Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools, great price
 Dec 12, 2015

We're very happy with these stools. They are sturdy with a nice finish (more matt than shiny). Great take on Tolix stools for a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 9, 2015

As described and holding up well 5 years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 9, 2015

Absolutely love! These look perfect at the bar in our kitchen, and we have gotten numerous compliments. They even have padding underneath, so that they aren't scratched when stacked. This was quite helpful when moving from one home to another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Dec 7, 2015

Good quality, The height was spot on. Love that they stack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Dec 5, 2015

love but they do rust easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 4, 2015

Very sturdy, low profile, just what I wanted. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool counter setting
 Dec 3, 2015

Very cool setting, very well made, great price. The metal can be cold in the winter, no problem for me. Try'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish does not resemble picture
 Nov 30, 2015

Finish on stools looks more like plastic than authentic metal. However, still nice stools and match well enough with the other silver metal finishes in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid as pictured
 Nov 29, 2015

Strong, sturdy, as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Nov 23, 2015

I have these and the chairs! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy stools!
 Nov 19, 2015

These stools are well built and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 Nov 17, 2015

These Barstools were perfect and the price was even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for price
 Nov 17, 2015

Great look for my loft. Not comfortable like something with a cushion but was great when people hung out in the kitchen and had the look I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 14, 2015

I like it a lot, I think it definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable to the max
 Oct 31, 2015

These are great bar stools that get daily wear in an ice cream shop. They have held up perfectly for 2 seasons now. I recommend highly and will be buying more myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 9, 2015

These are very sturdy and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaye o
 Oct 8, 2015

A wonderful addition to my new industrial kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, shipped on time.
 Oct 1, 2015

Metal Barstools works great and as described.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool
 Sep 27, 2015

Not the color I was expecting but a great product none the less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift ever .....
 Sep 16, 2015

Proudly gifted these to my sister...after I moved to new house with lower counter tops ....will be replacing these with the 24" version. Super nice design, great look & fab price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought