Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color, great value
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I have bought the Tabouret chairs from Overstock before for my house kitchen counter. This time I bought them for myoffice conference table in several colors - yellow and blue and tangerine. The colored ones are even more phenomenal. The foot rest is perfect, the colors as bright and poppy. Would definitely purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stools
 from Raleigh , NC,  Feb 17, 2014

These are beautiful stools. The color looked identical to the picture on the website. Comfortable and stylish. They are cold to the touch because they are metal. We don't mind that. May order 2 more. Absolutely love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - worth every penny!
 from Iowa,  Oct 24, 2013

This item shipped fast and free, and looks exactly as it does pictured. I love this style and may be ordering the matching chairs soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

These are very affordable and the quality is great. The color is just like the photo and they are very study. Standard height means they fit with a table I purchased separately. They arrived well packaged and required no assembly. Added bonus - they arrived in three days with standard shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jun 13, 2013

when I walk in the door the first thing that I see is these gorgeous stools. They are perfect - the color is outstanding and they are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and the color of these bar stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good. Nice and sturdy
 from brooklyn,  Jun 4, 2013

Great stools. Very sturdy. Really like that they stack. They look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good. Nice and sturdy. Good consistent paint finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color. Exactly as pictured.
 May 27, 2016

Good weight. Not too heavy and not to light so that they seem cheap. Really pretty orange and perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nellie
 Apr 9, 2016

sturdy, good value, handsome...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Apr 7, 2016

These stools are great. Heavier than those at Target. And the colors are perfect. We bought two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Pretty
 Mar 28, 2016

Perfect stools! They came assembled and in perfect condition. I ordered the tangerine colored stools and I get so many compliments on them. My brother is a big guy and he can sit on them and feel completely comfortable. They look great at the pub table in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2016

We needed something with a pop of color to jazz up our kitchen/dining island and they needed to be a smaller profile to work in the space. We ordered 2 (although really need 4 to fit the space) but worried they might not be comfortable. Completely wrong. These are actually surprisingly comfortable, even without backs. So we're now ordering two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and color as pictured.
 Mar 10, 2016

I'm likely to order more in other sizes. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love These Stools
 Feb 14, 2016

Great price, great quality, and great design. There is a wide variety of colours to suit your taste and décor. Be sure to order the correct height. I didn't realize that there was a difference between café and bar height stools and ordered the café height, which was too tall. I returned them and made an exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pop of color
 Feb 10, 2016

Love these in my white kitchen bt hey are easy on my hardwood floors as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Dec 20, 2015

We use these stools in a restaurant and we love them! The color livens our decor and they are sturdy enough to withstand repeated use by customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Dec 20, 2015

These stools are a beautiful color and seem to be holding up well to daily use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!
 Dec 11, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased these barstools, I love them so much. I previously had the shorter height, then moved to a home with taller counters and immediately purchased these 30-inch height stools. The color is bright and fun, and I love the way the metal balances with my warm hardwood floors and leather sofa. They come well-packaged with no paint scratches and of the 10 total I have purchased over time, only one was a little wobbly. I highly recommend these barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bar stools ever
 Nov 23, 2015

meet all my requirements..sturdy enough to sit on carpeting and not tip over, adds that spark of color needed in my new place, functional yet eye-catching, seats are comfortable, stack and not a scratch on the finish. BONUS: the price is more than right! Bought two sets of two, all tangerine, for breakfast bar. VERY happy with this purchase. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 Nov 19, 2015

Thesent stools are exactly what I've been looking for. The color is very vibrant and the are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Nov 18, 2015

Great price for what you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought