Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For bar/restaurant
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered 20 stools for a bar I am opening. The price is right for a sturdy stool that will look classic in a business operation. Although my business has not opened yet, I know the stools will wear well. There were no surprises - they shipped quickly, no damages, and look black, classic and clean. I look forward to using the stools at my bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color - a rich black matched the online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great quality & price
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

After my teenage boys kept destroying my wooden kitchen stools, I opted for something that would be more sturdy. These are great and they have the style that I was looking for. I did try the silver color first but found that they had purple hue to them and did not match my appliances. The black is great. The rubber feet are ok but I did superglue felt pads to the bottom because I am pretty sure that the hard rubber would scratch my hardwood floors. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools x 4
 from TX,  Feb 8, 2013

I purchased 4 of these bar stools. They are comfortable & look just like high end stools that have appeared in decorating magazines. I am very pleased with these stools. If you are looking for a casual look that doesn't take up too much room, these are the stools for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a shiny black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality--sturdy--good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate & reviews helped, too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality meets design.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

These are bar stools are the best purchase I've made from the internet, in general. The price point is low for the quality of the stools. These blow away any similar product you could find at Ikea or Target. The are extemely durable and utilitarian. They are stackable, and come with built in lift handles. They are lightweight, and come with pads to protect sensitive floors. Very 21st century. Everyone who sees them, wants to buy some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Excellent design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect barstools
 from Taos, NM,  Feb 7, 2013

These are great barstools if you are looking for a clean line design with easy maintenance. I use them in staging and they are versatile in any style home. Plus they stack. Great bargain!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These barstools came economically packed in a set of 2 and were very clean with minimum packing materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is accurate and they look even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I love these barstools. I bought 2 and loved them so much I had to buy 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really sturdy and perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from pittsburg, ca,  Jan 7, 2013

It was exactly how it was described! Very durable and easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

nice black very modern bar stools. Have received several compliments on them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

The stools are to high for my island. Wish I could send them back. There is no adjusting of height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Emeryville, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Perfect stools. We use them in a commercial setting and they work out fantastic. They come in all colors and are very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, cool looking. Metal that doesn't scratch or bend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Alabama,  Dec 5, 2012

Great stools for your home bar. The are excellent quality and sit very well. Perfect height and extremely sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurane
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome knockoffs.
 from The Island of Rhode,  Sep 18, 2012

Very sturdy. Shipping was relatively fast and product was packed well. Arrived nearly flawless. Some of the other reviewers mentioned that they are glossy. I wouldn't call the finish glossy. Its definitely not matte, maybe somewhere in between. These are a great substitute for the original french stools costing 6x as much. The top of the stool is larger then it may seem in the photos. I was worried that my butt would be too big but that wasn't the case. My two boys love the stools and spend alot of time at my kitchen counter playing with small toys while I'm working in the kitchen. Big plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30" Black Metal Bar Stools
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2012

I love these stools. They are fairly sturdy. And the best part is they require no assembly. You just take them out of the box and they are ready to use. I also like the fact that they are 30 inches in height. They fit my kitchen bar well and will get lots of use. I will probably put a cushion on the seat for more comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! Buy These Now!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jul 23, 2012

Do not hesitate to buy these! Fabulous quality, very sturdy, great look, great packing/shipping, and already assembled. What more could you want, all at a crazy good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate........BUY THESE!
 from Winston Salem NC,  Jun 24, 2012

I ordered these bar height stools because I wanted something industrial. They are a perfect blend of industrial & a polished look. Their design & shape=industrial; their glossy black finish=polished. Just perfect. Even better, there was absolutely NO assembly. I just took them out of the (very large) box. Well, it seemed very large because I drive a Fiat 500.There wasn't a scratch on them. If you're a fingerprint phobe, these aren't for you; since they're glossy, they do show fingerprints. I like to own things other people don't have; OS is a great place to find those things!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT. LIGHTWEIGHT BUT STURDY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from South Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

Perfect stool. They stack easily. Nice protectors on the feet. Excellent choice. Great Price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are just as described
 from Columbus, OH,  May 25, 2012

Very pleased with these stools. They are a quality product and I feel they will last a long time. At the price, these stools were a great buy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a simple, stylish bar stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, stylish, as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Santa Maria CA,  May 9, 2012

the bar stools are exaxtly what we needed and are just how they were pictured and described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware shiny color but like these
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I love the style and price of these but don't like the shiny exterior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shinier than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Bar stools
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 9, 2012

Love these stools, they are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought