Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true red
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

The stools themselves are fantastic, and just what we hoped for--they're stackable, comfortable, sleek, modern. In short they are very well-designed. However, the red shown in the photo is a true, fire-engine red, which is what we wanted; and the stools themselves are a lighter red, more of a cross between red and a sort of magenta. So we were disappointed in the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools
 from Rowayton, CT,  Jan 28, 2011

I love these stools and am so pleased with my dealings with Overstock.com. The people are lovely and helpful. These stools are amazingly well priced, feel very solid and look very well made. I think they are beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing AMAZING ahhmazing stools
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

So, not only did the stools arrive with breathtaking speed (3 days after ordering!) but they were beautifully packed and look very spendy. I am thrilled with their modern orange (think CB2) powder-coat paint. Their lines are clean, and the construction is beefy and seems to be high quality. My friends will all assume I spent 3 or 4 times as much. Bravo Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 26, 2016

I Love these stools, they are well built and come in several colors. I truly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Red Stools!
 Apr 25, 2016

I ordered two sets of these stools. They cost substantially less than any others I found, and I even saw them featured in one of the popular decorating magazines. When they arrived, one had a dent in the side. I followed instructions included and contacted the company. They promptly sent me a new stool and said to just keep or dispose of the damaged one. That is amazing customer service! I now have five stools around my center island, and have had no other problems with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nellie
 Apr 9, 2016

sturdy, good value, handsome...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red metal bar stools
 Mar 30, 2016

I LOVE these stools in my kitchen. They are the perfect height and add the perfect pop of color my kitchen needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice contemporary stools for a reasonable price. Add a nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facilities Manager
 Mar 3, 2016

The Tabouret chairs are very sturdy and bring color to the space. A good value. Definitely a thumbs up on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooooooh lalal
 Feb 9, 2016

Currently renovating the kitchen so this will make it beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redwing
 Jan 29, 2016

Great stool - stylish, sturdy, & stackable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa
 Jan 8, 2016

LOOOOOOOOVE these barstools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them...Fie Engine red
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice chairs I have them for my craft table....Work great...Sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Dec 3, 2015

I love these stools. They are sturdy, and showed up packaged nicely and in great condition. GREAT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful stools
 Sep 2, 2015

Great color (red is very vibrant), really sturdy, not extremely comfortable for extended periods of time, but who really wants friends/family to stay super long anyways. I mixed these up with the same stool in silver at my very long breakfast bar and I've been getting tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 Aug 20, 2015

We have these chairs on our back porch. They fit perfectly under the bar! The color is nice, but it is fading a bit on top. This is partially our fault though. I believe we left them in the sun too long. Oops! Overall, we love them and they are super light and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jul 25, 2015

I love them! Good price! They look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Quality, Minimalist
 Jul 15, 2015

I ordered the wrong height and had to return them, a mistake that was clearly my own and my lack of measuring skills. I was heartbroken to return them because the quality was amazing. the finish was gorgeous, what you see is exactly what you get, and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for metal stools!
 Jun 30, 2015

We looked all over the internet and Overstock had the best price. 4 red stools arrived with no nicks or scratches and are great for our casual bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 Jun 9, 2015

Stools arrived secure/ unscratched. A very tame mature red colour. Didn't buy for comfort but for quick seating / plant stand. luv 'em

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought