Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stylish stools at a great price
 from plainfield, il,  Feb 25, 2014

We ordered six of these for staging a newly remodeled kitchen. They are sturdy and fun! They can add an edge to a traditional kitchen or continue the theme in a more modern one. They were a great value! We were so impressed we bought eight of the coordinating dining chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stools
 from Lugoff, SC,  Jan 30, 2014

Got these in the black friday sale, they are awesome except one came damaged and overstock didnt have anymore to swap out with but they made it right in my mind with a account credit. the stools are perfect height and very sturdy, Im a big guy and theres no wobble or worry when Im sitting on one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the wait!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

We searched for months and finally lucked out with this deal on Overstock. We couldn't be happier with the stools and all the family and friends who stopped by during the holidays loved them. Hopefully they will follow through and buy their own :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bar stools
 from IL,  Jan 4, 2014

I love the color and height of these bar stools. Perfect for my basement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Barstools
 from Summerville,SC,  Dec 31, 2013

Love these! Wasn't sure if they would look to industrial or modern for my kitchen, but look great. Give nice streamlined look and flow without to much visual bulk around my long granite bar that connects to kitchen sink. Nice clean look and kid/adult user friendly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The barstools looks great
 from San Francisco,  Dec 27, 2013

I order these bar stools and they arrived within in few days. Very quick.! I like it and it's nice to have an extra bonus stool comes with it. The only thing I don't like, it might be 2 inch too high for me. But, it did spelled out 30-inch( not 28 in). So I really can't complaint. Over all good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this product
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2013

These stools add so much to the room and are very sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from st. louis MO,  Dec 27, 2013

Very sturdy and attractive. Not likely to tip over. Brushed metal paint is a good thick finish and not likely to chip easily.. Fits my décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are perfect - just what I needed,
 from SW Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

Great price for a vacation home lanai. I am hoping they hold up in hot humid air. I wanted something that did not take up too much room and these really do that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, incredibly low price
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2013

These are a tremendous value--it's hard to get any sort of chair for this amount of money, and these have great style. Love that they tuck under breakfast bar completely, so they're out of the way. also a nice clean silhouette that could go with modern or retro decorations. The COLOR is not as bright as I had feared based on other reviews. yes, it's a coating or finish rather than bare metal, but it's a pleasant medium steel-gray with a metallic shimmer. not sparkly as such, but with some depth to it. i would NOT describe these as 'bright silver', as some reviewers have. they were well packaged and no damage (even though there were some tears in the box) the seat is about standard width for a bar chair (not 'tiny' as some reviewers said) and the stools feel solid to sit on but are light enough to move easily. i'm delighted with this purchase, especially because of the 3-pack extra value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top