Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these stools!
 from near Milwaukee Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2012

Got 2 sets about a month ago, ready to use right off of the box. They're perfect for my breakfast bar and the color complements my living area nicely. My space is small so i needed something that would tuck right under the bar when not in use. These fill the bill nicely. Everyone likes them as soon as they see them, a real pop for the senses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on, beautiful bright lemony yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Seattle,  Jan 5, 2013

love these chairs; i've seen these in many upscale homes tho mostly in silver. I purchased the bright yellow to ad color and style to my decor. Love em'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line, at any price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemon Bar Stools
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I accidentally ordered extra, because it comes two per box. That ended up working out, though, because a couple of them had little pieces of lint in the paint on the seat, like maybe it wasn't totally clean prior to the paint application. So I kept the amount I actually needed, that were free of any defects and they are beautiful. Very young, fresh, cheerful color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Jul 12, 2015

Great accent to my kitchen. Very sturdy and easy for kids to get up and down on. Ordering them in red next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bar stools for inside home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny stools
 May 29, 2015

We love them, well made, great color. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 May 21, 2015

makes my open kitchen more bright, very sturdy as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AH
 May 13, 2015

FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT DERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely and beautiful. Stylish for a small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 Apr 24, 2015

nice for the price great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought 8 of these for an outside bar and we love them! Paint quality, finish and design are all excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fast shipping, as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look great but fade quickly but I would buy them again because they are great for stacking up and using inside or out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect stools
 Jan 21, 2015

heavy duty, great item for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the Space Really Well
 from Salem, MA,  Dec 29, 2014

Looking specifically for this style stool in this color. Solid, well made and sturdy, these stools exceeded our expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netak Bar Stools
 from FL,  Nov 12, 2014

After having them for about six months one is starting to show rust areas. When they arrived one leg was slightly bent, husband fixed that and this is not the area where the rust is showing. They are attractive as bar stools. Like the bright color (yellow)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great for the price.
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 10, 2014

These two lemon yellow stools showed up to be exactly as I expected them to, based on the accurate picture and description. I love them! The yellow is exactly what I was looking for to compliment my kitchen color scheme. The picture depicts them exactly. The only note to other buys I would make (I don't want to call it a complaint) is that the seats are very slippery! You can't exactly plop down on them, you have to be a little careful. But I don't see this being a problem because I'll get used to that. Otherwise, they're great. Definitely a hard-to-beat price for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Love these bright yellow stools. Get compliments on them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes in great colors, but won't last!
 from Long island, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

Pros: Stackable, rubber feet, no sharp edges, sturdy, not tippy, come in fun colors. Cons: When used outside the color is fading after only a week! I would not recommend this in a sunny kitchen or on patio or deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and sturdy
 from IA,  Jun 22, 2014

Even, high-gloss yellow finish like the photos. The foot rests are well-positioned and these stools feel very sturdy. The foot caps are black and made of rubber, so they don't scuff my wood floors. Best of all, no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought