Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2014

Solid metal bar stools! They don't mark our hardwood floors and are quite comfortable despite the lack of a back to lean against. I love that I can tuck them away under our breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second pair of these stools.
 from Michigan,  Jul 23, 2014

I was so pleased with the counter-height version of that I bought these bar stools when the need arose. They are sturdy and very attractive in an industrial way. Great buy and they come completely assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beer Garden Bar
 from Wine Country,  Jul 15, 2014

We originally bought 8 of these stools in the charcoal grey. Loved them so much we bought 4 more. I goofed and bought the black, they look just fine together so we kept them. The stools have been outside in our beer garden this summer, we plan to bring them inside for winter storage so they don't rust. They are very sturdy, the quality is great and consistent with all 12 stools. Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from houston,  Apr 17, 2014

paint coating is thick & durable. looks great in my loft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Midway, AR,  Mar 2, 2014

Stools are exactly what I expected. Stylish and very sturdy. Fit very nicely up to my kitchen island. Easy to move and love that they are stackable. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I loved them so much I bought a second set. Was amused when I went to my local "industrial decorated" coffee shop last week and saw they had dozens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish stool
 from Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2014

We recently moved to a new home and installed a swimming pool. Along with the pool, we installed an outdoor kitchen and bar area. The stools are just perfect for our needs. One thing I would note, the legs can bend if tipped by a person of grand stature. So far, we are very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and smart stools.
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

Have had 12 of these for a while in my small café. Stood up to a lot, not even any wearing of paint on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from San Diego,  Aug 12, 2013

These are great stools! Comfortable to sit on and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Great buy
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jul 31, 2013

Perfect for my small bar height space and exactly like those I have seen that were twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

We bought these for an outdoor patio. They are lightweight and tuck under the counter so it creates a clean look and a nice line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stool
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Jul 17, 2013

These stools are just beautiful. They look great in my contemporary living room and everyone eho has laid eyes on them loves them. I am happy with my purchase and i plan to buy a couple more in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most functional stool ever!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

Comfortable, light, durable, stackable, inexpensive -- exactly what I was looking for in my small cheeseshop/cafe. I've recommended these stools to at least three other friends -- for home and business -- and they've all been very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 26, 2013

I wanted a few black stools for a kitchen counter and didn't want to spend a lot of time or money on them because they will very likely be used a few times a month. Bought two sets so I could get three stools. They have a very smooth electro-static paint finish which is quite shiny - not something I was expecting. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish is ultra shiny - matte would have been better for me - but this is fine and honestly, you can't beat the price. Bought them more for looks than for use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not used but a few times, so prefer not to comment. However, they look okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great stools
 from pa,  Jun 12, 2013

Great stools. Love them. Price also very good. No complaints. Appears to be very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

These stools are amazing! You cannot find a better value; I looked everywhere and this is as good as it gets! Packaging was great, delivery was quick; I have nothing but great things to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 14, 2013

They're great for extra seating but too tall for my counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 26, 2013

Was very pleased with this product. These stools are extremely durable. Not too heavy but very functional. Sleek design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful finish. Smooth black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and functional. Sleek look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Sturdy stools exactly as described. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Mar 8, 2013

These are great reasonably priced stools. They are sturdy. We are using them in our store for added seating, so they needed to be extra sturdy and and they are

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought