Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the stools!
 from Washington. DC,  Dec 22, 2014

Great product - well made - great looking!!!! Researched many options - this is by farrrr the best choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools!!!
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Dec 10, 2014

Great look...quality , and...cant beat the price! I bought these stools already for one of my rental property and was so satisfied with this product that I replace an another one of my property with these stools:-). Also, as always, Overstock was fast to deliver them to me :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍👍👍👍
 from Mass,  Dec 4, 2014

Perfect match for ghe set i ordered tskes up less space than chairs with handles and back rest - perfect fit for the room and flexible to use in other rooms - modern design gd quality very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 30-inch Metal Barstools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2014

Excellent purchase - have survived the battering of 4 teenage children and don't mark the hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

Nice barstools! Ordered 2 sets (4 total) and am very happy satisfied with my purchase. The kids love eating at the counter around our outdoor kitchen now that we have these. The description says total weight capacity is 250 lbs, so we will find out when my husband's friends come over and try them out. They do seem extremely sturdy so I am expecting them to hold up just fine. Definitely recommend. These are not matte, but have a slight painted sheen, which I like personally. *Note, one of the barstool legs was bent during shipping and when I called Overstock they were very helpful with sending out a replacement and had me just keep or dispose of the other one. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly packed for shipping
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

These stools look great and come at a great price. Unfortunately the stools aren't packed very well for shipping and arrived with some small dents on the sides. We put in a claim and they sent us 2 more stools which also came with some minor dents... oh well we still love them and turn the dented side towards the wall haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 1, 2014

These are great. There are a lot of cheap versions of these stools out there, but these are very substantial and expensive looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

Use these in our new store in Vista CA. Look great and built very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

The stools look great in my condo. I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 8, 2014

These barstools are ubiquitous. Pretty much any vendor sells them and most restaurants use them. They're not showstoppers by any means but they look good in most environments and are well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an outstanding buy!
 from branson mo,  Sep 4, 2014

Love them so much that I'm going to buy more! Just have to choose a color! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent stools, okay craftsmanship
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

We like the design. apparently they are a cheaper version of another designer stool. the product we received has some scratch marks which seem to be an uneven layer of the silver paint. quite visible. But we decided to keep them because we didn't want to go through the process of shipping them back. So i do hope that overstock has a better QA team before any product gets ship out. after all furniture is a hassle to return and i may be reluctant to purchase from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Ventura, Ca,  Aug 26, 2014

Great value, very attractive. I would recommend these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24 inch barstools
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2014

The barstools are everything we were looking for. They are sturdy, user friendly, modern but fit into our country kitchen. They are also easy to clean. They fit neatly under our bar counter so that standing people are not blocked from the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 19, 2014

Great stools! They are everything we hoped they would be. Great quality and very stylish! Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product at a fair price.
 from Nashville,TN,  Aug 18, 2014

It's my opinion tat you could not find a better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Monroe Township, NJ,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought these stools to coordinate with the Tabouret Bistro Steel Side Chairs I got for my dining room table. I love that they came fully assembled. Just took them out of the box and placed them at my breakfast bar. I love the industrial look and they give my modern kitchen a touch of something special. They came with some nicks and dents but I just think they add character to the stools. Would definitely recommend them to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Barstools for our Bar
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

These were the perfect bar stools for our Custom Hot Rolled and Solid Walnut Bars that we made. We will definitely be buying more for future projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully Satisfied
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

I really like these stools. I was a little concerned about ordering these online., I had just purchased a similar item at a major retailer, only to get them home and realize that they were not actually bar stools as it read on the box, but courter stools. These stools however were just what I wanted. The color was exactly what I expected (like the picture) and they are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret stools
 from Chicago,  Jul 13, 2014

Very pleased with the look and quality of the stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought