Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york, ny,  Apr 3, 2014

These chairs were very reasonably priced. Stack well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret bar stools 30 inch metal
 from New Orleans,la.,  Mar 27, 2014

Two barstools arrived very quickly.They were easy to assemble and are very sturdy and exactly as advertised.We will recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice design
 from Gainesville FL,  Mar 26, 2014

Just as described, style is great, so is color and quality is fair. Color will probably scratched away over time and use but that is to be expected. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Metal Kitchen Barstools
 from Tiverton Rhode Island,  Feb 24, 2014

These are very nicely made, however, they were not well packed by the shipper, being surrounded only by plastic air-filled packing bags. One of the legs was bent as a result, but we were able to repair it. Also, the color is more of a gray than a real metal color, so we spray-painted them ivory to work better with our kitchen colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from CT,  Feb 23, 2014

Quality is actually better than I had anticipated. Very satisfied and I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend!
 from Encinitas, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

I would have been a whole lot happier with these stools if they hadn't arrived scratched - too much trouble to pack them all up and send back and wait for replacements (and who knows if they were going to be un-sratched??) so I guess this is the chance you take with Overstock. But if I ignore those little imperfections then I'm very pleased with these stools. Very little outlay to update a kitchen! Some other reviewers said they were disappointed with the finish (i.e. wasn't quite as metallic as they'd hoped) but I guess they had different expectations. I don't see a problem at all. Love these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabouret bar stools
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 3, 2014

So very happy with the bar stools. Have ordered both the 24" and 30"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stools
 from IL,  Jan 23, 2014

Nice sturdy stools that don't wobble. These stools are built to last at a price that wont kill your budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect fit
 from nyc,ny,  Jan 2, 2014

these barstools are excellent. they are identical to the more costly version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I almost bought at Target then found here and was so happy. I bought 16 for my bar. These are Welded NOT some screw together stools. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received these fine, no dings, well packaged. about the color: based on other reviews, i was worried the silver might be too shockingly bright or sparkly and look cheap, but it was just like in this picture. Some pictures of other chairs with the same finish looked much brighter, but these were like this picture. stable, not too small to sit on (as other reviews suggested). light enough to move easily--i like that they slide right under the counter when not in use. HOWEVER, the same product is now also listed on o.co as a doorbuster for cheaper and with an EXTRA STOOL ***. just sayin'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but scratched
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 30, 2013

one of the stools has a scratch on the top which disappointed me, given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from Salt Lake UT,  Nov 6, 2013

Love these industrial looking barstools. They look great! I would def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2013

These minimal stools look amazing with my industrial/mid-century modern design. They are a painted silver, but the finish is flawless and looks like it will withstand some abuse. I am not a small person, and these feel sturdy and stable underneath me. I find myself sitting on them diagonally, and when I do, they are surprisingly comfortable and supportive. Why pay more, when these are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tambouret barstool
 from Fl,  Oct 9, 2013

I had been looking for this style of barstool many stores did not have them or we're too expensive. The quality and value is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chai
 from Sacramento, cs,  Oct 5, 2013

Color is more silvery than we thought, but they are sturdy and appear durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price !
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 28, 2013

Have priced these same barstools locally and online and Overstock had the best price and with free shipping best value. Will be buying 2 more. Great sleek look and value. Very sturdy and doesn't slide on hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and durable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

I love these and have used them a ton. They've been used as stools, but also as side tables. I love that they stack and have the handle cut in to the seat for easy moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast free shipping and looks like the pics
 from Miami,  Jul 22, 2013

fast free shipping and looks like the pics. Good value for money. fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight sturdy stools
 from NY,  Jul 6, 2013

I have two 24" and to 30" stools. The shorter ones are great for kitchen counter work. The higher ones are great for my high table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought