true to photos. Easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Bar Stools
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

These stools came well packaged, in perfect condition, and in a timely manner. The product itself is very stylish, light, stackable, and a gorgeous color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Average
Great for the price, but don't compare to Tolix
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 9, 2014

I bought a set of these stools for my new apartment. I would love to own the Tolix originals, but at 1/5 the price, these had to do. They really can't compare to Tolix, though they provide the same look and feel and I will happily use these for a few years until I upgrade to the real ones. They arrived pretty true to the photos, though the color is a bit darker and warmer, leaning more towards copper. There really isn't much variation in the finish at all, so it looks a little cheap for that reason. They are nice and sturdy, and work great at my bar height table. I'm happy I purchased them! They're a little more comfortable than they look, too. I'm a designer and a bit of a furniture snob so I'm critical—I think most purchasers would be quite pleased :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Happy
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

They are exactly what we were looking for. We are going for rustic/industrial look for our kitchen knook and this is perfect. Very sturdy. The "vintage" color is brown with a very subtle touch of bronze, very much like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
Scratch easily
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 24, 2014

I really liked how these look, and structurally they're well made, but the finish is too easily scratched and marred.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great stools
 from long beach, ca,  Mar 11, 2014

Really great stools. i like them alot. i mean its a stool, so theres not much it cant do, it gets sit on. i keep mine outside, they work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High Quality Stools!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

These are well priced, shipping is cheap and fast. Looks great with many different decor styles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Solid but Coloring is Slightly Difference
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2014

Great stool and exactly what was expected except for the color. Was expecting them to be a bit more antique/bronze but are much more of a solid color. Regardless a great item!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Vintage style, great look, great value.
 from NYC Metro area,  Feb 12, 2014

I was looking for industrial/rustic/vintage stools for my eclectic style kitchen in my 100 year old house. Something that would play nice with other elements but not steal the show. These are perfect, and the patina finish is just right. Not as stark as black and not as cold as stainless. I love that they are lightweight, and they are comfortable enough. The size is great, and I love that there are no moving parts to break.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love these stools!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

These stools are great - very good quality for a great price! They are stackable which are perfect for my apartment. I'd highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Tabouret Vintage Bar Stools
 from Flagler Beach, Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought 4 as a Christmas gift for my son. Wasn't sure he would like them but he loves them. The great feature of these stools is that they fit into almost any décor.....they are very comfortable and well made. Very pleased overall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love, love, love
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 2, 2013

Love these! We are always getting compliments on our stools. My one and only complaint is a large rust "smudge" on the seat part of one of the stools. I suppose this is just part of the vintage distressed look, but it is a very noticeable imperfection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top