Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 Oct 4, 2015

get exactly what you expect, good looking and sturdy stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use these all the time
 Sep 27, 2015

They work with my kitchen bar counter. Nice, sleek and can be stacked away when I need more space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received on time. great quality and price
 Sep 19, 2015

been looking for stools for some time. overstock had the best price and the best quality i think we couldve got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect option!
 Sep 1, 2015

I needed extra seating for our family dinners and these fit the bill. My husband was impressed with the cushions that protect from scratching when they are stacked. An excellent buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Aug 26, 2015

With kids I needed a stool that was easy to move and could hold up. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Aug 18, 2015

These are the right height for a high counter. They don't chip or scratch the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 4, 2015

Great deal on these stools. I see them in bars & coffee shops all over NYC. They are comfortable to perch on & match anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and they are still great!
 Jul 27, 2015

Greatest stools I've had. We are on the heavy side and this supports us great. Black finish looks great, even after 3 years I don't see any visible scratches. Would highly recommend! I am a bit of an OCD and I look at different stools before I make a purchase. Looked everywhere at that time and this was the best value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Jul 11, 2015

These are nice barstools were using for outdoor living areas we ordered copper, four of them showed up as black decided to keep them less hassle online stores tend to do that when they're out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 11, 2015

I love the glossy black finish on these. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 Jun 3, 2015

Black showed every scratch mark. Not that comfortable, but easy to store to use when company arrives.I have already replaced them with padded stools with backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 15, 2015

Love the stools - purchased 4 for our bar and they are very sturdy. Perfect - just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy and beautiful
 May 3, 2015

These came well packaged and are really smooth and shiny. The are also comfortable to sit on and have the bar around the bottom for your fee. We ordered 4 in black and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 May 1, 2015

Exactly as pictured - great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Tabouret 30" tools
 Apr 25, 2015

Loved the glossy finish, perfect height for tall persons, stackable & complements my dining area. Already recommended to my family & friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MH
 Apr 22, 2015

Too tall.... Had to return for shorter ones... Return very easy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimimobile
 Apr 22, 2015

Have these bar stools outside under covered patio at bar. Love them! They are sturdy and look great1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect counter stools
 Apr 21, 2015

These are sturdy and attractive. Can hold the weight of heavier men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, strong, metal barstools
 Mar 2, 2015

What can I say that you don't already know? These barstools are exactly like the ones that you see everywhere in trendy fast casual restaurants, for a pretty reasonable price! 30" is the perfect height for a 36" bar. The powder coating is solid and so far seems durable. They are lightweight and sturdy and look pretty nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 23, 2015

These stools compliment my modern home. They don't take up much space, but they do scream, "Look at me!" They are really cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought