Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, incredibly low price
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2013

These are a tremendous value--it's hard to get any sort of chair for this amount of money, and these have great style. Love that they tuck under breakfast bar completely, so they're out of the way. also a nice clean silhouette that could go with modern or retro decorations. The COLOR is not as bright as I had feared based on other reviews. yes, it's a coating or finish rather than bare metal, but it's a pleasant medium steel-gray with a metallic shimmer. not sparkly as such, but with some depth to it. i would NOT describe these as 'bright silver', as some reviewers have. they were well packaged and no damage (even though there were some tears in the box) the seat is about standard width for a bar chair (not 'tiny' as some reviewers said) and the stools feel solid to sit on but are light enough to move easily. i'm delighted with this purchase, especially because of the 3-pack extra value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 May 12, 2016

They're really nice not as shiny as they look in the picture but cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial chic cheap
 May 2, 2016

Great looking bar stools, unfortunately I sold my home between the time I ordered them and their arrival. Unfortunately, the new house doesn't have a breakfast bar android I had to returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the good deal I thought
 May 1, 2016

I purchased these 3 stools for a wedding and needed to purchase 6 more and when I went back online to order more they were no longer available. I was upset that I could not get them in the set of 3s. I called to find out when they would be available again because I am running out of time to get them and found out that the special was no longer available. So I had to go in and buy 2 sets of each, 4 stools instead. So, I really can't afford all 6 now. So much of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Apr 13, 2016

very happy with these, right ht. and color for island, would take care when choosing think there were more than size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 metal barstools
 Apr 8, 2016

Fit very good at my bar table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools, excellent price
 Mar 14, 2016

I am very pleased with the purchase of these stools. I like that they come in a pack of 3 to add extra value. I needed 6 stools so I purchased 2 of these sets. They are sturdy, have wonderful rubber feet so they do not scratch the floor and are made of a coating that seems to not show smudges or fingerprints easily. They also stack which is so convenient. My only complaint, is that one of the chairs came with a small dent in the corner (probably from shipping). But I would highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! Great buy.
 Jan 24, 2016

I have 8 kids and a huge bar in my kitchen. I was attracted to these because they're super trendy, but also because they're backless. My kids were always using the backs of the old wooden stools as leverage to tip backwards. It was a constant, ongoing heart attack! Although my first impression might be that the backless design might make these less safe, the opposite is true. The kids don't tip in these anymore. Also, the glossy finish is a dream to keep clean. Spills wipe right off, even if they've been stuck on for a while. I only needed 8 stools, but the price for 3 sets of 3 was a better deal than getting just 8 anywhere else. I figured I'd have a spare in case any of the stools became damaged. However, it's been a year of heavy use, and I still haven't needed it. These stools are rugged. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...
 Jan 22, 2016

Just not comfortable. really great stools for looks though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 18, 2016

These are perfect for my condo. The style, the price and are well made. No assembly and packed nicely. Where else can you get three for the price of two?! For me, 2 were not enough and 4 were too many. So, awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Rl
 Dec 27, 2015

Very pretty and serviceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian Stool at great price
 Dec 23, 2015

Getting 3 instead of 2 for the same price made these a no brainer. We use these for staging housess, they do the job and hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Dec 17, 2015

These stools are nice. I like the clean look, study seating and the way they fit under my bar unobtrusively. They look great with my stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Dec 10, 2015

These chairs are the perfect height, and so sturdy. Great product and I would totally recommend to anyone interested in a bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love !
 Dec 7, 2015

Stackable and sturdy ! Would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice update
 Sep 4, 2015

added a night industrial modern touch to our counter! light and good quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 Sep 2, 2015

Great color (silver), really sturdy, not extremely comfortable for extended periods of time, but who really wants friends/family to stay super long anyways. I mixed these up with the same stool in red at my very long breakfast bar and I've been getting tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Aug 17, 2015

I use these at an outdoor table. They are just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking
 Jul 31, 2015

Good deal, nice looking, light and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and product
 Jun 26, 2015

Love the stools, and getting the bonus one was perfect. We only needed three. Very well made, easy to clean, perfect color. On the heavier side, which makes them less likely to tip over. Best part, they came boxed so well, not one ding or scratch on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought