Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 352 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gwendolyn P.
 May 12, 2015

These barstools was a gift to my Sis and she absolutely love them. So happy she was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pickyone
 May 7, 2015

A good basic stool. May have a minor scratch or two, but after a little wear and tear, I don't notice and they are priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sam
 May 6, 2015

good quality, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bar stools were a terrific price to help me furnish my new condo. They're super stylish and totally functional. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen stools
 May 1, 2015

I bought these for my kitchen after it was remodeled last summer. They stand up to wear and tear. They did have a couple dings on them when I received them, not enough to bother returning over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Apr 29, 2015

These stools are great. They aren't stainless steel, but the brushed silver finish has really held up. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 Apr 27, 2015

Good price for a set of two chairs! The color is not quite as deep of a metallic as I would like but overall is working in my space. The first set sent was damaged but Overstock responded quickly by sending a replacement set that arrived within 3 days. I would reccomend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for 2 stools that look awesome at my bar which is decorated with industrial pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debra
 Apr 22, 2015

did not like. too industrial looking and felt a bit flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stools are exactly as I expected and perfect for the look I was going for in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool house ready!!
 Apr 18, 2015

These have been outside at our pool house for 1yr. and have held up very well! Pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for very high yet durable stools and these two beauties are exactly what I needed for my breakfast nook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Mar 26, 2015

bought 2 pair- they are sturdy and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great....
 Mar 17, 2015

We purchased these bar stools to replace aluminum, swiveling, high back stools that had worn out from use. I was concerned because of the lack of a back but they are comfortable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this look & at a fraction of the cost of others just like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Feb 27, 2015

Great product! Sturdy, well made and very stylish. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study yet simple
 Feb 19, 2015

These came in undamaged and in great condition. They work great and are much more comfortable than you would think an all metal chair would be. They stack well and have pads on the underside of the seat crossbar so that they don't damage the chair they're stacked upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very durable and attractive . A great affordable take on the Marais stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home Stager
 Feb 13, 2015

Great value. Seem very hardy and practical. Nice lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid40's
 Feb 12, 2015

love the stools and great price for the look I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 352 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought