Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 May 31, 2016

Great color - bright yellow! Good quality and sturdy construction. Ordering more in the 24 inch height for a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fgffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
 May 4, 2016

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 May 3, 2016

Look good but not the most comfortable chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Apr 24, 2016

These stools add just the perfect pop of color I was looking for. They were affordable, excellent quality and have held up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 29, 2016

Sturdy and adorable. These stools brighten up a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eve
 Mar 3, 2016

These stools are great. They're actually our second time buying them because we had a pair of shorter ones but needed taller ones when we moved to a new apartment with a high bar. They aren't the most comfortable, but you can tell that buy looking at them, that's not what they are for. They are a cute pop of color and very functional and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 15, 2016

My bar stools are just perfect I love them from the moment I saw them. They're Durable and the paint last & dont chip either....go ahead purchase u a set and u will feel the same. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong, sturdy and beautiful
 Feb 12, 2016

I had purchased two stools from another company. These were less expensive, a bit taller and better built. I am very happy with these stools and plan to purchase several more in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jan 15, 2016

Great stools. Stackable and could be stored away using little space. Great for my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented
 Jan 7, 2016

This item was dented when I received it. It had clearly been dented before it was even shipped and they shipped it anyway. The box was fine but the item was damaged. Seems like they should have checked it before it went out the door. If not dented, I would have given them five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 12, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and fun
 Nov 24, 2015

great stools for the price, fun color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bright yellow stools!
 Nov 1, 2015

They are the perfect height for a breakfast bar and they are comfortable and sturdy. Love them in yellow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fun chairs
 Sep 30, 2015

I bought four of these for my kitchen is a punch a fun color. They are really sturdy. They haven't scratched up our hardwood floors at all and the kids are always pushing them around. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color!
 Aug 20, 2015

Adds some color to our otherwise white kitchen set. I very mush want to make a joke about these being solid stools but I won't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Jul 12, 2015

Great accent to my kitchen. Very sturdy and easy for kids to get up and down on. Ordering them in red next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bright but deep color
 Jun 29, 2015

Bar stools for inside home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny stools
 May 29, 2015

We love them, well made, great color. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 May 21, 2015

makes my open kitchen more bright, very sturdy as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AH
 May 13, 2015

FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT DERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought