Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 10, 2016

Fun and simple. I like the light weight and slot so easy to move around. Finish looks good in black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools
 Feb 6, 2016

We actually saw these in a local brewery that we visited and decided to buy them on Overstock. I love the hole in the top which helps to easily lift and move them around. They are perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T BEAT THESE
 Feb 3, 2016

Great price and great stools for both residential and light commercial use. LOVE THESE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jan 14, 2016

Excellent value. Love these stools. Perfect hight that I was looking for. Very strong and sturdy. Super modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra seating
 Dec 29, 2015

I really like these stools. I needed extra dining seating during the holiday but I don't have a lot of space for storing when I don't need them. These stools are well made & sturdy, plus they stack so they don't take up as much room when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & functional
 Dec 20, 2015

Worked great for the breakfast bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love these! Sturdy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owners
 Nov 30, 2015

Like wry much only thing that it doesn't stand up to is the elements outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 Nov 14, 2015

Was looking for a stool to replace one that was broken. These stools are very sturdy and should last a long time. The black color is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stools
 Oct 31, 2015

These bar stools fit in perfectly with my decor, and I'm sure any decor. Durable, just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 16, 2015

Great stools and they don't scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working mom
 Oct 13, 2015

sturdy, good value. Love that they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 Oct 4, 2015

get exactly what you expect, good looking and sturdy stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use these all the time
 Sep 27, 2015

They work with my kitchen bar counter. Nice, sleek and can be stacked away when I need more space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received on time. great quality and price
 Sep 19, 2015

been looking for stools for some time. overstock had the best price and the best quality i think we couldve got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect option!
 Sep 1, 2015

I needed extra seating for our family dinners and these fit the bill. My husband was impressed with the cushions that protect from scratching when they are stacked. An excellent buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Aug 26, 2015

With kids I needed a stool that was easy to move and could hold up. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Aug 18, 2015

These are the right height for a high counter. They don't chip or scratch the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 4, 2015

Great deal on these stools. I see them in bars & coffee shops all over NYC. They are comfortable to perch on & match anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and they are still great!
 Jul 27, 2015

Greatest stools I've had. We are on the heavy side and this supports us great. Black finish looks great, even after 3 years I don't see any visible scratches. Would highly recommend! I am a bit of an OCD and I look at different stools before I make a purchase. Looked everywhere at that time and this was the best value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought