Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful stools
 from Raleigh , NC,  Feb 17, 2014

These are beautiful stools. The color looked identical to the picture on the website. Comfortable and stylish. They are cold to the touch because they are metal. We don't mind that. May order 2 more. Absolutely love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great value
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I have bought the Tabouret chairs from Overstock before for my house kitchen counter. This time I bought them for myoffice conference table in several colors - yellow and blue and tangerine. The colored ones are even more phenomenal. The foot rest is perfect, the colors as bright and poppy. Would definitely purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - worth every penny!
 from Iowa,  Oct 24, 2013

This item shipped fast and free, and looks exactly as it does pictured. I love this style and may be ordering the matching chairs soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

These are very affordable and the quality is great. The color is just like the photo and they are very study. Standard height means they fit with a table I purchased separately. They arrived well packaged and required no assembly. Added bonus - they arrived in three days with standard shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jun 13, 2013

when I walk in the door the first thing that I see is these gorgeous stools. They are perfect - the color is outstanding and they are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and the color of these bar stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good. Nice and sturdy
 from brooklyn,  Jun 4, 2013

Great stools. Very sturdy. Really like that they stack. They look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good. Nice and sturdy. Good consistent paint finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bar Stools
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Just what I was looking for. The price was great. They look great at my kitchen island. They are actually comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I am absolutely in love with these barstools. Nice quality and are much better than I imagined. Perfectly packed and had no dents or scratches. The feet are rubber so I stuck some felt pads on so that I can slide them on my wood floors easily. The color is vibrant and doesn't look tacky (which is what I was afraid of).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Color
 from virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Love these stools. Wish this tangerine color was more of an orange but love them all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, too tall for sitting at 36" count
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 1, 2014

We really love these stools. I still have this set and use them outside for extra seating for guests. We have a 36" counter in the kitchen and while they do fit under, they are just too tall for sitting at the counter. We ordered the shorter stools in a razzleberry and they are perfect. If you are debating, just order them. They arrive quickly and are easy to unpack. Don't be afraid of color - the stool is a neat way to bring a pop of color into your kitchen. They also double nicely as an end table if needed and they are not terrible to look at if stacked out of the way. High quality, comfortable, versatile, and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item is very well made. Excellent finish. Unit was very well packed and had no damage when received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Stools
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 20, 2014

These stools are very fashionable and stylish. They are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

My husband and I were looking for reasonably priced stools for our kitchen counter. These stools look as good in person as they do on-line. The color is vibrant and fun. As they are metal stools, it wasn't terribly surprising that two of them arrived with existing dings, likely from excessive movement during shipping. Overstock could not have been more helpful when remedying the problem. They sent me replacement stools that arrived within three days and these were packaged even better with no dings. I was thoroughly pleased with my service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color with no assembly required
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 14, 2014

I was impressed that the color seemed true to the photos online. I was most impressed with the shipping, to be honest. Both stools come fully assembled in a large box, so they're good to go right away. Sturdy, strong construction. The rubber feet at the bottom can leave marks on hard floors if they shift while someone's sitting in them though, but that's to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style amazing pop of color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The stool is classic style with a brilliant orange/tangerine color. Perfect color pop for my patio. It's a tall, sturdy stool with perfect foot rest. We are really enjoying them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Topke, Ks.,  Jun 5, 2014

Love the quality and the vibrant color. Delivery was quick and right to my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from Md.,  May 31, 2014

The stools are comfortable. Ez to take out of box & ready to use. Love the bright orange color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,But...
 from Tennessee,  Apr 29, 2014

The stools are beautiful but they have black rubber tips on the legs that leave marks on the tile floor and they are very hard to get off. I will be purchasing some type of cover for them. But the colors are great, I got two green, two yellow and two orange couldn't make up my mind and I love the mixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a note on color, for connoisseurs of orange
 from california,  Apr 16, 2014

great time-proven design, you cannot go wrong with these. stackable. not wobbly. 30" for kitchen countertop. if you are particular about your orange hue, be sure to look closely at the tangerine in these photos and in the 2 photos where it is shown with all of the other colors. the photos are accurate. it is bright, but a slightly milky orange rather than fully vibrant -- i had been expecting a CB2 orange that really pops, and it's just slightly off of that. the colors shown are representative, and it was my error. close enough, and a great value. gloss finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but worried about outdoor use
 from AZ,  Jun 7, 2013

I like these bar stools very much and had planned on ordering 4 more after I checked to see how they looked at our outside bar as the color was not something we had used before. However, on the underside they say they are for indoor use only and they are made in China. Both pieces of information I feel should be in the description. Also, there is no weight capacity noted which would be nice. I may have missed the information in the description but I think I would have seen it. The photos do all show the bar stools inside. To me they feel very sturdy but I don't know if someone larger will feel that way. 1 person has commented about not sure they will support much weight but they are metal and look sturdy to me. They are very bright which I think looks great where I have them but they may end up in the shop. I find them very comfortable to sit on. No assembly was required. If I could find out why they are not for outdoor use it would be nice. I really need 6 outdoor bar stools and have not found any others that are all metal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not see anywhere that these were for indoor use only until I received them or that they were made in China
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought