Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made stools stack well and would recommend th
 from Southern California,  Jun 25, 2014

Wish one of the options was for a cushion with the stools but I'm pleased with the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are great!
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  May 3, 2014

I was worried that these would not be comfortable and possibly cold to sit on.They are not. We are using a bar area in our kitchen much more now that we have these great industrial bar stools. The bottom of each leg has a protective glide that does not scratch or wood floor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, quality materials, sturdy
 from Woodinville WA,  Apr 28, 2014

Super cute, sleek and sturdy. Legs are strong and feet are also sturdy. Not cheap looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools for modern casual bar dining
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

These stools arrived exactly as pictured. They are modern, industrial and look exceptional! The style is neutral enough to fit perfectly with my upscale salvaged marble bar table, while giving the overall look a more casual industrial feel. No Assembly. Just perfect and ready to use right out of the box. And they Stack! Which is awesome when you need to free up some space or move things around. Overall, I am absolutely happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these bar stools
 from PA,  Mar 17, 2014

go great with my new bar and they are pretty sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

These stools came amazingly fast and well packaged. My husband and I were amazed at the quality of the stools (we were quite wary since they were such a good deal). They hold up well, ours are placed in an area that receives a lot of traffic and sunlight. There has been no fading. The color is spot on. I haven't had any issues with metal bending under pressure. They haven't scratched our wood floors and haven't shown any scratches despite our four dogs best attempt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the money!
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

Can't beat these stools for the money. Order up and enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from OKC,OK,  Jul 19, 2013

good quality. I was hoping they would be a little heavier, but they are still heavy enough that me kids don't pull them over when climbing on top. Overall very pleased for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look and feel are perfect
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Jun 20, 2013

Good looking bar stools with a great price for two of them! They arrived as promised, packaged very well and met our expectations over and beyond. We are so pleased with how they look at our bar and the color was right on. They are comfortable to sit on. They have rubber tips on legs to protect your floor. I'm glad I checked out Overstock.com and will go to them again when in need of anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much right on, but once we got them they were better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well built, sturdy and look that way as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on and it helped to look at the other reviews about the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Metal Bar Stools
 from Austin TX,  Jul 15, 2014

These bar stools are very well made and the dark color was a good match for our hardwood floors. Excellent quality. Great finish. Rugged construction. Light weight. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools for basement
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 15, 2014

I wanted a basic stool that was kid friendly and not too expensive. The styling was perfect - modern and functional (they stack) and easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

The fit our needs for a bar height table. The stools are easy to move and confortable.The website description oif the product was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy stools that can easily be moved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product great price
 from Dallas,  Dec 19, 2012

Great price for a durable classic. Very happy with the purchase! Arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top