Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Black Metal Bar STools
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love, love, love these stools! I saw the "real deal" on the cover of Living and thought they looked so cool but they were way out of our price range. I was perusing o.co for some other suitable bar stool for the bar in our kitchen and imagine my surprise to see the stools that I have been lusting after at a bargain price! The finish is shiny black. They are sturdy. They are sleek and stylish and make a statement. O.co is amazing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Fort myers florida,  Oct 12, 2011

We are ordering more of these. They are heavy and will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bar Stools!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Nov 10, 2010

The 4 bar stools were purchased for 2 seperate rental codos (kitchen bar area) on the beach. The reasons for this purchase as follows: safety, stability. usefullness, funcion, looks, etc.. I am sure while I am there, I will use them on the deck for the A.M. sunrise and view. I like what I see. Also, the order and shipping experience was as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 Aug 3, 2010

great product, good price,comfortable and great looks too! a lot less expensive than those french barstools, get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 15, 2015

Love the stools - purchased 4 for our bar and they are very sturdy. Perfect - just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy and beautiful
 May 3, 2015

These came well packaged and are really smooth and shiny. The are also comfortable to sit on and have the bar around the bottom for your fee. We ordered 4 in black and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 May 1, 2015

Exactly as pictured - great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the glossy finish, perfect height for tall persons, stackable & complements my dining area. Already recommended to my family & friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MH
 Apr 22, 2015

Too tall.... Had to return for shorter ones... Return very easy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimimobile
 Apr 22, 2015

Have these bar stools outside under covered patio at bar. Love them! They are sturdy and look great1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are sturdy and attractive. Can hold the weight of heavier men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What can I say that you don't already know? These barstools are exactly like the ones that you see everywhere in trendy fast casual restaurants, for a pretty reasonable price! 30" is the perfect height for a 36" bar. The powder coating is solid and so far seems durable. They are lightweight and sturdy and look pretty nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 23, 2015

These stools compliment my modern home. They don't take up much space, but they do scream, "Look at me!" They are really cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stools
 Dec 27, 2014

These are great looking stools that are sturdy and hold up well to daily use. Heavily constructed, paint holds up well, stackable , and stylish. We have seen these locally at other sellers for twice as much. These a first quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra seating
 from Houston TX,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought two bar stools for extra seating at a pub table when we have guests. I couldn't purchase the same stools as I already had as they are no longer available at the store where I purchased them. These stool are heavy and well made and fit nicely when I need seating for my grandkids or guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools that are functional and comfortable
 from Three Rivers CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Liked the look of these metal bar stools and have seen them in many magazines. I purchased 4 of them for a long bar in my kitchen area and they are perfect. The right height and surprisingly comfortable for a metal stool. They are easy to move around due to the slit cut in top of each stool, making them easy to clean under too. Thumbs Up on this product that made my kitchen more functional and stylish at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2014

Solid metal bar stools! They don't mark our hardwood floors and are quite comfortable despite the lack of a back to lean against. I love that I can tuck them away under our breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second pair of these stools.
 from Michigan,  Jul 23, 2014

I was so pleased with the counter-height version of that I bought these bar stools when the need arose. They are sturdy and very attractive in an industrial way. Great buy and they come completely assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beer Garden Bar
 from Wine Country,  Jul 15, 2014

We originally bought 8 of these stools in the charcoal grey. Loved them so much we bought 4 more. I goofed and bought the black, they look just fine together so we kept them. The stools have been outside in our beer garden this summer, we plan to bring them inside for winter storage so they don't rust. They are very sturdy, the quality is great and consistent with all 12 stools. Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from houston,  Apr 17, 2014

paint coating is thick & durable. looks great in my loft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought