Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful stools
 from Raleigh , NC,  Feb 17, 2014

These are beautiful stools. The color looked identical to the picture on the website. Comfortable and stylish. They are cold to the touch because they are metal. We don't mind that. May order 2 more. Absolutely love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great value
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I have bought the Tabouret chairs from Overstock before for my house kitchen counter. This time I bought them for myoffice conference table in several colors - yellow and blue and tangerine. The colored ones are even more phenomenal. The foot rest is perfect, the colors as bright and poppy. Would definitely purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - worth every penny!
 from Iowa,  Oct 24, 2013

This item shipped fast and free, and looks exactly as it does pictured. I love this style and may be ordering the matching chairs soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

These are very affordable and the quality is great. The color is just like the photo and they are very study. Standard height means they fit with a table I purchased separately. They arrived well packaged and required no assembly. Added bonus - they arrived in three days with standard shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jun 13, 2013

when I walk in the door the first thing that I see is these gorgeous stools. They are perfect - the color is outstanding and they are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and the color of these bar stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good. Nice and sturdy
 from brooklyn,  Jun 4, 2013

Great stools. Very sturdy. Really like that they stack. They look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good. Nice and sturdy. Good consistent paint finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We've had 4 of these stools for 5 months. No signs of wear or anything. Still look brand new. Obviously these are pretty basic stools, but very sturdy construction. Seemingly durable finish. Surprisingly comfortable for being hard metal and no back. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing color. Fast shipping - came in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are using these in our Taqueria and they look great and the quality is very good. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Mar 25, 2015

Exactly as described and pictured. Very comfortable. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!!!
 Mar 22, 2015

These stools are lovely. No assembly required, Well packaged and quick ship. I love the tangerine color as they remind me of orange sherbet :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 8 of these for an outside bar and we love them! Paint quality, finish and design are all excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 Mar 5, 2015

Great buy, fast shipping. Goes great with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color just as shown. Bright and cheerful! Solidly metal and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Filled my taco bar with these chairs and they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased four of these stools for outdoor use. These are durable, strong and great looking with classic styling. It's not unexpected the paint scratches a little when you bang one into a brick wall (no dent though), but that's called character. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bar Stools
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Just what I was looking for. The price was great. They look great at my kitchen island. They are actually comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I am absolutely in love with these barstools. Nice quality and are much better than I imagined. Perfectly packed and had no dents or scratches. The feet are rubber so I stuck some felt pads on so that I can slide them on my wood floors easily. The color is vibrant and doesn't look tacky (which is what I was afraid of).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Color
 from virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Love these stools. Wish this tangerine color was more of an orange but love them all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, too tall for sitting at 36" count
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 1, 2014

We really love these stools. I still have this set and use them outside for extra seating for guests. We have a 36" counter in the kitchen and while they do fit under, they are just too tall for sitting at the counter. We ordered the shorter stools in a razzleberry and they are perfect. If you are debating, just order them. They arrive quickly and are easy to unpack. Don't be afraid of color - the stool is a neat way to bring a pop of color into your kitchen. They also double nicely as an end table if needed and they are not terrible to look at if stacked out of the way. High quality, comfortable, versatile, and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought