Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Jul 28, 2016

We are currently using the stools on our outdoor deck and they still look good as new. The finish is very professional looking, the color is perfect and they're holding up great in the weather. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stools stack well and would recommend th
 from Southern California,  Jun 25, 2014

Wish one of the options was for a cushion with the stools but I'm pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are great!
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  May 3, 2014

I was worried that these would not be comfortable and possibly cold to sit on.They are not. We are using a bar area in our kitchen much more now that we have these great industrial bar stools. The bottom of each leg has a protective glide that does not scratch or wood floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, quality materials, sturdy
 from Woodinville WA,  Apr 28, 2014

Super cute, sleek and sturdy. Legs are strong and feet are also sturdy. Not cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools for modern casual bar dining
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

These stools arrived exactly as pictured. They are modern, industrial and look exceptional! The style is neutral enough to fit perfectly with my upscale salvaged marble bar table, while giving the overall look a more casual industrial feel. No Assembly. Just perfect and ready to use right out of the box. And they Stack! Which is awesome when you need to free up some space or move things around. Overall, I am absolutely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these bar stools
 from PA,  Mar 17, 2014

go great with my new bar and they are pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

These stools came amazingly fast and well packaged. My husband and I were amazed at the quality of the stools (we were quite wary since they were such a good deal). They hold up well, ours are placed in an area that receives a lot of traffic and sunlight. There has been no fading. The color is spot on. I haven't had any issues with metal bending under pressure. They haven't scratched our wood floors and haven't shown any scratches despite our four dogs best attempt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the money!
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

Can't beat these stools for the money. Order up and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from OKC,OK,  Jul 19, 2013

good quality. I was hoping they would be a little heavier, but they are still heavy enough that me kids don't pull them over when climbing on top. Overall very pleased for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look and feel are perfect
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Jun 20, 2013

Good looking bar stools with a great price for two of them! They arrived as promised, packaged very well and met our expectations over and beyond. We are so pleased with how they look at our bar and the color was right on. They are comfortable to sit on. They have rubber tips on legs to protect your floor. I'm glad I checked out Overstock.com and will go to them again when in need of anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much right on, but once we got them they were better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well built, sturdy and look that way as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on and it helped to look at the other reviews about the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell Bad
 Aug 23, 2016

The stools themselves are fine quality - color is as expected - but the odor is awful. I cleaned them multiple times and left them to air outside for over two weeks to reduce the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 16, 2016

These stools were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas
 Jul 14, 2016

Great sturdy,great color,great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 7, 2016

Very durable, high quality bar stools. I ordered two sets for my island and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Jul 2, 2016

I purchased these for my husband's shop. They are clean looking and sturdy. The finish appears to be fairly durable as they haven't gotten scratched yet and he has placed tools on top of them while he works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 Jun 24, 2016

Love them. Great for my space. Very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB
 Jun 9, 2016

Nice and solid bar stool that is easily moved. Looks great at our outside bar and the color matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 May 5, 2016

Perfect for an industrial look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Apr 6, 2016

Haven't used yet as for our home that is being built. Look great with our colors and seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 Mar 16, 2016

Sturdy, solid feel. Does not wobble. Color is nice. Great value. No would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought