Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 371 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Sep 2, 2015

Thrilled with these stackable stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny16
 Aug 25, 2015

These barstools worked perfect in my kitchen area. They are great for my grandkids and are comfortable and easy to move and use. The color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these to go with metal dining chairs. Everything looks great together. The stools are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 22, 2015

Stools are perfect, sturdy and as described. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heather
 Aug 21, 2015

very even, was scared for the price that they would wobble but they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have purchased twelve of these stools for a wine tasting room in Santa Cruz, California. I wanted an industrial look, comfort and durability. People love the look, they are holding up extremely well and we plan to purchase more. I did a lot of research looking for style at the best price and by far, this was the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Aug 20, 2015

We love them, they are durable and so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved these for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 Aug 18, 2015

The stools are exactly as pictured. They are sturdy and level and have rubber feet so as not to scratch the floor. They are just what I was wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Aug 11, 2015

Love the look, very sturdy, just as pictured. One barstool arrived with a dent. I was able to reach the company promptly and a new one was immediately sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 9, 2015

These stools are nice and sturdy. They are a bit too tall for our space, but are a great accent in the kitchen and we always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful chairs that are built solid. Same ones you see at bars all the time. Really impressed with the finish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've seen these locally for about $$ per stool or slightly damaged for $$ at *** * ****, but at $$$ "per pair" in perfect condition is a great deal. Had an issue with a little damage on first shipment, but not Overstock's fault. Manufacturer packs them poorly leaving the legs exposed to dents. Overstock issued a return and replacement immediately. Great service! Very happy. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Jul 16, 2015

These stools are great! I hae two sets of these. The silver is a painted color but doesn't look cheesy. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 14, 2015

Well designed, well packed. Sturdy, with rubber tipped feet. Good buy for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving these
 Jul 9, 2015

I've had these for a few years and they are fantastic. As I recall they were half what I had seen them for on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight, looks great, and very strong. I stand on these to reach my track lighting with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are sturdy and can stand up to my 3 kids. The handle on the top makes it very easy to move them around without dragging them on the floor. I ordered the silver color thinking that they would match the stainless but they are much brighter which is the only reason that this product does not get 5 stars. I returned them and ordered the vintage tabouret stools with the wood seats and those are perfect at my kitchen bar counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

Great little barstools. Already assembled, look like higher end metal barstools and they are stackable! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for our terrace bar. They are sturdy and very good looking! The color is very neutral. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 371 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought