For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools
 from Rowayton, CT,  Jan 28, 2011

I love these stools and am so pleased with my dealings with Overstock.com. The people are lovely and helpful. These stools are amazingly well priced, feel very solid and look very well made. I think they are beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true red
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

The stools themselves are fantastic, and just what we hoped for--they're stackable, comfortable, sleek, modern. In short they are very well-designed. However, the red shown in the photo is a true, fire-engine red, which is what we wanted; and the stools themselves are a lighter red, more of a cross between red and a sort of magenta. So we were disappointed in the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing AMAZING ahhmazing stools
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

So, not only did the stools arrive with breathtaking speed (3 days after ordering!) but they were beautifully packed and look very spendy. I am thrilled with their modern orange (think CB2) powder-coat paint. Their lines are clean, and the construction is beefy and seems to be high quality. My friends will all assume I spent 3 or 4 times as much. Bravo Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New Smyrna Beach, Fl,  Aug 11, 2014

Great for the price, top could be a little bigger. But still very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for our beer hall!!
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

Lightweight & easy to move, easy to stack and attractive. Exactly what we needed for our craft brewery tasting room in West Sacramento CA.. style fits the mood & scene too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm helping my sister design her new condo in a different state so it's a lot of me going online and just ordering for her. Her style is a mix of rustic and modern with teal and red on a neutral palette. Her existing bar stools had to go, but when I showed her the ones I thought she should get, she wasn't too happy with the price. I starting looking for similar ones and I came to these at Overstock which look almost exactly like the higher end stools I was looking at. She loved them and (more importantly) didn't want to strangle me for suggesting something out of her limited budget. They look great in her space! The shot of red is perfect, and though she only needed 3, the extra stool is being used for a place to stack her books and she can pull it out if need be for extra seating when she has get a together. You really can't beat the price (trust me) and these can be mixed in to so many styles. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STOOLS!
 from New hampshire lake region,  Jul 29, 2014

Great stools. Nice consistent color. Sturdy. We are very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 24, 2014

Adorable stools that came much quicker than expected. They weren't quite right for the style I'm going for, but would add a bit of retro-charm to the right style room. I've struggled to return items recently from other sites, and overstock made it very easy to return these large sized items. I'd will absolutely shop with them again knowing they are there for the full process, even the returns.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

These are fun chairs that add a little flair to our house. We are thrilled to have them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jul 13, 2014

Bought 2 boxes of chairs for the bar in our kitchen. I was worried about what red I might find when I opened the packages, but the color was perfect. Just like a red tomato, or a fire truck red. One of the 4 chairs had a dent on the side so I contacted Overstock and they sent me a new stool immediately. They just told me to throw the damaged one away. I appreciate how efficient they were at resolving our issue with the damaged item. Love the stools. I almost went with the antique bronze color (because I always play it safe) but I am so glad I went with the colored stools instead. They are so much more fun with my silver sage walls, cream couches and carmel colored leather in the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from Wisconsin,  May 5, 2014

I love the stools. They are not a super bright red, but they still go with my red accents. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to buy 2 sets of stools when I only needed 3 stools total. They are sturdy and had nice pads on the bottom so they don't scratch the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Overstock Purchase
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 24, 2014

I was very please with the product and service through overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and sturdy....
 from Kew Gardens, New York,  Apr 23, 2014

I purchased these stools to use in my store/cafe. I loved the color and they looked very sturdy on the website. I ordered 2 and have been testing them out to make sure they hold up to the daily grind of my cafe and all my customers. All looks great right now so I will probably buy a few more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and look
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice and sturdy. Beautiful bright red for a pop of color. Gives a whimsical feel to the industrial style. Perfect at my bar that is open to the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 9, 2014

Received my order quick. Stools were just what I needed for my back porch! Color was just what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, trendy, reasonably priced bar stools
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

These bar stools definitely lived up to their positive reviews - we ordered 4 of the bar stools in red, and after 2 months, we're still very happy with them. They're quite sturdy, just the right height, and nice and glossy. We love the bright pop of color - in person they're a tomato red, pretty true to the pictures online. You can't beat the price, either! I'm not sure whether they would hold up well outdoors, but they have held up very well in our kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Elkton, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

Can't say enough about these stools. The quality is great, and the 4 I purchased stack perfectly. Nice heavy weight - very sturdy. Beautiful color - like others have mentioned, they are tomato red. They were also packaged very well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

Color, quality is excellent. It is perfect for my table. And, seat size is more than adequate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, great knock off
 from Greenwich, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love them. They add nice color and style to my breakfast bar.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Houston, tx,  Oct 23, 2013

Great quality and modern look...very satisfied! The color was just as pictured above. They are in my bar room and a perfect fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top