Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!
 from Floyds Knobs, IN,  Nov 6, 2012

The item came both stools stacked in one big box with padding in between. They came free of damage with no assembly required. I just took them out of the box and took off the packaging and they were ready for use. They are bright lime green just as they look on the website. They look great in my craft work room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were bright lime green as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2012

We have a toddler and these stools are extremely sturdy when he climbs on them. Love them! Excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Breakfast bar
 Jun 4, 2016

Sturdy and colorful stools are perfect for our breakfast bar. The kids love eating on them. I see this style of stool in commercials and magazines now. We got two sets, as there are 4 of us, and we all love them. Only thing I didn't like was that the packaging smelled (VOCs). They arrived in perfect condition, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg
 May 4, 2016

sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Apr 19, 2016

Great stools. True to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime Bar Stools
 Feb 26, 2016

Nice stools but not comfortable for long. They look really nice and I get compliments on them. Color is great for my Florida condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Jan 28, 2016

I have had these now for a couple of years they they still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought two sets (four stools). Opened first box -- one was dented and the other had poor paint. Returned both boxes. Overstock customer service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Dec 23, 2015

Already had 3 stools in gun metal gray. The limeade stools added a splash of color and look great. And the price couldn't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 Dec 21, 2015

sturdy, light to move but stable, handy to sit on at counter. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 Nov 24, 2015

Great product and loved the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the color! It truly is a line. Looks really nice with my grey and white kitchen and they're the perfect height for the breakfast bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limeade Metal Bar Stools
 Nov 6, 2015

My purchase arrived on time and packed very well. There was no assembly thank goodness. I am thrilled with these bar stools and they add a real "pop" to my kitchen. They are of good quality and I love the rubber tips on the legs. Can't wait for friends and family to see them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Nov 4, 2015

look great - functional- easy to store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Sep 25, 2015

Love the color, love the comfort, love the look and love the rubber bottoms! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because one of the stools arrived with a small dent and scratches on the seat. However I will say that Overstock was wonderful with the return process, so easy and very accommodating!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice up your kitchen!
 Sep 11, 2015

These cute stools are sturdy, comfortable and really spice up our kitchen. We bought two in green and two in tangerine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 24, 2015

Love the color and love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy.. Color goes great with my daughters color theme... We are very happy with this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Reasonable Price
 Aug 20, 2015

The stools are both sturdy and attractive. We are quite pleased with the purchase. We recommend them highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Jul 17, 2015

Really happy with the quality and weight of the set. The color was perfect and just what was shown in the picture. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought