Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 433 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from ND,  Oct 9, 2011

These were shown in a magazine in a kitchen but we have a bar/counter in a shop and these are PERFECT! They are very well made and fit in perfectly! So happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools. Awesome price
 from Richmond, va,  Oct 6, 2011

I definitely recommend these stools. they are just what the picture looks like, and surprisingly great quality for the price. - really sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised how nice the quality was on these. They were so inexpensive, and really feel high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I love these stools. They are a great affordable version of the Tolix stools. Several people have remarked that they are really comfortable. They're also really level - nobody likes a wobbly stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (silver paint, not bare metal color)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are WONDERFUL!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2011

A local designer recommended the stools XXXXXX. They are exactly what my room needed. I have wished for a pair of Tolix stools, but they are waaay out of my budget. These are of comparable styling (look just like em') and I love the finish. They give my feminine room a bit of an edge and are a pleasant break from the white and brown color scheme I've chosen. LOVE THESE STOOLS!!! The price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on. The look even better than the photos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. They are sturdy and the finish is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sounded too good to be true. Exceeded my expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!!
 from Arizona,  Sep 25, 2011

I ordered a pair of these stools for one of my married children. They loved them so much, I ordered 4 more for myself. They are sturdy and attractive. Another daughter now wants some for herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are precisely as shown in pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality---especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from IN,  Sep 23, 2011

These stools are worth the cost. Even though these are replicas, but for the price the quality isn't bad. The colors aren't actually metal but painted. The set I received are sturdy and strong. It's a great piece for those that like the rustic look but doesn't want to pay an arm and a leg for the originals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for outdoor deck
 from SC,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought these to replace worn out plastic deck bar stools. They fit perfectly around bar, weather well all year, stack when not needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usefull Stools
 from Farmington, CT,  Sep 21, 2011

These stools are not fancy. I kept them because they were inexpensive and they don't clash with the rest of my furniture, but they look like they should be at a work bench or in a garage. They are fine for now, comfortable enough, I like the rubber in the bottom of the legs. The finish is fine, no problems, but no pizzazz.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design at a great price
 from Michigan,  Sep 14, 2011

I had seen this same design at prices I couldn't afford. I liked the look--simple, straightforward, NO FROU-FROU...it fits either a contemporary or industrial (loft) or traditional decor. I feel like I scored a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 13, 2011

Stools arrived very quickly and work perfectly for our kitchen breakfast bar. My kids love them (ages 5 and 2 1/2), they are easy to clean and they are light-weight and easy to move.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate product description on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 in bar stools
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Aug 26, 2011

This product is wonderful and just what we needed for the breakfast bar in our new house. They are beautiful, sturdy, and a perfect height. The rubber on the legs is great for preventing floor damage. I would definitley buy them again. The delivery was on time, as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from CA,  Aug 25, 2011

The barstools are very well constructed. Better quality than I expected. Located similar bar stools for two times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great alternative to the expensive origional
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

These stool are a great alternative to the DWR sold Tolix stools that retail for over $300. The quality of these stools is great. They stack easily for storage and have little bumpers to prevent them from scratching each other when stacked. A great affordable modern looking bar stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, industrial looking, solid
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Aug 15, 2011

The metal is thin, however strong enough to support the weight of the average person without any problem. I like the look and have no complaints about them. At this price they are totally worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was worried by how light they were, but they are holding up nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Draper, Utah,  Aug 11, 2011

Absolutely love these stools! Light weight, sleek and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK and paying return shipping really stinks.
 from OH,  Aug 10, 2011

These stools look OK, but the painted on metal look isn't as nice as it looks in the picture (or if it were just real metal with a gloss coat). The stools didn't work at our bar and my bigger issue was having to pay almost $$$ in shipping to return these! I've always had good experiences with o.co but will definitely think twice before ordering anything "big" like this again. Unless you are 100% sure you won't be returning them, be careful b/c you will pay a bundle in return shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks great, however the metal color is painted on so stools don't look as nice in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stool!
 from Johnsburg, IL,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased four of these stools for our island counter in our kitchen. They are beyond excellent quality and I love them. We have twin sons that are rough on things and they haven't found a way to break these stools yet so they have paid for themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Pismo Beach, Ca,  Aug 4, 2011

These stools are awesome. Cool color, very study, no assembly required and stackable! This was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy stools. Really liked them.
 from Alabama,  Jul 25, 2011

Sturdy stools. Exactly as described. Loved the color and very comfortable to sit on. Great height for a bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, sturdy stools exactly what I expected
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 20, 2011

These are perfect stools that don't take up too much space, are relatively light (so easy to move around), and look great. They give a modern, "industrial" feel to the room. I had purchased a different stool but wasn't happy with the lack of stability and felt they might fall apart over time. I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, feel very sturdy and since they are basic design they should last forever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 433 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought