Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!
 from Floyds Knobs, IN,  Nov 6, 2012

The item came both stools stacked in one big box with padding in between. They came free of damage with no assembly required. I just took them out of the box and took off the packaging and they were ready for use. They are bright lime green just as they look on the website. They look great in my craft work room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were bright lime green as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2012

We have a toddler and these stools are extremely sturdy when he climbs on them. Love them! Excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy style and sassy color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The stool is classic style with a fabulous green. Perfect color pop for my patio. It's a tall, sturdy stool with perfect foot rest. We are really enjoying them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Topke, Ks.,  Jun 5, 2014

Love the quality and vibrant color! The delivery was quick and right to my front door!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are sturdy and great colors!
 from Upstate NY,  May 27, 2014

We purchased these in 3 different colors for an outdoor bar. They are well made and the fact they are stackable will be great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stools!
 from Tustin, CA,  May 12, 2014

These stools are so fun! They are built really well and look fantastic at my breakfast bar. Who needs the brand name when there are knock offs this good?!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 8, 2014

Perfect for my new kitchen. The color is a bit more yellow then I expected but far enough away from my lime green chair that they are a perfect space of color for the breakfast bar. They are true to the color they show. I am not disappointed at all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice and Easy to Clean
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I purchased these bar stools for my two boys (ages 6 and 9) so that cleanup would be a little easier than on my leather strapped bar stools or my really nice wooden dining chairs. They eat syrup every morning for breakfast, so it tends to get everywhere. These bar stools are awesome. They look great, and are super easy to wipe down. We'll see how long they hold up, but there's no indication that the paint will be chipping off any time soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from C t,  Mar 12, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for looks great wonderful color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and tall, lovely green chairs
 from New Milford, CT,  Jan 21, 2014

The chairs are great, love the color, they were a bit too tall for the counter, but work for my kids. Good and sturdy too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put these in our restaurant! great quality!
 from Harrisburg PA,  Dec 30, 2013

we have a frozen yogurt shop, and we put 30 of these in our shop. they are great, heavy duty, and have held up great. i was expecting paint to chip off and wear and tear to be noticeable... but they have help up great! we bought both the 30" and the 24"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are very sturdy. They work perfect for our kitchen island. I suggested them to my mom and she also bought a pair. The color in person is a little more neon than I expected but the name is limeade so I should have known :/ still love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought these stools for my open-air artisan bakery. They are sturdy, functional, and really cool looking. I originally ordered two, and ended up re-ordering for a total of six! Great price, good value, quick shipping, and fun color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatness!
 from Northern California,  Sep 25, 2013

Great product, great price! I ordered two and they arrived in the same shipping box. They were well-packed and safely shipped. Go for it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool, fun color
 from South carolina,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered these stools to double as counter seats and to add to my pub style dinner table in the event I have more guests than chairs. I love th color and they meet everything I was looking for in a stool, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product, quick shipping
 from Brentwood, TN,  May 30, 2013

love the product, quick shipping, very durable, love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Quirky Barstools
 from Nashville,  May 28, 2013

Love my new barstools...perfect in every way..fit perfectly under..excellent extra seating without taking up visual space..love them..exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and secure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bar stools
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 21, 2013

Love the Stools a great pop of color ro any outdoor bar area. FUN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are wonderful-vibrant color wellbalanced.
 from Casper, Wy,  May 10, 2013

we needed bar stoolsfor our newly remodeled kitchen. I would highly recommend these. they are sturdy and I have no qualms about having anyone sit on them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy stools
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm always suspicious when ordering over the internet. Was pleasantly surprised to see these stools look exactly like the picture. The limeade color is awesome looking. The enamel finish is extremely durable and easy to clean. They also stack easily... and they are comfortable to sit on too! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a stylish bar stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, enameled coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top