Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Netak Bar Stools
 from FL,  Nov 12, 2014

After having them for about six months one is starting to show rust areas. When they arrived one leg was slightly bent, husband fixed that and this is not the area where the rust is showing. They are attractive as bar stools. Like the bright color (yellow)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great for the price.
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 10, 2014

These two lemon yellow stools showed up to be exactly as I expected them to, based on the accurate picture and description. I love them! The yellow is exactly what I was looking for to compliment my kitchen color scheme. The picture depicts them exactly. The only note to other buys I would make (I don't want to call it a complaint) is that the seats are very slippery! You can't exactly plop down on them, you have to be a little careful. But I don't see this being a problem because I'll get used to that. Otherwise, they're great. Definitely a hard-to-beat price for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Love these bright yellow stools. Get compliments on them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes in great colors, but won't last!
 from Long island, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

Pros: Stackable, rubber feet, no sharp edges, sturdy, not tippy, come in fun colors. Cons: When used outside the color is fading after only a week! I would not recommend this in a sunny kitchen or on patio or deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and sturdy
 from IA,  Jun 22, 2014

Even, high-gloss yellow finish like the photos. The foot rests are well-positioned and these stools feel very sturdy. The foot caps are black and made of rubber, so they don't scuff my wood floors. Best of all, no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not describe as lemon yellow
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

The stools are sturdy and do not rock back and forth. They're good stools except the color is not what I imagined and I'm having a difficult type matching to other yellows in my living/kitchen area. The color is much more bright, almost neon, yellow. Not a deep yellow color like I imagine a lemon to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Washington DC,  Apr 16, 2014

The finish is great on these - substantial paint and gloss, so I don't expect them to chip. It is a vibrant yellow, which is exactly what I wanted, so I was very happy when they were brighter than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I love the industrial look and bright color of these yellow stools. They are sturdier and more comfortable than the simple saddle seat wooden stool we had before. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools! Great color and value
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought in 3 different colors for the office bar height conference table. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased this for outdoor use.
 from Pulaski,TN,  Dec 3, 2013

The paint faded immediately, even though we sprayed the seast with clear UV resistant paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another impressive purchase
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I love the brightness of these lemon yellow stools. I purchased 4. They add color and flair to my kitchen. They are of excellent quality and arrived with no damage whatsoever. Target has these in a more subdued yellow hue. Overstock's price beat Target's by $25. Another satisfied buy from o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 19, 2013

These stools are very sturdy. Love the color, makes the kitchen look fun. I also Love the fact that they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Lemon Bar Stools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2013

I ordered 4 of the Tabouret Bar stools. They are of exceptional quality. Solid and well put together. The finish is perfect. I would recommend these stools to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Arbutus, MD,  Oct 31, 2013

We bought two sets of these are bar stools for our restaurant. The color is vivid, the height is perfect, and I like that they just need to be wiped off, no upholstery to tear or cloth to stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Functional
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

These bright colored bar stools are solid, easily tucked away under the counter(bar height) and add a punch of color in the kitchen. Love these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and sturdy
 from Missouri,  Aug 9, 2013

i have 4 of these stools, 2 in yellow and 2 in lime green. a great addition to our Caribbean theme outdoor bar. solid and heavy so no worries about being blown away in the wind. good foot rest cross bar, our guests love them. would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

I needed bar stools to fit under my kitchen island, plus I wanted a bright color to liven up the mostly monotone kitchen. It worked! I wasn't sure if they would be comfortable to sit on, but they are. Doesn't need a cushion at all and easy to pick up and move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, no sharp points and steady.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from sparks, nv,  Apr 30, 2013

Ready to use right out of the box. extremely well made and sturdy. The yellow adds a nice punch of color to my breakfast bar. Dont hesitate to order. fast shipping too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy, sharp color, and COOL!!
 from Bay Saint Louis, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased these for our new cafe, even though we are not open, people are peeking in the window and commenting on the stools, I also purchased the green ones and are equally pleased with them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Seattle,  Jan 5, 2013

love these chairs; i've seen these in many upscale homes tho mostly in silver. I purchased the bright yellow to ad color and style to my decor. Love em'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line, at any price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought