Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great....
 Mar 17, 2015

We purchased these bar stools to replace aluminum, swiveling, high back stools that had worn out from use. I was concerned because of the lack of a back but they are comfortable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this look & at a fraction of the cost of others just like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Feb 27, 2015

Great product! Sturdy, well made and very stylish. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study yet simple
 Feb 19, 2015

These came in undamaged and in great condition. They work great and are much more comfortable than you would think an all metal chair would be. They stack well and have pads on the underside of the seat crossbar so that they don't damage the chair they're stacked upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very durable and attractive . A great affordable take on the Marais stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home Stager
 Feb 13, 2015

Great value. Seem very hardy and practical. Nice lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid40's
 Feb 12, 2015

love the stools and great price for the look I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 11, 2015

Extremely durable, look great and always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Jan 31, 2015

Arrived on time, packed well. Had issue with the finish/coating and some inconsistencies and received excellent customer service/smooth process. Ended buying two more for a bar-height table. Sturdy and stack if needed to store. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The barstools go really well with my stained concrete floor. I am really happy with then, They are sturdy and good-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 from Rockland County, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

Used them outdoors at a poolside bar. They held up perfectly through the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools and Great Price
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2015

I love the style of the stools and the fact that they can be stacked when not in use. They seem to be very sturdy and I love the gun metal color. They look retro without being too old looking. The feet of the stools are cushioned so they don't scratch the floor when being moved around. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stools!
 from Washington. DC,  Dec 22, 2014

Great product - well made - great looking!!!! Researched many options - this is by farrrr the best choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools!!!
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Dec 10, 2014

Great look...quality , and...cant beat the price! I bought these stools already for one of my rental property and was so satisfied with this product that I replace an another one of my property with these stools:-). Also, as always, Overstock was fast to deliver them to me :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍👍👍👍
 from Mass,  Dec 4, 2014

Perfect match for ghe set i ordered tskes up less space than chairs with handles and back rest - perfect fit for the room and flexible to use in other rooms - modern design gd quality very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2014

Excellent purchase - have survived the battering of 4 teenage children and don't mark the hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

Nice barstools! Ordered 2 sets (4 total) and am very happy satisfied with my purchase. The kids love eating at the counter around our outdoor kitchen now that we have these. The description says total weight capacity is 250 lbs, so we will find out when my husband's friends come over and try them out. They do seem extremely sturdy so I am expecting them to hold up just fine. Definitely recommend. These are not matte, but have a slight painted sheen, which I like personally. *Note, one of the barstool legs was bent during shipping and when I called Overstock they were very helpful with sending out a replacement and had me just keep or dispose of the other one. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly packed for shipping
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

These stools look great and come at a great price. Unfortunately the stools aren't packed very well for shipping and arrived with some small dents on the sides. We put in a claim and they sent us 2 more stools which also came with some minor dents... oh well we still love them and turn the dented side towards the wall haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 1, 2014

These are great. There are a lot of cheap versions of these stools out there, but these are very substantial and expensive looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

Use these in our new store in Vista CA. Look great and built very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought